• 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 16, 2006
    Reviewer: terry in California
    I work 12 hour graveyard shifts. Relax-ALL allows me to get a great days sleep (6 hours is all life allows me). I wake up clear headed unlike any other sleep aid I have ever used.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2010
    Reviewer: Mary in Maryland
    I take 2 with dinner and I'm able to fall asleep quickly at bedtime, sleep all night, and wake up clear. It's great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep. I can't say enough good things about this product. It works.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Judith A in California
    This product consistently helps me fall into a deep sleep with no side effects the next morning. A great product and free of serious addictive properties. I have been using with confidence and much success (and restful sleep!) for over a year now, several times a week.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Tina in California
    This stuff is awesome. I was taking Tylenol PM every night to get a good nights sleep. Now I just take 2 of these a night and sleep even better. I wake up rested, not still tired. They're the best!!!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2007
    Reviewer: JoGay in North Dakota
    This product really works. I was using two different prescription muscle relaxants. I do not need either one when using this product. Doesn't seem to be any side effects except occasional drowsiness.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Gretchen in Utah
    I was given this product to me by a friend about 4 years ago and LOVED it!!! Whenever I have a problem falling asleep I take 1 or 2 and sleep soundly the whole night. I find this "non" habit forming which is great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.