Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Atkins Nutritionals
Endulge Candy Bars  Buy Endulge Candy Bars

Write an online review for
Endulge Candy Bars (Atkins Nutritionals)

86 Reviews
Average rating
(81)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 28, 2006
Reviewer: Janet in Pennsylvania
These taste just like a Mounds bar! They are really good!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar - Use new product ID# 89-0966
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne in New Mexico
Delicious.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 04, 2014
Reviewer: Jan in Washington
Our Family is doing a low-carb diet and these snack bars are great for when you are on the run, or for a great "dessert" treat. They taste like a candy bar!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Caramel Mousse
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy in Iowa
Love these!!!

I don't particularly like nuts and a lot of the chocolate bars contain nuts...these don't, which is why I really enjoy them. They have a nice chew to them, remind me of a lot of a Milky Way bar without as much caramel in them. The chocolate tastes a little more like dark chocolate than milk chocolate but when you want a nut-free chocolate candy bar without all the carbs, this is the one to try!

This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Caramel Mousse
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 06, 2013
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hi from sunny Australia... perhaps my favourite bar from the Atkins range, again move over carb laden Bounty Bar here comes the Chocolate Coconut Bar! great taste with no after taste & certainly kills the craving for a sweet treat.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 06, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
These are amazing! Trust me that they taste EXACTLY like the candy bar version! I eat a different Endulge bar every day and my weight is still dropping. yum!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Emily in Massachusetts
Wow! This might just be the best low carb product I've ever eaten. (Atkins Endulge Chocolate Caramel Mousse bars). I will definitely be ordering more soon!!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Caramel Mousse
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret in New Jersey
Really love these bars! Tastes like a PayDay.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Caramel Cluster
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Laureen in Connecticut
My husband would not be successful on his low carb diet unless he could have a special treat once in awhile. He loves the peanut butter cups, I love the coconut bars, better than the original candy bars! Who knew you can have such awesome treats on a diet and still lose weight.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 23, 2012
Reviewer: MARIE in California
I have tried almost all of the bars. This one is my favorite. Anytime I try another flavor, I wish that I had one of the nut caramel chew. It takes like a Babe Ruth Candy bar, but better. Each bite has fresh peanuts and so yummy. There should be a warning on the label. Very addictive. Great snack.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Linda in Tennessee
These products are delicious, I have to hide our Atkins bars from our grandchildren as they will eat our entire supply. They are the best tasting on the market in my opinion.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 08, 2012
Reviewer: Michael in Tennessee
This review is for Chocolate Coconut bar. When I get a little candy craving this bar is the real deal. I don't eat them often, but when I do it's a real candy bar snack. Closest comparison is to a Mounds bar. And the taste is pretty close. Highly recommended. 3g net carbs per bar.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 19, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
Not bad "Snickers-like" candy; will buy again.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2012
Reviewer: YeVetta in Illinois
So good. So good!!!! My favorites are the Caramel Nut Chews. Then comes the Peanut Caramel Clusters. They taste just like the payday candy bar. Who knew? And let us not forget the Peanut Butter Cups. Yes, Yes, Yes!!!! Move over Reese Cups! And guess what, to date, there is not a hint of the laxative affect. Go figure. Anyway, I have one as a snack between meals. They are so satisfying that they fill the bill. These are a sure buy! Bless you Atkins!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Helen in Illinois
We have tried most of the endulge bars. The Brownie is a heavy sweet brownie, but very good. The peanut butter cups are not sweet like the commercial brand, but if you have been on a low carb diet, you will enjoy them a lot. We like the coconut bar, it is very satisfying, and I eat it with some almonds. The peanut caramel cluster and the caramel nut chew are two that are favored by both my husband and my son. I enjoy those also. Overall I do not think you can go wrong with an Atkins Endulge Bar, although we have not tried the caramel mousse yet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Yvonne in Minnesota
I can't say enough how delighted I am with these Atkins candy bars! They mimic national brands in every good way and none of the bad ways. They are slightly high in cost, but when you think about it, a candy bar is almost a dollar anymore. I justify it because of dietary need. Here's the funny part: my one daughter, a Reese's PB cup fanatic, PREFERS these to the real deal! The chocolate is thicker, the PB doesn't gum up on the roof of your mouth, and there is zero after taste. I eat at least four of these a week, and it isn't impacting my weight loss.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 14, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa in Ohio
Wonderful!!! These are just like "real" candy bars!!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Caramel Mousse
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Sue in California
The Atkins Endulge bars are the best, but the Caramel Nut Chew is my absolute favorite. It reminds me of a Snickers bar without the carbs. What more could you ask for?? I love them!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica in California
The nut chew bar is like a Snickers. Very good frozen. The Dark Decadence and caramel double chocolate Crunch is awesome warmed up like a brownie. They have very few that taste "ehhh".
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 03, 2011
Reviewer: stacey in Arkansas
This is the best tasting Atkins dessert I've ever had, the brownie is so good and there's no after taste, tastes almost like the real thing!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Nutty Fudge Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 28, 2011
Reviewer: Kathryn in Ohio
Tastes like a mounds candy bar! These are great-- no one @ work knew these were Atkins-- thought they were "real" candy. I eat 1/2 bar / day and feel like I'm getting a real treat w/o the sugar headache & crash afterward.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2010
Reviewer: Jules in California
Tastes like a real Snickers bar. The best!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2010
Reviewer: Lynne in Wisconsin
We have loved every flavor of these bars. I always have one in my purse and desk in case I get starved. My favorite is the Peanut Butter Cups, my daughter loves the Chocolate Caramel Mousse and my husband loves the Nutty Fudge Brownie.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 13, 2010
Reviewer: Jeanne in Pennsylvania
I have a very sweet tooth and I find these candy bars to be as good as the regular chocolate ones. I love the Coconut ones and feel as though it is the big name candymaker's coconut bar.

The peanut butter cups are awesome and are just enough to satisfy the sweet tooth cravings.

As for the brownies, I had only 1 pack of the 5 that I ordered as my husband discovered how good they were.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Karen in Missouri
Delicious! These taste very similar to Little Debbie's Snack Cakes nutty fudge brownie's, and fill that chewy chocolaty junk food crave.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Nutty Fudge Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2010
Reviewer: gaylan in Illinois
Great tasting chocolate fix for low carber's!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 28, 2010
Reviewer: mette helene in Norway
This is amazing:) really tastes so good.. tried the one with coconut..
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2010
Reviewer: Johnny in Florida
These are a great option when cutting your carbs. Nice to have an option when you get a craving for sweets. The price at Netrition is better than I can find in my local stores.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 03, 2010
Reviewer: Sharon in Kentucky
The Atkins Endulge Chocolate Coconut Bars are absolutely delicious. I love Mounds bars and, being on a low-carb diet, of course, the Mounds bars are off-limits. These Endulge bars are very close to the taste of the Mounds bars. If you love coconut, you will love these bars. The other Endulge candy bars are good also, but these are my absolute favorite!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 01, 2010
Reviewer: Crystal in Arizona
These are so good--they remind me of the Hostess brownies I used to buy years ago.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Nutty Fudge Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
I have been a big fan of the Caramel Nut Chews and the Peanut Butter Cups. I recently decided to try the Nutty Fudge Brownies and I loved them! I cannot bake brownies that are low enough in carbs for me. These are very low carb and give me a complete brownie "fix." Dense and slightly chewy, with a great, deep chocolate flavor.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Nutty Fudge Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2010
Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
I ordered the chocolate/coconut bars. They're not much different than Mounds candy bars, which I love. They're also a bit bigger than Mounds, so they're not as expensive as they seem. I highly recommend them.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 21, 2010
Reviewer: Richard in Arizona
These bars are only 130 calories instead of the typical 200 of regular candy bars. More important they do not raise the hunger "beasties" that sugar does. Low in net carbs does not mean they do not taste good. We especially like the caramel nut chews. The nut rolls are great too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2010
Reviewer: Mary Josselyn in Massachusetts
Coconut Bar, as good or better than Mounds Bars. Chocolate Caramel Mousse, better than Milky Way. Caramel Nut Chew Bar, almost as good as Snickers. Peanut Butter Cups, almost as good as the originals.

These are the best flavors, IMO. They keep my sanity intact when I have a sweet tooth...and I'm diabetic.

THANKS. 5 STARS!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 21, 2010
Reviewer: Angela in Texas
These bars really do the trick when I absolutely have to have something sweet. I've tried just about all of them and haven't had one I didn't like. They are a must-have for low-carb diet emergencies. I don't even miss real sugar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 20, 2009
Reviewer: Betty in Texas
A very satisfying bar, not too sweet as some are and not coated in chocolate like most.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Caramel Cluster
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 30, 2009
Reviewer: Nicole in Massachusetts
As anyone who enjoys Reese's cups knows, there is no replacement for them, even in the high carb world. But for a low carb candy replacement, these are terrific. My expectations for this product hadn't been very high, but it definitely exceeded them.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 19, 2009
Reviewer: Lisa in Wisconsin
Tastes like a real candy bar. No gritty texture or aftertaste. They are still high in calories though, so use as a meal replacement or tide me over cause dinner is three hours away type of situation. Tastes very much like a nut roll.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Caramel Cluster
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2009
Reviewer: gina in Ohio
If you like coconut, you'll love these... soft and chewy. Just the right size too. These are like Mounds candy bars but without the sugar.. You'll never miss the sugar.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
A great treat. I love Mounds candy bars but not on a low carb diet. These taste just like them without the guilt.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 18, 2009
Reviewer: Christina in California
Very good. Really does taste like a less sweet Mounds bar. Lots more coconut though which is great!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 12, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Better than a Mounds bar! Difficult to believe that there's no sugar. If you love coconut, you'll love these bars.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2009
Reviewer: Lawrence in New Mexico
This bar is a satisfying treat when I am craving a snack. I truly love the coconut! If you like coconut this is the snack for you.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 16, 2009
Reviewer: William in Washington
Very satisfying and yummy. I like all the flavors.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 20, 2009
Reviewer: Christine in California
The Caramel Nut Chew and the Coconut bars are fabulous. I have been working long hours and found they even made for a nice breakfast on the go. I don't think you can go wrong purchasing either one.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 02, 2009
Reviewer: Gina in Maryland
These are my absolute favorite! My husband even likes them and he isn't low carbing. Sometimes I wish he didn't so I'd have more :).
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2009
Reviewer: Nancy in Colorado
Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Coconut Bars are a dark chocolate covered coconut bar, sweetened with Maltitol. Texture & taste are great. Maltitol can cause gastric rumbling and/or a laxative effect if consumed in more than recommended quantity--which is easy to do with these bars; they taste that good.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Laura in North Carolina
First, kudos for the fastest shipping anywhere :) Second, all I can say is WoW!! You WILL NOT be sorry about this purchase. Just as good as the real thing. Believe me I know.
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 12, 2009
Reviewer: Anisa in Florida
BEST ATKINS BAR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'VE TRIED THEM ALL AND THESE ARE THE BEST ONES!
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 09, 2009
Reviewer: roger in California
I can't believe how much these peanut butter cups taste like the ones in the candy section of the market. I use these as my dessert after dinner. There are 2 cups per pkg, just like the others, and 2 cups are just right ( I'm lying, I could eat 10 of 'em)
This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement