Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

EAS

 
Write an online review for
Myoplex Carb Sense (EAS)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

February 13, 2010
Reviewer: Melanie in Tennessee
I switched to EAS Carbsense shakes when I began the Body For Life (BFL) program. I love the taste and add only Davinci sugar free syrups for flavor varieties. This product is loaded with nutrients, therefore I don't have to take as many supplements as I used to. I have been using this product daily for the past 5 years.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 20, 2008
Reviewer: Don in Illinois
I like to blend berries with carb sense. Makes a great protein smoothie with about 20g carbs (about half bag frozen mixed berries or blueberries).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 26, 2008
Reviewer: Brian in California
Great for that end-of-day snack/meal. Low carbs and great chocolate taste gives you that chocolate fix right before bed. I would recommend, as with any EAS product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 16, 2007
Reviewer: patricia in New York
I really enjoy this in the morning. I add cinnamon to the mix and it tastes great.
This review is specific to Myoplex Carb Sense, Vanilla Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 07, 2007
Reviewer: Rhea in California
My favorite of the low carb drink mixes. Contains more nutrients than many comparable products. No chalky taste of texture. The only downside is that it doesn't break up and mix as easily in a shaker bottle (leaves a few lumps), so it still requires a wand mixer or blender. Well worth the extra trouble- as I never tire of the taste.
This review is specific to Myoplex Carb Sense, Vanilla Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 28, 2007
Reviewer: Simao in Spain
Very practical, great to have in the office and have when time constraints are an issue.
This review is specific to Myoplex Carb Sense, Vanilla Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 20, 2006
Reviewer: George in Tennessee
It is just a "watered down" Myoplex Lite for more money. If you want to lower the calories and/or carbs, just use less Myoplex Lite... less money and better flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 08, 2008
Reviewer: Terry in California
Terrible aftertaste.
This review is specific to Myoplex Carb Sense, Chocolate Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement