Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States

Promotions
• Clearance
• Freebies
• Specials

Popular Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Sports Nutrition
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Vitamins
• Beauty and Personal Care
• Herbs

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Affiliate Program
• Recall Notices
• Mailing List
• Wholesale Pricing

Ordering
• Information
• U.S. Shipping
• International Shipping
• Returns

Help
• FAQ's
• Contact Us
• About Us
• Gift Certificates

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Andre's Carbo-Save
Crackerbread  Buy Crackerbread

Write an online review for
Crackerbread (Andre's Carbo-Save)

57 Reviews
Average rating
(24)
(13)
(4)
(6)
(10)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 12, 2006
Reviewer: Lisa in Ohio
The Sweet Cinnamon crackerbread is like eating shredded bark. I think these are nasty. You can barely taste any sweetness. I will not buy these again.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 11, 2007
Reviewer: Jeff in California
These crackers taste awful! They are dry and definitely "bark-like" as someone said. I am also appalled at the non-professional way they are packaged. The inner plastic is not even sealed, so I can't even tell if they taste bad because they were stale or what. They were sealed in a regular baggie, not vacuum sealed. I think I will just experiment on my own. I bought cinnamon and cheddar and am so disappointed!
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ann in Ohio
If you like eating sawdust you will love these crackers. After biting into one expecting a crispy delicious snack the consistency turns to granules with the consistency of sawdust and tastes no better. Since I bought three boxes of different flavors, I think I will try and putting them in a food processor and using them as a crumb coding for fish or something else rather than throwing them in the trash. Let's see what happens… In the meantime I would say... save your money purchase the Carbo quick mix. The cheddar drop biscuits were a hit at dinner tonight!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2015
Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
Unless slathered with something tasty, these crackers are like crackly cardboard. Not even a good delivery system for the tasty stuff.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Toasted Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 08, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy in Texas
I ordered 3 boxes of these because I like the cookies so much. Bad decision. I ordered the cheddar cheese, the original, and the sweet cinnamon flavors. The cheese and original were so bad I couldn't even eat them. They were - as many low-carb products are - like cardboard. I was able to eat the cinnamon crackers but they leave a lot to be desired.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2012
Reviewer: Debra in North Carolina
It tasted awful. Threw entire box away after eating one cracker.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Ohio
I'm sorry but I just can't agree with those who gave a positive review. I only tried the parmesan flavor, but in all honesty, they taste like cardboard. I threw away the whole box.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Tangy Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 28, 2008
Reviewer: Ardie in California
I am totally surprised by all of the good reviews. I thought these were awful. I tried them with cheese, artichoke dip, hummus, salsa and nothing could mask the bitter taste. ICK! Someone said they tasted like dog food, so I thought I would see if my dog would eat it and he spit it right back out.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 10, 2008
Reviewer: Radar in Wisconsin
No taste! Nothing cinnamon (or sweet) about the crackerbread I received.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 16, 2007
Reviewer: Rachel in Wisconsin
I didn't care for these at all. The flavor wasn't good and the crackers were thick and hard. I threw them out.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement