Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Low Carb Specialties
ChocoPerfection Bars  Buy ChocoPerfection Bars

Write an online review for
ChocoPerfection Bars (Low Carb Specialties)

235 Reviews
Average rating
(189)
(16)
(10)
(8)
(12)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Linda in Georgia
I was very disappointed in this candy after reading all the 5 star reviews. I got the dark chocolate and thought it was right on the verge of having that objectionable cooling effect of Erythritol plus I did not think the chocolate had a rich taste at all. I hope it does well in recipes as I doubt I will be eating these as a candy bar. There used to be a really good SF candy bar a few years back (a short bar) of which the name escapes me and this one does not even compare with it. And to think I spent this much for them irks me.
This review is specific to ChocoPerfection Bars, Dark European Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 30, 2011
Reviewer: Hakima in California
Not my cup of tea...tastes a bit artificial...to say the least. Provided it's health attributes, I didn't feel it deserved a 1. You be the judge...or...maybe not. I do not recommend.
This review is specific to ChocoPerfection Bars, Almond Dark Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 01, 2009
Reviewer: Dawn in California
After reading all the rave reviews for these chocolate bars, I bought some, and waited with great anticipation for them to arrive.

I was sorely disappointed. I purchased the dark chocolate bars. They are way way too sweet. Dark chocolate is supposed to have some bitterness to it. These taste much more like milk chocolate than dark chocolate.

Also disappointing is the mouth feel. They don't feel right in your mouth, and they don't melt like good chocolate does.

I cant recommend these to chocolate lovers, and I wont be purchasing them again.

This review is specific to ChocoPerfection Bars, Dark European Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 19, 2007
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
I hate to be the East German judge--especially since this company worked so hard to get a maltitol-free chocolate bar, and I appreciate the effort. But the fact that I have a case of these sitting in my pantry that I can't eat or give away tells me all I need to know.

The problem is, the milk chocolate variety are just not very chocolatey. They are sweet--too sweet, even--but the texture is off somehow. It's a very waxy chocolate bar.

I yearned for these to be great, because I'd love to have a chocolate bar as a snack, but I never reach for them. They aren't inedible, but they just aren't there yet.

This review is specific to ChocoPerfection Bars, Milk European Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
I tried both the Almond Dark and Dark Orange bars. The flavor is very good - not too sweet and good dark chocolate. BUT about 30-60 minutes after eating I had a feeling of almost nausea in the back of my throat plus a bit of the GI side effects usually associated with maltitol. I only had two squares of the dark chocolate out of a bar of 5 squares, and I tried it on 3 different days. I would approach this with caution until you know it agrees with you.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Julie in Arizona
I tried these chocolate bars on the recommendation of my friend. They were not good :(. They had that cooling effect that comes from the sugar alcohols, and were just not very good. I've had better, and recommend you keep looking for a low carb chocolate option.
This review is specific to ChocoPerfection Bars, Milk European Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kate in Washington
Blech, really?? Who are all these people who thought these we're good? I'm giving them 2 stars because they work OKAY as part of homemade hot fudge. Other than that, no, just no...
This review is specific to ChocoPerfection Bars, Variety Pack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 04, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in New York
These chocolate bars were just okay. I think I am used to eating really, really good chocolate, and these just didn't make the cut.
This review is specific to ChocoPerfection Bars, Almond Dark Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement