Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Chef Jay's
Tri-O-Plex Cookies  Buy Tri-O-Plex Cookies

Write an online review for
Tri-O-Plex Cookies (Chef Jay's)

21 Reviews
Average rating
(18)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Brian in South Carolina
These cookies are amazing and have a great taste! Not dry like most protein bars and cookies. Definitely great for a snack or cheat snack.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2010
Reviewer: Susan in Ohio
So yummy! Tastes like a homemade cookie, especially when warmed briefly in the microwave.
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Double Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 01, 2010
Reviewer: Toby in California
In the world of protein "cookies" this one is good. You definitely notice the difference between this one and a home made one (the lack of sugar), BUT I feel like I'm eating a cookie without all of the guilt.
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 30, 2009
Reviewer: Joseph in West Virginia
These cookies taste too good to be true, so I have to wonder if they are in fact the real deal. If you're looking for a protein cookie that tastes just as good as a moist chocolate chip cookie with big chips, look no further.
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2009
Reviewer: Lynn in Michigan
These are excellent.. my favorite Chef Jay product. The other flavors are so-so, this one totally rocks. Other bonus about it? It doesn't melt if you keep it in the car on a hot day.. just gets better because it's chewy.
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Oatmeal Raisin
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 21, 2009
Reviewer: Eric in Michigan
These cookies taste as good as any cookie you can find, and they're way better for you. I live off these things!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2009
Reviewer: Wanda in South Carolina
We love the Chef Jay's cookies, especially the double chocolate chip.
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Double Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2009
Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
They are a little high in fat & sugar and would be nice if there was some fiber to help hold you over until the next meal (9 g protein is not enough usually to keep me feeling satiated), but man they are GOOD!!
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Caramel Apple
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 04, 2009
Reviewer: Nicole in New Jersey
While most of these cookies are a little higher in fat, the oatmeal raisin have a good nutritional profile. And they are delicious (not quite like a regular oatmeal raisin cookie, they have their own flavor which I find delicious). I also enjoy the caramel apple and peanut butter chocolate chip varieties. Try these...you won't be disappointed.
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Oatmeal Raisin
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 15, 2008
Reviewer: Albert in Michigan
Myself and everyone who tries these products are amazed at their richness and the fullness or flavor. An excellent choice for those moments when you've earned a "cheat" treat but would still like some nutritional impact!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 18, 2008
Reviewer: Francis in Connecticut
These cookies are a great tasting high quality protein product. I have 1 pkg (2cookies) every morning with my coffee. The calorie and fat contents are a little higher than I would like, but this is what you must sacrifice for the great taste. A fantastic product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 29, 2007
Reviewer: Robert in Florida
These things taste too good to be good for you.
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 28, 2007
Reviewer: Jen in Arizona
I like all that I've tried. These are more filling than the brownies for a snack & tasty, too. The peanut butter chocolate chip doesn't have a peanut butter taste at all.
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 20, 2007
Reviewer: Marcy in Florida
These cookies are moist and delicious and more than satisfying for any sweet tooth.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2007
Reviewer: Martin in North Carolina
These cookies taste excellent. They are lower in fat and much higher in protein than normal cookies.
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Oatmeal Raisin
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 31, 2007
Reviewer: Ilana in Australia
I am absolutely addicted - in fact I think they taste better than any of the store-bought normal cookies you can get down here in Australia. I love the oatmeal raisin ones warmed in the microwave...and the choc chip ones for a treat. I have to admit, I haven't tried any of the other flavours - they just seem too extravagant for me to possibly pretend they are good for me! The best thing is their texture -real, soft cookies not cardboard.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2007
Reviewer: joseph in New York
Awesome snack. The oatmeal raisin is a real treat and the chocolate chocolate chip is great too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2006
Reviewer: Anthony in Florida
The White Chocolate Chip Macadamia Nut and Chocolate Chip cookies taste fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
Ok, yes, I have a little bit of guilt eating this.. but not as much as a regular big cookie.

I like the regular Chocolate Chip. I have tried the Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip and found it to be overly dry, and the Double Chocolate Chip has an odd not chocolate taste to it that I didn't find pleasant.. but the regular Chocolate Chip is nice and a decent tasting cookie.

The fact that there aren't a lot of additives, no corn syrup or list of things I have to look up to know what they are is a positive. They are made with flour, sugar, brown sugar, baking soda.. things that I would use in my own kitchen, along with a mixture of protein isolate.

I feel that the protein doesn't ruin the flavor and it makes the cookie more filling, so when I want one I can enjoy one, actually get full on it, and move on with my life.

Every once in a while life needs a cookie. :)

This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2008
Reviewer: Ramzy in California
Excellent taste, especially the chocolate chip but the only problem I have with these cookies is that they stick together if I just want to eat one. Other than that I would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 04, 2009
Reviewer: Joseph in Massachusetts
I Love the cookies and have been buying them for several years. But the last order of chocolate chip I purchased seemed to be under cooked and the texture was not right. But I still love the cookies. Jay
This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement