Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

La Nouba
Low Carb Marshmallows  Buy Low Carb Marshmallows

Write an online review for
Low Carb Marshmallows (La Nouba)

142 Reviews
Average rating
(127)
(11)
(0)
(3)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 03, 2007
Reviewer: Dorothy N in Virginia
I bought the chocolate covered ones and they are very good! Lightweight and satisfying. My only concern is the sugar alcohols. These have maltitol and maltitol syrup and I tend to believe the critics of sugar alcohols determining net carbs re: there being varying degrees of 'good' and 'bad' sugar alcohols. Maltitol and maltitol syrup are supposedly the worst. Who knows what's true. I don't pretend I do. So if you are doing well with subtracting sugar alcohols, then these are a good choice for enjoyable taste! I'm still buying them, but I choose to subtract only part of the sugar alcohols.
This review is specific to Low Carb Marshmallows, Chocolate Covered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 09, 2012
Reviewer: Linda in Minnesota
We bought these to bring on our annual trip up North where we always roast marshmallows over the fire. We were able to roast them like regular marshmallows. They didn't quite act the same but did the trick for us and tasted great.
This review is specific to Low Carb Marshmallows
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 06, 2011
Reviewer: Gwendolyn in Georgia
These are delicious and filling. One of my favorite snacks. However, there is a caveat - They can cause intestinal gas.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Susan in Virginia
Love being able to once again enjoy marshmallows. My only complaint is that they do not melt in hot chocolate like regular marshmallows. Perhaps cutting them up might help.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 10, 2010
Reviewer: Janice in Texas
I love these marshmallows. I do wish that they came in all white, so that when you melt them in recipes they wouldn't have a funky color. This will not keep me from buying them, but would be a welcome improvement.
This review is specific to Low Carb Marshmallows
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Chewy, chocolatey and a real treat alone or in a recipe.
This review is specific to Low Carb Marshmallows, Chocolate Covered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 04, 2009
Reviewer: Linsey in Colorado
I use these to make "rice krispie treats" with pork rinds instead of cereal. They are great for this purpose. They do cause a little stomach discomfort, which is actually good because it makes me keep my portions in check.
This review is specific to Low Carb Marshmallows
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 28, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in United Arab Emirates
They are just like real marshmallows. Nice and Soft, not enough in the bag!
This review is specific to Low Carb Marshmallows
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 11, 2009
Reviewer: Eva in California
I tried the chocolate covered marshmallows and you really cannot tell the difference! I even gave them to my coworkers who hate sugar free stuff, but even they could not tell. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is because if you are even a slight bit sensitive to the sugar alcohols side effects, don't eat more than 3 at a time.
This review is specific to Low Carb Marshmallows, Chocolate Covered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 07, 2008
Reviewer: Tanya in New York
These are really good. They taste BETTER than regular marshmallows!!!!!!!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Marshmallows
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2007
Reviewer: Andrea in New York
These are pretty good. I cut them up and use them in sugar free jell-o and have also made s'mores with them (but they don't microwave real well and don't attempt to roast them over an open fire). Anyway, who else knows of a sugar free marshmallow?! Hoozah!
This review is specific to Low Carb Marshmallows
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement