Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

NOW
Phase-2 Starch Neutralizer

 
Write an online review for
Phase-2 Starch Neutralizer (NOW)

15 Reviews
Average rating
(13)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Melinda in Nevada
Remember-- this works ONLY on STARCH not all carbs-- foods with starch yes-- you would have to check intensely on the internet to find out which foods have starch to know. So most fruit does not have starch- on those it does not work. Other wise this works quite well, I have been using these starch blockers (different brands) for years. I am a diabetic.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
February 05, 2008
Reviewer: Meadow in Illinois
I order 2 bottles at a time, I really feel like this product is helping. I don't cheat anyway, but use this to give me a little nudge when I want to have some berries, dried fruit, or even low-carb pasta. Netrition, please don't stop carrying this!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa in Illinois
My son and I have had good luck using these with a reward meal and they help us still stay in ketosis and keep the fat burning.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Sally in New York
Definitely a fan. I take 3 before eating oatmeal, pizza, pasta, etc and I do not feel as bloated as I typically would that night or the next morning. I will continue to use this product as well as other NOW products
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 21, 2011
Reviewer: Mary B in California
These seem to be helping. I use before salads or anytime I "cheat" on my no or low carb diet. I use before a hamburger and I still maintained. I think these are working great, although I haven't checked with keto-sticks because I am still losing.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 17, 2010
Reviewer: dawn in South Carolina
I have been using this product of approximately a month now. I have not gained any weight while on it and plan on continuing to use it before I can say for sure it is effective at losing weight. I will say, I did lose a few pounds so far so I am hopeful that in another month, I should have an update on how well it works. What I do like about this product is it does not have any negative side effects that one typically finds with other products, especially fat blockers. This product is mild on the stomach and safe for those of us on high blood pressure meds, since it is all natural and made from white beans.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 21, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
I have been using this product for 6 weeks. I am naturally on a low carb low fat diet. I use 3 capsules before a meal with high carbs or any meal I eat at restaurants. Without trying to diet but just ' maintain' my weight I have lost 3 pounds since using this product. It has also increased my elimination cycle which is an added benefit since I am naturally a little constipated.

I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 20, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
excellent product-i believe this product is helping me in the battle of the bulge-i will continue to use as long as netrition carries this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 08, 2013
Reviewer: Jenny in Oregon
This quantity is double the size that I can buy at my local store for the same price!
This review is specific to Phase-2 Starch Neutralizer
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 08, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle in Missouri
I feel like this really does help. When I just have to have a baked potato w/ all the toppings I take 3 pills and my stomach doesn't bloat up like it normally would so I think it does help. It is also fairly inexpensive.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2011
Reviewer: Jill in Delaware
I've been using Phase-2 for 2 weeks now when I feel the urge to eat something with starch in it, or can't avoid that situation, about 4-5 times per week. So far, it has been working for me - it fills my stomach a bit so I eat less. Will keep buying!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 04, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in California
Tried many products. This one is the only one that works! I actually lost some weight!!! WOW! thank you, thank you, thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 03, 2009
Reviewer: Carol D in Maryland
I've been using this as a diet helper for years and it really works. Keeps the fat from accumulating around the middle and allows moderate usage of carbohydrates in my diet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement