Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Walden Farms
Salad Dressing  Buy Salad Dressing

Write an online review for
Salad Dressing (Walden Farms)

112 Reviews
Average rating
(71)
(17)
(4)
(7)
(13)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 12, 2006
Reviewer: michelle in Kansas
The ranch and bacon ranch are ok. I tried a couple of the others and they are awful!! I probably won't buy these dressings again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Meghan in Texas
I bought 3 salad dressings: Bacon Ranch, Chipotle Ranch, and Honey Dijon. I was really excited because I heard they were good and I'm on the Advocare cleanse and you can't have other dressing. I got my order in last night, 3/17/14, and quickly opened them up. First I tasted the Chipotle Ranch. It was SO sweet it was gross. Way too much artificial sweetener. I don't know if I'll be able to eat it, but I'll try. Next was the Bacon Ranch. It tasted like those fake bacon bits, not pleasant at all. I wouldn't dip anything in it (like fries, chicken strips, etc.) but I'll use it on my salads since I paid for it. Last was the Honey Dijon. It's currently in the trash. It was so disgusting, I can't even describe it. There's no way I'd be able to eat it on anything or even cook with it. Don't waste your money. Eat healthy and eat salads. Use regular dressing. Yes it has calories, sugar, carbs, etc. but if you're only using 1-2 tablespoons on your salad, you should be ok.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 12, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
I cannot believe all the rave reviews for this stuff. I am not AT ALL a picky eater and all I can say is EW! The Ranch is absolutely DISGUSTING and nearly made me vomit on the spot. I tossed the whole bottle immediately. The Honey Mustard and Creamy Bacon were edible and I did finish the bottles, but I will not be buying more. I hear the Balsamic is pretty good, but there are other brands that have a sugar-free Balsamic that has zero calories and a sugar-free Raspberry Balsamic that has only 5 calories. More importantly, there are actually recognizable items in the other brands ingredients rather than the scary stuff on the Walden Farms labels. So I will stick with other brands.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 08, 2012
Reviewer: Michael in Tennessee
prior to type 2 diabetes my favorite salad dressing was Thousand Island, so I thought I'd give this a try so I'd have some variety between it and my low carb Italian dressing (Kens). Can't describe what I didn't like about it, but to my taste it just wasn't good - made me not want to finish my salad and I love salads. I could tell it was trying to be like Thousand Island, but it just wasn't a very good impersonation. I'm just gonna stick to another brand.

Sorry - I wanted to like this, but it made eating my salad a struggle.

This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Thousand Island
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 01, 2009
Reviewer: Alanna in California
The dressing by itself isn't very good. However, if you 'doctor' it to your liking it is usable.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Asian
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 20, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
Ugh. These dressings are awful. If you are a sweet tooth who likes EVERYTHING sweet, then you might like these. For those who don't like everything sweet, these dressings aren't for us. I found the Thousand Island dressing okay, the Caesar dressing less than okay, and the Ranch inedible.

I bought 4 different Walden dressings but will probably stick to just putting garlic salt on my salad. That's not great, but is still better than these overly sweet dressings.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2009
Reviewer: Kathleen in Massachusetts
I had the Bleu cheese...totally yuck! I could taste vinegar and there are no chunky stuff in it. I think you can get better elsewhere.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bleu Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement