Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Andre's Carbo-Save
Crackerbread  Buy Crackerbread

Write an online review for
Crackerbread (Andre's Carbo-Save)

52 Reviews
Average rating
(23)
(12)
(4)
(6)
(7)

Customer Reviews  

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
March 11, 2011
Reviewer: Leelannee in New Jersey
I recently bought 3 flavors of Andre's Crackerbread and 2 flavors of Smackaroos Crackers. Andre's is higher in carbs but also in protein, and I DEFINITELY prefer Andre's flavor and texture.

Andre's has a texture that I prefer, a bit less dense and more like a (thin) graham cracker. Country Onion: very good. Sweet Cinnamon: drier & more "soy-tasting" than the others, and many broken pieces. I think I'd rather get plain crackers and make some cinnamon cream cheese for a treat next time. Zesty Italian: also very good, but the herbs are a bit overpowering. I think of "zesty" as being something with a little lemon or vinegar flavor, and this just has a lot of rosemary!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 6 people found the following review helpful.
February 03, 2009
Reviewer: Tameica in California
I MUST not be eating the same crackers as you all. I ordered and just received the cheddar crackers and they were terrible. I can't even imagine eating them with tuna or anything. If you're thinking about ordering the cheddar crackers, save your money. Your food will still taste much better without these.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Cheddar Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 19, 2011
Reviewer: Kenneth in California
These are the best low carb crackers that I have found. Even my non-low carb wife and friends like these. I use the GG Scandinavian Bran types too, but on pure flavor the Andre's are the best. I prefer the "Country Onion" and "Tangy Parmesan" flavors but they are all good. I use them to eat with butter, cheese dips and hummus. They act like chips with salsa too. Good in all dips or just alone with a big slice of Brie.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 10, 2010
Reviewer: Justin in Ohio
Very good for low-carb!!! I wasn't expecting much at all I thought it would taste like cardboard. It is very crunchy great with cheese, or peanut butter on top! I will make sure I purchase again!
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Original Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Allan in Illinois
I've tried all of Andre's Crackerbreads and I like them most of them. But, my favorite and I think the tastiest is the Old World Rye.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Old World Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bonita in Florida
I have purchased the Country Onion and Tangy Parmesan they are both excellent and give a nice crunch. I have used them with brie and garlic butter spread. Makes a great snack or with salad. I am ordering more of the same and some new flavors.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Country Onion
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sari in New York
Awesome with tuna or chicken salad. 3 crackers don't seem lot a lot, but they are super crunchy and super satisfying.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Toasted Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 01, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
Good flavor. Good texture. I will re-order the original flavor. These crackers stand up to dips and spreads.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Original Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Delaware
These are really good as cheese and cracker snacks.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Duane in Ohio
When you want a piece of bread but don't want all the carbs this is a great little cracker. Nice texture, great rye bread taste (not cardboard like some other lowcarb crackers). I eat mine with an aged Gouda or a little cream cheese topped with some wasabi sesame seeds or a dab of habanero jelly.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Old World Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Bindi in California
These crackers are really good. I have tried other brands before and was not expecting too much from these since I didn't like the others too much. But these are so yummy that I almost can't believe they are low carb. I ordered the original but waiting to order other flavors in my next shipment. I tried these with some olive tapenade,sun-dried tomatoes and parmesan cheese-awesome combo.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Original Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 06, 2010
Reviewer: Adelaide in Missouri
I was very skeptical about any bread/crackers being low carb and tasting good and I am not one to take the time to write a review on a product either but I'm going to start because they can be very helpful and I appreciate all of you who take the time to do so. These crackers have great crunch and can hold up to any dip, spread or chicken/tuna salads etc...and they really do taste like rye! You can do lots of different things with them and makes dieting not so bad!
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Old World Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 21, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in South Dakota
Love these crackers..I have tried all flavors and did not find a dud in any..They help me maintain my low carb lifestyle...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 16, 2010
Reviewer: Kristine in Norway
These taste great and are a perfect supplement in a low carb diet. Even my kids love them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 30, 2009
Reviewer: Janet in Wisconsin
Andre's Carbo-Save Crackerbreads are a welcome crunchy snack for low carb dieters, like my family. Our 17 year old enjoys these hardy crackers with cheese in his school lunch and I also use them as an alternative to the usual low carb bread or wrap. Crackerbreads are great for entertaining if your kids don't polish them off before guests arrive! We tried several Crackerbread flavors liking them all, but Old World Rye was our favorite. There are very few crisp snacks as low in carbs as Andre's Crackerbread. Well worth trying if you're a low carber craving crunch.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2009
Reviewer: Kimberley in Michigan
This is a great cracker product! I have tried many brands and find that this is the BEST. I travel quite a bit and this boxed cracker is convenient to take on the road with me for snacking! It's also really great to have a pre-made, boxed cracker that I can take to parties! If I had to change anything, it would only be to have a bite-sized cracker, rather than the larger "plank" style that I just snap into smaller pieces. I would recommend this cracker day in and day out!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 27, 2008
Reviewer: Carole in North Carolina
Ordered these crackers for the first time recently and was very pleased. Wonderful crunch, taste and texture. Nice to find a cracker to use with all my spreads that is lo-carb. My first order was rye and sesame.....they where so good I am now ordering cheddar, onion & cinnamon....I trust this product and will continuing ordering it to assist me in my quest to lose weight thru lo-carb eating. Thanks Andre.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 25, 2007
Reviewer: Richard in New Jersey
Love it!
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 24, 2007
Reviewer: Richard in Pennsylvania
Fantastic low carb crunch. Country Onion is my favorite. I heap on the cream cheese and it makes a great snack. I also use them with egg and chicken salad. The Roasted Garlic had a slight bitter taste to me but my wife likes the garlic.I also use Beanit Butter on the Sweet Cinnamon. Looking forward to trying the other flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in New Hampshire
These crackers are excellent and really satisfy the urge for something low-carb that has crunch! They are great with a low-carb peanut butter spread on them. I also find them very filling.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2007
Reviewer: Barbra in New York
I have ordered the crackerbread many times, in all the flavors, I love them all. If I had to choose, I like the cheddar cheese and parmesan varieties probably the best. They are very low carb and tasty with cream cheese or cheese and pepperoni, or just crunched up in a salad. Yummy!!
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Cheddar Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 05, 2007
Reviewer: Barbara in Florida
I thought these were really yummy, and am re-ordering. The zesty Italian could have been a bit zestier for my taste, but the garlic, parmesan and onion were great. Very satisfying with lots of stuff - tuna, cheese, dip, etc. Closest I've come to finding something like a "real" cracker. Trying the cinnamon this time despite previous review.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Zesty Italian
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2007
Reviewer: Natalie in Ohio
I have only tried the Tangy Parmasan flavor and they are good. With the high fiber content and the tasty cheese flavor, they are a good option for those who miss the texture and snap of a conventional cracker. It's a versatile product and I will buy more when I run out. I am also eager to try other flavors.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Tangy Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement