Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Da Vinci
Sugar Free Syrup  Buy Sugar Free Syrup

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Syrup (Da Vinci)

350 Reviews
Average rating
(308)
(15)
(7)
(5)
(15)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |     Next >

62 of 62 people found the following review helpful.
May 11, 2007
Reviewer: Janet in Indiana
If you make the microwave bowl muffins this syrup is indispensable. It gives you the liquid, the flavor, and the sweetener for a lovely bowl muffin. I use it most every morning for my breakfast "bread". The muffin has approximately 3 grams of carbs. In case you don't have the recipe;
1/4 c. flavored syrup
1 egg, beaten into syrup
1/4 c. Carb Quick mixed with 1/4 c. golden flax meal ( or some other flourish baking substitute
mix well and microwave two min. on high. If you mix this in a corning ware cereal bowl it can go right in the micro without messing up another bowl. turn out of bowl and slice to make round bread slices for the toaster. Use as toast or sandwich bun. If you use maple syrup flavored DaVinci you can make a McDonalds type McGriddle egg, sausage and cheese breakfast sandwich.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful.
December 12, 2006
Reviewer: michelle in Kansas
I love Da Vinci Sugar Free Syrups!! I put it in my coffee daily and make shakes with it! I have tried these and here are my ratings of each:


Almond *
Caramel *****
Cookie Dough *****
English Toffee ***
French Vanilla *****
German Chocolate Cake *
Hazelnut ****
Peanut Butter *****
Raspberry ***
Toasted Marshmallow ****
Vanilla ****
White Chocolate ****

I will continue to use the Da Vinci Sugar Free Syrups!! I recommend it highly!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful.
June 06, 2007
Reviewer: Floyd in Tennessee
No one has mentioned this, so I thought I'd add it for low carbers, diabetics and generally lazy people who want a thin 'shake' but don't want to go to the trouble of making one: I use these syrups to flavor and sweeten Blue Diamond Almond Breeze drink. I'm mostly hooked on RASPBERRY with either vanilla or original (unsweetened) Almond Breeze. The result is better than milk, with a pure, clean flavor and more body than regular milk. I just add a little Raspberry syrup to a glass of Almond Breeze on ice - no need to add additional sweetener, and the taste is heavenly. Caramel and peanut butter are good too, and the chocolate syrup added to Almond Breeze chocolate drink makes it well, perfect. If you haven't tried Blue Diamond Almond Breeze with your favorite syrup, this will open up a new world for you. The first time you make it, just add a little syrup at a time until you find your comfort zone, as it goes a long way. You will finish the glass and go running for more.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful.
April 11, 2007
Reviewer: Laurie in New York
I've used DaVinci Sugar Free syrups for over three years now. Though I've tried other syrups, only DaVinci seems to be able to create SF syrups with real flavor and sweetness without an aftertaste. I also feel more comfortable knowing that they are made with Splenda and thus unlikely to cause any intestinal discomfort.

I use the syrups in conventional ways, adding them to coffee, lattes, tea, and smoothies. But I also use them in baking (such as the Spice syrup in carrot cake or quick breads) and cooking (such as using the Orange syrup in place of orange juice in a recipe for Orange Chicken). I can add a little syrup to plain yogurt to flavor it and avoid all the odd things added into flavored SF yogurts (like gelatin!). I even enjoy pouring a bit of SF syrup over my no-sugar-added vanilla ice cream (the Egg Nog flavor is excellent for this!). I've only been dissatisfied with two flavors-- cinnamon and raspberry. The raspberry flavor seems very synthetic and there is a very strong aftertaste which might be because of the extremely dark red coloring of the syrup. The cinnamon didn't taste (or smell) like cinnamon at all-- it had a very strange taste and was the only syrup I've ever thrown out. Otherwise, I'm a huge fan.

I especially love how carefully Netrition packages these glass bottles...they arrive in perfect condition everytime!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful.
August 25, 2010
Reviewer: Eileen M in Colorado
Great for making sodas -- so many flavors -- just mix with club soda or seltzer and voila! Can also add some milk or soy milk to make a cream soda or, as they call them in New York, egg creams. I use the unflavored (or fruit flavored) syrup to make fruit pies -- heat 3/4 cup syrup, blend in about 4 tsp cornstarch so there are no lumps, then remove from heat and fold in about 2 cups fresh fruit (sliced strawberries, blueberries, sliced peaches...whatever). Dump in a low carb pie crust (almond meal crust -- melt 1 1/2 - 2 TB butter, add 1 1/2 - 2 cups almond meal, bake at 350 about 12 minutes til browned)and you have a great low carb pie.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful.
October 25, 2006
Reviewer: Tiffany in New York
I have tried most of the flavors and I have to say that DaVinci syrups are a staple in my house. I use them for my coffee in the morning, to flavor baked goods, hot cereals, yogurt etc. I especially love mixing it with some heavy cream in my isi whipper and having flavored whipped cream.

My favorites are butter rum, amaretto, french vanilla and nothing beats a little toasted marshmallow in a mug of hot cocoa!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
January 13, 2009
Reviewer: Nick in New Jersey
These syrups are incredible. I have not tried them all and don't plan to, some seem like their uses might be limited. But based on what I've had, I will definitely be buying these again to sweeten my coffee/tea. Here are my ratings (out of 5 *'s) and a short description for the flavors I've tried:

Amaretto (*****) - One of my favorite. Perfect in coffee and great in yogurt or smoothies.

Butter Rum (***) - Dead-on "butter rum" flavor that is so strong, it's a bit overwhelming. The syrup is wonderful I just can't find many uses for it other than coffee.

Caramel (****) - Great caramel flavor but a little on the weak side so you'll have to use a little more of this one.

Dulce de Leche (*****) - Similar to the caramel but better. It is a stronger syrup and has an even better caramel flavor. Great in some milk along with some sugar free chocolate syrup.

French Vanilla (*****) - A great all-around syrup. This is good for sweetening anything, I use it to sweeten nonfat greek yogurt and of course tea/coffee.

Hazelnut (***) - A mild syrup, not too strong and has a pretty convincing hazelnut flavor. Hazelnut is my favorite smell but this syrup isn't. Good in coffee.

Kahlua (****) - Perfect Kahlua flavor that goes great in coffee. I do get sick of it after a few cups and switch back to something a little more plain like vanilla or amaretto to sweeten my coffee. This also works great in mixed drinks, I add some to my rum and cokes.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
November 03, 2010
Reviewer: audra in North Carolina
These are wonderful! I am on a really low carb diet and needed a way to make some low carb desserts. I take cream cheese in the mixer(light cream cheese has less carbs than regular), add powdered peanut butter and some caramel syrup and mix it up and put it in a container. I also add chopped nuts. I fridge it or freeze for a while and voila! Grab your fork and dig in!

(Don't try the raspberry in this - I didn't like it.)

This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Caramel (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
April 20, 2011
Reviewer: Eileen in New York
The Da Vinci sugar free syrups are just excellent. We have tried many different flavors, and have liked them all. They can be used in cooking, specialty drinks, or coffee/tea. My favorites are the amaretto with coffee and the peach with tea. They also stay "good" for years without spoiling, literally, even when opened.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
December 12, 2008
Reviewer: Helen in New York
My daughter takes some bottles with her to college. She's diabetic and loves the Kahlua flavor mixed with soy milk [says it tastes like a White Russian]! Just a heads up- the large glass bottles are a pain to transport... found out that the following flavors come in plastic, much lighter-weight bottles: Caramel,Chocolate,Hazelnut,Kahlua,and raspberry.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Raspberry (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
December 27, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
I make my own yogurt, and this stuff is perfect for flavoring. I can make a different kind every week and not feel noble about eating yogurt.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
April 02, 2007
Reviewer: Lorianne in Oklahoma
I love cola icees but I am diabetic so I have an ice shaver and use this on it and It is wonderful I have one almost every night when it is warm out. I've found the best way is to use frozen diet pop to shave versus plain ice and then put the syrup over it.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Cola
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 11, 2009
Reviewer: Barbara in Oklahoma
I don't care for sweet coffee so I didn't really think I would have much use for these flavoring syrups. However, I've become a convert! I use them to flavor soft drinks and to add a punch to just about any blended smoothie or iced mocha drink. I also bake with them. When a recipe calls for water I substitute the flavor that fits. For example, when I bake a low carb fresh apple bundt cake I add 1/2 c. of caramel Da Vinci syrup as part of the required liquid. It's amazing how that caramel flavor punches up this cake. I make low carb pumpkin muffins and use the maple flavored pancake syrup as the liquid required. I just ordered peppermint pattie to add to my Big Train brand cocoa mix this winter. Will probably find a way to add it to my low carb chocolate chunk cookies. Got that idea for the peppermint cocoa here. Read the reviews and you'll find many many uses for these wonderful flavored syrups.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 10, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Top rating goes to egg nog sugar free syrup. If you're a lover of the high fat, high carb drink you're in for a real treat. I added the da vinci sugar free syrup to a vanilla protein shake and I thought it was Christmas!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Egg Nog
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
July 02, 2008
Reviewer: Laura in Florida
Overall, I think these syrups are excellent. Very flavorful and no artificial sweetener aftertaste.

They have a very thin texture, not much thicker than water. If you're using them for flavoring only, that's fine. But if you're looking for a product with a true syrupy thickness/consistency to use as a topping (for pancakes, ice cream, etc.), you'll be disappointed. The pancake flavor is thicker than most, but it is still quite thin.

The egg nog flavor mixed into cream makes a quick and easy egg nog substitute. Sprinkle a little nutmeg on top, and you're good to go. It doesn't taste exactly like the real thing, but it's a pretty good replacement.

One other thing I've used the syrups for is snowcones in the summer. A nice treat.

I've enjoyed the chocolate, eggnog, and several of the fruit flavors. I have also been pleased with the pancake syrup. It has a nice maple flavor even if it is thin. In addition to pancakes, it's great for adding a sweet, maple flavor to oatmeal or flax seed cereal.)

The raspberry flavor is a little "off" though - it tastes very artificial. I threw most of that bottle out.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
December 03, 2007
Reviewer: Palyne in Oklahoma
I've tried about 30 of these flavors. I'm lowcarb so I've used them in coffee, in cold drinks, in whipped cream, in baking, you name it. This is truly a great product line. The bottles are very large and heavy, so Netrition's good packaging and 4.95 flat rate shipping is a dream come true for this.

In coffee I drink 100% Kona and my fave flavor with it is German Chocolate Cake. It was an accident the first time I tried that one in coffee but I love it. I've had several others that are very good, but B-52 is my next fave for coffee sweet/flavoring.

I've used DaVinci in several lowcarb baked muffin recipes (most of these combine flax seed meal, almond meal, protein powder, eggs, cream, etc.) and it has always done well. Sometimes I replace a little of the water in a recipe with SF DaVinci.

I am sometimes confused because the "sweetening power" is not specified on this, so it is not easy to say, if you need for example 2 Tbsp sweetener, how much DaVinci you'd need to be equal to that. (Unless it's a drink, probably more than you'd want or there'd be too much liquid in the recipe.) So aside from coffee I don't use it as the only sweetener, but I do use it whenever I can.

My little girl likes the lemon/lime and cola added to a soda siphon cold water.

At the bottom of the product list there are these syrup pumps. They are worth having. It's very easy to just pump a little into a measuring spoon/cup or coffee. They do make the bottles taller though, I ended up having to put them on the bottom shelf of a wall unit to fit them all as I haven't much counter space and they were too tall for any cupboard.

All in all, I highly recommend this product. The "simple syrup" is just sweet, without any flavor.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 07, 2007
Reviewer: Kimberly in Ohio
I have tried virtually all of these flavors- awesome in coffee, shaved ice (add a little soymilk and fills you up!), protein shakes, etc. The best BY FAR is blueberry-- sooo delicious... raspberry also good. Peanut butter is good- not really like pb, but really good. I do enjoy all the fruit flavors (except cherry, it kinda tastes like cold medicine). But I definitely say try blueberry.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
January 10, 2007
Reviewer: Sally in Washington
These syrups are really a lifesaver for low carbers! I heard that there is only 4 carbs per BOTTLE! My favorites are vanilla and french vanilla... so versatile... flavor coffee, add to whipped cream. I also like almond in a latte, caramel and english toffee are great to add to my smoothies. The only one I didn't care for was Raspberry, which I bought to make Italian Sodas and it was very weak.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 28, 2006
Reviewer: Thomas in Pennsylvania
I really like the taste of these products. I add them to almost everything.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Cherry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 18, 2013
Reviewer: J. in Missouri
I have nothing bad to say about ANY of the S.F Da Vinci Syrups. They are a God-send when added to anything that needs sweetness without the negative affects you get from white sugar. Since each person has different tastes, you will have to experiment with what works for you when deciding how much to use of any flavor. For drinks and any sauces/gravies or frostings/toppings, it is best to add a small amount at first, like 1/2 teaspoon, taste it, and increase by 1/2 t. additions until you hit your magical formula. You can always add more sweetener, but you can't take it back or remove it. For baked goods, or treats, I would start with 1/2 Tablespoon. If you are making pancakes, cupcakes, brownies, etc... cook/bake just some of the batter and taste it. Use your judgment as to how much more, if any, sweetener you need to satisfy your personal taste. Thru trial and error, you'll find what works for you. Good luck!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon in Indiana
Love these syrups. I have tried at least ten different flavors, but my favorites are the French Vanilla, and the Chai Tea Concentrate. The FV is definitely the most versatile and can sweeten anything to satisfaction. It is particularly a great add for coffee, sugar free cheesecake, and even just a splash to protein or meal replacement shakes & smoothies. The SF Chai is hands-down the best I have ever had other than the Tazo Chai. As a long-time lover of chai, this one is the ONLY one that compares - all traditional chai flavors are present. Remember - this is a concentrate. I bought a pump and use 6-7 pumps per 16 oz. mug - add 9 oz. of water and your favorite dairy to complete a fantastic chai latte that's much cheaper and tastier than your local coffee joint.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 29, 2012
Reviewer: Marilyn in Massachusetts
What more can be said about Da Vinci sugar free syrups? I think they have saved me from so many calories and still provided me with flavorful treats. I use it daily in fat free Greek yogurt. It allows for a much lower carb/sugar count than the sugar filled Greek yogurt single serve containers. I buy the 32 oz containers of yogurt and make my own. The fruit flavored syrups give me the taste I want without the carbs of the fruit when that is needed too. Just love them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 10, 2010
Reviewer: Dana in Illinois
I love all of the Da Vinci syrups. I put them in my hot almond milk in the morning and add whipped cream and cinnamon. I have several flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 10, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
I love these flavored syrups and use them almost every day. Flavors I've tried:

Blueberry Caramel French Vanilla Peach Praline

Yes, the consistency is thin. That's OK. I knew what to expect before buying the product. I try and match the flavors to the item I'm using it with, so blueberry is good on pancakes or plain low-carb cooked cereals, caramel and french vanilla are super in coffee, praline is also good on pancakes and cereals. Peach makes an amazing smoothie that tastes like summer - blend together a cup of milk, 4 ice cubes,a banana, and two capfuls of peach syrup. This will give you enough smoothie to share!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 30, 2010
Reviewer: Desiree in Nevada
I have a huge collection of these! The creme de menthe is my favorite - great with coffee and chocolate protein shakes. I also love the toasted marshmallow & cookie dough, and in the winter enjoy the egg nog and pumpkin pie. I add these syrups to protein, oatmeal, coffee, and even use them when I bake. There are many that I have yet to sample, but plan on getting to many more in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 29, 2010
Reviewer: Alyssa in Maine
I love all the DaVinci syrups that I've tried. My favorite so far is the pineapple - I use it to flavor my redbull and it makes it taste delicious. I also like to mix raspberry and lime in my redbull. I just wish they would make the pomegranate in sugar free!

My sister mixes the strawberry one with water for her two little girls who both love flavored water - since DaVinci is flavored with splenda, it seems like a healthier option than the ones flavored with equal.

My favorite in my coffee is the Irish cream and the butter rum.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 09, 2009
Reviewer: HEIDI in North Carolina
Mix a quarter cup of raspberry Davinci's with a cup of unsweetened vanilla Almond Breeze and a half cup of cream. Mix well and YUM!! Especially good if you freeze them like popsicles.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Raspberry (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 07, 2009
Reviewer: Mary B in California
We use the caramel flavor in many recipes to ad a better flavor- such as I add to my sugar free pumpkin pie, topping on quiche, on ice cream with almonds, in pancakes, to coffee, mixed in butter(instead of honey). The options become innumerable since it is such a versatile flavor.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Caramel (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 03, 2008
Reviewer: Cathy in New York
I use the french vanilla syrup for baking and to flavor my coffee - saves me money on flavored coffee and it tastes better!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 05, 2007
Reviewer: Tawnya in Arkansas
I love Da Vinci's syrups. Great for coffee lovers who don't want the added calories from creamers. I also love to use these when baking... adds wonderful flavors...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 29, 2007
Reviewer: Irene in Michigan
I tried the Davinci Chai Tea syrup and it was delicious!!! I had it with warmed skim milk and 1-2 Tbsp of the syrup. Who needs to pay Starbucks for a Chai Tea when you can make it at home for so much cheaper!!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chai Tea Concentrate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 13, 2007
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
These very versatile syrups I could not do without, but some flavors are better than others. I particularly like the caramel flavor and the vanilla. They are invaluable for baking, making lattes, or making low carb pancakes on a Sunday Morning.

The fruit flavored syrups are great for marinades and stirring in greek yogurt.

(I did not care for the gingerbread flavor at all. I can't figure out a way to use it either. I don't know what I was thinking at the time . . .)

At any rate, some flavors are dead on, but every now and then you get a dud. I still can't recommend them highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 11, 2007
Reviewer: Brenda in Tennessee
I use these everyday! Simple syrup is great to substitute for all or part of granular Splenda in recipes (substitute for other liquids for best results). Subtract the carbs you've eliminated from the maltodextrin in Splenda! Absolutely love the Almond, Amaretto, Peppermint Paddy, Cinnamon flavors--prefer to add my own vanilla extract to simple syrup and Kahlua needs instant coffee added for real Kahlua taste. Coconut and Butter Rum are pretty good, but use sparingly. Really disliked Peanut Butter(duh). Not fond of Caramel or Gingerbread. Dulce de leche is a little less artificial tasting than caramel.(Even tried the real sugar version of Davinci gingerbread for my husband in attempt to replicate Starbucks. No go.)

Some flavors are impossible to duplicate sugar-free and carb-free. If you dislike artificial flavors check the ingredients lists. Some, like cinnamon have natural flavoring.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 28, 2006
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Being diabetic I have looked for years to find a good substitute and the sugar free syrups offer are great. I recently had my stomach banded (new lap band procedure) and no longer can drink any sodas. A few drops of the sugar free favors in a glass of water makes it "go down better". I really like the cherry - and in my coffee I use the caramel, sure beats sugar. Thanks for offering these products and the deliver time is great. Thanks again for all your company does. I have recommended ya'll to a number of my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2014
Reviewer: Kay in Alabama
I love the flavors! The syrups blend well and sweeten whatever they are added to.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqu in Texas
Great syrup, the sugar free vanilla is my fav!!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Vanilla (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy in Virginia
These are wonderful! I use them with the Walden farm peanut spread. Peppermint and chocolate are great. The caramel and chocolate are also great. I can eat at night with no guilty feelings. No calories or carbs. I also put them in the Atkins shakes for a variety of flavors. Blend with ice or you can heat them when it is cold outside. The options are endless. My favorites are almond, caramel, hazelnut, peppermint, pumpkin, and China tea. The others I have tried have all been good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Sheri in Kansas
We love the Da Vinci syrups. Some of them we use to flavor our coffee, others we use in milkshakes. I have also used some to flavor pancakes. The cost is just right as well. Thank you for carrying them.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Original Hazelnut (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela in Florida
I have used DaVinci's regular syrups, but have recently changed to sugar-free due to health concerns. I love the extra flavor and pizzazz these syrups give to whatever I add them to! I love flavored coffees, but like to make them at home to control what is in my iced coffees, and DaVinci makes them extra special and it feels like the ones I used to pay a premium price for! I have used several different flavors, and although I haven't used them all, I can't imagine any of them not tasting as great as those I have already tried.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Carol in Texas
I use this syrup to flavor my ice tea and love the flavor!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 24, 2014
Reviewer: michelle in Illinois
My daughter bought packets of high carb Chai Tea and it tasted so good but I couldn't take more than a sip because it had such high carbs. I couldn't wait to get this and as soon as I did, I put unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk, a little cream, and 3 squirts of Chai Tea Syrup and warmed it up. It was so good and took away my craving for my daughter's high carb tea. She even liked it. Can't wait to try it iced and to try other flavors!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chai Tea Concentrate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2014
Reviewer: CJ in Maryland
I love these syrups. I use them in protein shakes primarily, and they make me look forward to drinking the shakes every time! Different flavors are better or worse, of course, but of the 15 or so that I've tried, only the root beer didn't taste good. I hope Netrition never stops selling Da Vinci!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
What can I say that hasn't already been said? I have so many of these bottles in my house, I had to buy a wine rack to hold them all! I use them in protein shakes, iced coffees, yogurt, baked goods...the list goes on. I'm partial to the "dessert" type flavors rather than the fruit ones, although I keep a few fruit ones around for flavored lemonades and such. My Top 5 (at the moment) are: coconut, toasted marshmallow, peppermint, cinnamon, and orange. I don't know what I would do without my Da Vinci syrups!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Carol in Ohio
Great products! I love the Kahlua for coffee and mixing with vodka (tastes just like a black russian.) I've tried many of the fruit-flavored syrups and use them on fresh and frozen fruit.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen in Tennessee
Love these sugar free syrups. They are so versatile. I use them almost every day to flavor my morning coffee, add them to my protein smoothies, etc. I add the peanut butter to my plain oatmeal! With all the flavors you can just buy one protein powder in vanilla or unflavored and create any flavor you like with the syrups. They are also great to make low-carb mixed drinks. I never let myself run out of the chocolate, Irish cream, or peanut butter.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kitty in Oklahoma
I was reading the reviews on here and came across one that recommended the egg nog flavor syrup mixed with cream to replace traditional egg nog. Of course I got up and tried this cuz I absolutely love egg nog. (One reason I had this flavor on hand) I mixed half Almond Breeze original, half heavy cream and added some DaVinci SF syrup, sprinkled a little nutmeg and stirred it up! WOW! This is amazing!! Thanks for the reviews.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Egg Nog
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Emmit in Ohio
I love cherry cola and had been searching for cherry syrup for years, with no success locally. I found this product on line and ordered one bottle as a trial. When it came, it was somewhat larger than I expected, and that was good, because I used the whole thing up in three weeks. With this, I could buy off brand diet cola and turn it into perfect cherry cola. The sweetener in it tastes exactly like sugar, so even if I weren't diabetic, I would use it instead of the sugar kind for the reduced calorie count. I am looking forward to trying other flavors. I'm also planning to buy a pump for more accurate measurement.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Cherry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2013
Reviewer: Leigh in Ohio
I ordered this because I'd heard it's the best way to have a low carb egg nog. It is also the very best flavor in coffee, surprisingly!! I'm almost at the end of my second bottle and I just ordered 3 more because the holidays aren't even here yet! It is just fabulous!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Egg Nog
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl in Missouri
I love Da Vinci syrups. My favorite is the white chocolate. Wonderful for whipped creams and making sf chai latte. Works good in cookies too.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, White Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 09, 2013
Reviewer: Lorraine in Texas
We love this stuff -- just the right spices for our chai; I even add a squirt to my iced tea.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chai Tea Concentrate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement