Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

NOW
ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men

 
Write an online review for
ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men (NOW)

19 Reviews
Average rating
(16)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
September 09, 2010
Reviewer: Don in Michigan
I have been taking multi-vitamins for years. When I heard about these from a trusted nutritionist I thought Id try them out. After taking these for several months Ill never take anything else. I noticed a few nice changes. The gray hairs that were popping up have subsided. I also noticed the small spaces between my teeth where my gums were starting to recede have grown back. No stomach aches and an all around higher alertness through the day. Very nice product and I recommend them to my friends. They are noticing a difference too.
This review is specific to ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 15, 2008
Reviewer: James in Georgia
As another reviewer stated most men's multi-vitamins have given me stomach issues but I did not realize it was due to iron. I decided to try these as a last resort and have been on them 3 weeks with no stomach sensitivity issues. These are great multi-vitamins and contain some nutrients, such as saw palmetto, that other multi-vitamins do not have. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 27, 2007
Reviewer: Davide in Switzerland
The great multivitamin product that I ever have tried.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 21, 2007
Reviewer: Matthew in Alabama
A superior multi vitamin that is great for an active lifestyle. I am very happy with this product and would highly recommend it. It is also iron free so, if some multi vitamins upset your stomach like they do me, don't worry, this one won't.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jason in New York
Best multi out there. Try it and compare. I pop 3 a day feel great.
This review is specific to ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2013
Reviewer: Jason in New York
Best value for your money. Strong dose and great value. I take 3 a day. Give em a try. I like the soft gels myself.
This review is specific to ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 12, 2012
Reviewer: STEVE in Indiana
Great multi vitamin. Watch combining this with a ZMA as it has ZMA in it. I didn't realize until my chest broke out from over dosing ZMA.
This review is specific to ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2012
Reviewer: Mary B in California
Hubby liked it; no stomach upset and seemed to have "burst" in energy.
This review is specific to ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 01, 2011
Reviewer: spyros in Greece
The best multi vitamin of all
This review is specific to ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Stan in Tennessee
I think this is a good quality multi plus it has stuff in there for good prostate health. That's important guys! I have noticed a difference in energy and even a larger stream of p! Good stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 01, 2010
Reviewer: Scott in Oregon
I have used NOW brand products for the past two years. The same product you could buy from another source and pay a great deal more for it. Now ADAM multi-vitamins are excellent especially when dieting and want to keep all vitamin levels up...they just cost less!
This review is specific to ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 23, 2010
Reviewer: Randall in Missouri
I have used this vitamin for over a year and am totally satisfied. I notice a huge lack of energy on the mornings I forget to take it. They are great for the price compared to other brands. Simply a good product with a great price.
This review is specific to ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 22, 2010
Reviewer: Fotis in Greece
NOW Foods Adam Multi personally i consider it as one of the best. Very good and logical amounts of vitamins/minerals etc not some other fancy,expensive and overdoses multivitamins that will only end up on your toilet. NOW is 100% reliable, great prices more than top quality.Choose it and stick with it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 10, 2010
Reviewer: James in Florida
As others have mentioned, there is no iron in this product. Since switching to this multi-vitamin, I have not felt that mild nausea that used to occur shortly after taking the vitamin. That's a big plus for me!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 07, 2010
Reviewer: Ivan in Bulgaria
Excellent multi-vits. I use them often and am very satisfied with them.
This review is specific to ADAM Multi-Vitamin for Men
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 04, 2009
Reviewer: Kyle in South Dakota
With all the processed foods out there, you had better be taking a Multi. I prefer ADAM for quality and price. I used to get my Multi at those big chain corner pharmacy's or even Wally World; what a waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement