Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Walden Farms
Condiment  Buy Condiment

Write an online review for
Condiment (Walden Farms)

27 Reviews
Average rating
(14)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(7)

Customer Reviews  

January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Allison in Pennsylvania
I agree that Walden Farms is hit or miss... The ketchup is a definite hit with me. Weirdly bright in color, but taste like ketchup and has a similar consistency.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Krystal in Florida
DISGUSTING! The entire bottle went into the trash :(. very disappointed.
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2009
Reviewer: Kathleen in Massachusetts
This product tastes great. I am super picky about my Bruschetta and this tastes great. Has a great consistency and my husband, who isn't on a diet loves it as well. Definitely try it...I put it on some toasted light rye bread and sprinkle with a little parm cheese yummy!
This review is specific to Condiment, Bruschetta
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
Walden Farms can be very hit or miss. This is a hit. Only change I made to the seafood sauce was I added horseradish that it needed. I was very happy to find this and will buy it again (unlike the fruit spreads they make).
This review is specific to Condiment, Seafood Sauce
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
Ketchup is a hit! Does not seem to be missing a thing IMO. Just wish the bottles were bigger :)
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 15, 2009
Reviewer: James in Florida
All the Walden Farms products are the best. We use the salad dressings, the chocolate syrup, fruit spread, peanut butter spread, chocolate dip, and the pancake syrup. We are very surprised at the flavor of the products for everything being zero. Great products.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 29, 2008
Reviewer: Sandra in Ohio
I recently started the Atkins diet and started ordering from Netrition.com and thought I would try the Walden Farms Bruschetta. I was surprised just how delicious it is. I have already reordered and have tried several other items and have always been pleasantly surprised.
This review is specific to Condiment, Bruschetta
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 30, 2008
Reviewer: Crystal in Arizona
I use this in so many dishes,plus it's good on crackers. It's got a good tomato-y taste,a little bit sweet.
This review is specific to Condiment, Bruschetta
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 31, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
I have been doing low carb since 1999..this product is excellent.
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2007
Reviewer: Steven in Florida
Wow-this is fantastic! I've made a low carb tortilla pizza and a turkey burger with provolone cheese and this bruschetta sauce. Very tasty - a perfect blend of ingredients and texture.
This review is specific to Condiment, Bruschetta
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 18, 2007
Reviewer: rebecca in Michigan
I have tried them all and this is the only one I will buy. As close to real ketchup you can get. I use it to also make my own seafood sauce and sloppy joes also.
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2007
Reviewer: Jane in South Carolina
The bruschetta is the best. A little bruschetta, olive oil and bacon tossed with cooked spaghetti squash ... add a little fresh parmesan. Wow! I just ordered two more jars.
This review is specific to Condiment, Bruschetta
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 26, 2007
Reviewer: Joseph in New York
The Bruschetta is so good it's scary. You HAVE to try it!
This review is specific to Condiment, Bruschetta
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2007
Reviewer: DIANA in California
The Sea Food Sauce is an excellent cocktail sauce! It tastes JUST like Trader Joe's cocktail sauce, with just the right hint of horseradish in it, but w/o the calories or carbs! Love, Love, LOVE it on Shrimp, YUM!
This review is specific to Condiment, Seafood Sauce
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Betty in Arkansas
I happen to be very pleased with this product, admitting the color is a little weird, the taste provides a true ketchup taste if combined with something over it. I was missing ketchup on my turkey burger and this hit the spot. I will be back for more.
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2009
Reviewer: Janet in Indiana
The Bruschetta mix to use on toasted bread is quite good. The flavor especially is delightful. The canned texture of the tomatoes took a little getting used to but the whole experience was worth the trouble it took to order it and plan to use it. I'm ordering it again as a special treat for myself.
This review is specific to Condiment, Bruschetta
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 13, 2007
Reviewer: Christine in Louisiana
I just want to thank Netrition for providing such a great resource for sugar free condiments. Thank you!

I'm a great fan of your Walden Farms products. I use a lot of ketchup. I just have to have it on scrambled eggs! This product is very good. It could be a little thicker, and just a tad less sweet, but over-all it's a great product and I'd recommend it to anyone who is looking for a sugar free Ketchup.

Thanks for such a tasty product!

This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 07, 2007
Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
I've tried the WF Ketchup via my local grocery and it tastes really good with burgers. It's a bit thinner in consistency than the leading regular/high carb brands - and the color differs quite a bit too. (It's more of an "orangie/red/pink" as opposed to that true, deep crimson color you see in typical ketchup.) But the flavor is good and that's what counts, right? ;)
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 12, 2007
Reviewer: Sandy in North Carolina
Seafood Sauce could use a little more horseradish, but a great substitute when you can't have the real thing. Made the shrimp go down a little TOO easy. Would say it was worth the try and would again.
This review is specific to Condiment, Seafood Sauce
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 08, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in District of Columbia
well, I can't say I'm a fan of the cocktail sauce. It's not very tasty. It just isn't the same. Of course it wouldn't be, I guess. But, there's a certain zing you get with seafood sauce that is missing in this variety.
This review is specific to Condiment, Seafood Sauce
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 26, 2010
Reviewer: ROBERT in Iowa
Worst example of ketchup I have ever seen or tasted. Color is wrong and it doesn't come close to tasting like ketchup. I can't believe all the positive reviews for it.
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 04, 2012
Reviewer: Mary in Pennsylvania
The seafood sauce is disgusting. When I opened the bottle the awful smell was so bad that I couldn't imagine that it tasted that bad, but it did. I have tried a few other Walden Farms products and liked them (the blue cheese dressing, the peanut spread) but this one is off the charts terrible!
This review is specific to Condiment, Seafood Sauce
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Heather in California
This low carbs ketchup is by far the worst condiments I have tried. I put it on top of the scrambled egg white I have made, and had to throw the entire egg and the bottle of ketchup away.
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Maria Cristina in Washington
Tastes like tomato paste and vinegar... I might be able to save it with liquid smoke and stevia, but as it is the product is disgusting
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 14, 2011
Reviewer: Penny in Florida
I would have given this product a zero if I could. This tastes like watery tomato sauce, but it's orange instead of red. I previously purchased some salad dressing from Walden Farms and it was terrible, but I decided to give them another chance - never again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 12, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in California
Horrible, and so is the ketchup from this brand. When buying light calories or low carb, it should taste as close as possible to the real thing, not just salty, sour, and flavorless.
This review is specific to Condiment, Seafood Sauce
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2006
Reviewer: Kimberly in New York
Awful awful awful. Try to get past the smell first.
This review is specific to Condiment, Tomato Ketchup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement