Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dymatize
Elite Whey Protein  Buy Elite Whey Protein

Write an online review for
Elite Whey Protein (Dymatize)

15 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(3)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 11, 2010
Reviewer: Ben in New York
Got the vanilla cause it was the cheapest, then decided that maybe there's something better out there so got a different company, but it tastes like an artificial sweetener. So went back to Dymatize. It is so good that I got my wife on it and my kids. My wife likes hers in the morning with coffee and my kids like to mix vanilla and chocolate together. Oh yeah, I heard my wife say that she lost the baby weight because of the shakes. Can't ask for anything better!
This review is specific to Elite Whey Protein, Gourmet Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 07, 2012
Reviewer: Constance in Vermont
I'm a vanilla girl and I really like the gourmet vanilla flavor. It makes a great base for my morning smoothie with blueberries and a banana.
This review is specific to Elite Whey ALL NATURAL Protein, Gourmet Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Robert in Arizona
IMPROVE YOUR TASTE BY ADDING CINNAMON. I have had good luck with this product, specifically the vanilla and berry blast. Of course, it is a little too sweet tasting, especially if you add glucose, but alas I have a secret. Add some cinnamon to any protein shake and it will drastically improve the taste. Anyway, I would say that for those flavors I have tried, the product mixes very well (if using the proper mixing apparatus of course) and is of very high quality. At this time, I have been using Elite for 2 years and have no reason to try any other product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2011
Reviewer: ALYSSA in California
Its not very often you can find a product that uses Stevia as a sweetener, this product is great in a shake and just plain water. It is not grainy, it is smooth :) The chocolate is VERY chocolatey.
This review is specific to Elite Whey ALL NATURAL Protein, Rich Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 09, 2011
Reviewer: Bryce in New Jersey
I love this protein mix. I get the rich chocolate and toss it in a shaker cup with 2 scoops of vegetable greens, 1 tsp inulin, 2tbsp pure egg white powder. Tastes great and takes me from 7:30 till noon no problem at all on the days I can't make myself a real breakfast.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 12, 2008
Reviewer: David in Ohio
I've used and reordered the Cafe Mocha flavor. Mixes easily in water or skim milk and tastes pretty good. I've become lactose intolerant over time, yet this mix does not leave me bloated or crampy. With a very good amino acid profile with few carbs and calories, this is one of the best buys among all whey protein mixes.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 01, 2008
Reviewer: Sheryll in Oklahoma
Vanilla is a creamy rich drink that is very versatile. It can be mixed with nearly any liquid of your choice. It can be drank as a cold smoothie or mixed and drank warm in coffee drink either way. This is excellent used with 3/4ths cup calorie countdown milk, 5 frozen strawberries, 1 heaping Tablespoon splenda and a 1/2 cup ice in a blender. This is my favorite way to drink elite. My next favorite way to have it is 1 scoop of protein, 1 cup water, 1 heaping Tablespoon Sugar Free International Cafe Vanilla and 1 tablespoon SF caramel davinci syrup. Heat till steaming but not boiling. It will curdle if you get it too hot. This is awesome.
This review is specific to Elite Whey Protein, Gourmet Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 03, 2007
Reviewer: karen in Kansas
Tastes great blended with skim milk and fruit or with just skim milk. Have not tried it with water. Next I am trying orange dreamsicle.
This review is specific to Elite Whey Protein, Butter Cream Toffee Mix
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement