Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Jelly Belly
Sugar-free Candies  Buy Sugar-free Candies

Write an online review for
Sugar-free Candies (Jelly Belly)

47 Reviews
Average rating
(34)
(5)
(4)
(1)
(3)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 05, 2010
Reviewer: Lesley in Illinois
I can't tell the difference between sugar free and the original.

Pay attention to the recommendation of starting with small portions as they can definitely cause a laxative effect.

This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 25, 2007
Reviewer: Shari in California
The fruit slices are great. You can't tell the difference with the regular ones. These can be addictive but don't eat too much because of the maltitol.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Fruit Slices
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 24, 2012
Reviewer: Kristen in Louisiana
These are absolutely delicious! They don't taste sugar-free at all; in fact, I can't tell a difference between these and the real thing. I get a bag with every order I make!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2012
Reviewer: Debra in Indiana
I love the mix of flavors and the jelly beans are fresh and really good.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Janice in Florida
Love them, no difference in sugar ones and these...
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Debra in North Carolina
These tasted great! You can't tell the difference between the taste of these and the original with sugar...until about an hour after eating WAY too many. I think you only over eat these once...my bad-lesson learned-buying again!
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 08, 2010
Reviewer: DEANNA in California
Very yummy and satisfies those sweet AND sour cravings. Just beware that these have a lot of sugar alcohols so be careful ; )
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Sours
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2010
Reviewer: Renee in Texas
The Sugar-free Jelly Belly candies taste great! Even the people at my office could not tell the difference between sugar-free and the Jelly Bellys that have sugar. I love these. Very low on the gastric level. Little or no gastric problems with these. I LOVE THESE!
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 31, 2009
Reviewer: Pamela in Florida
Great Jelly beans..no after taste. I highly recommend if you are a jelly belly lover.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2009
Reviewer: Kally in Oregon
THE SUGAR FREE GUMMY BEARS ARE AMAZING. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THE JELLY BEAN SOURS THOUGH NOT SOUR! DIFFERENT KIND OF AFTER TASTE BUT STOMACH ABLE!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 24, 2009
Reviewer: Cis in Illinois
The Gummie Bears are Really, Really Good. Great flavor. Soft and Fresh. I had to order 5 more bags my next order. Had a hard time just eating the recommended amount.

I had the Jelly Beans as well but found that the flavor was not that intense. They were a little on the hard side. Not bad but will not get again.

This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Gummi Bears
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 21, 2009
Reviewer: christine in Pennsylvania
They taste great! My husband & children couldn't tell they were sugar free.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 17, 2009
Reviewer: Craig in Florida
If you want a great snack and enjoy Gummi Bears this is your treat. You will not go wrong with this purchase.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Gummi Bears
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 08, 2009
Reviewer: Jason in District of Columbia
YUM! Tastes the same as the ones with all the sugar!
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2008
Reviewer: Nancy in Georgia
A wonderful product for jelly bean lovers who are trying to keep carb intake down. The manufacturer recommends starting with just 8 jelly beans, to decrease intestinal symptoms caused by the sweetener. I love these things so much that I can't stop at 8, so I pop an Immodium (OTC) before settling down with my treat and everything is fine. Your mileage may vary, of course.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Sours
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 26, 2008
Reviewer: Joyce in Iowa
These jelly beans are great. I am committed to staying lo-carb but my sweet tooth does get the best of me at times and these are the answer. I just love them!
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 21, 2008
Reviewer: Sue in California
Maybe I have been eating low carb so long that I've forgotten what sugar really tastes like, but to me, these taste every bit as good as their full sugar twin! I did notice a slightly different texture, but nothing objectionable. It was so nice to have my old favorite treat back in a form I can eat while staying on the Atkins way of life, I had to log back in and order some more:-) If you like Jelly Belly jelly beans and are avoiding or limiting sugar, you will adore these:-)
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 28, 2008
Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
Top shelf taste and quality. These are one of those snacks that do not taste or appear any different than the originals.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 31, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in California
Finally, a sugar-free yet sweet snack my husband enjoys! He loves the same brand of gummi bears and fruit slices, too!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 20, 2008
Reviewer: Felicia in New York
The sugar free fruit slices are really good; I try to eat only a few at a time to avoid any laxative effect. They taste like the real thing to me.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Fruit Slices
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2008
Reviewer: Kenneth in Florida
I love these fruit slices. It takes me back to when I was a kid in the 60's and we used to buy the sour fruit slices. These are great so order some now. You will be pleased.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Fruit Slices
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2008
Reviewer: Howard in Pennsylvania
When you crave a sweet, fruity candy instead of chocolate, this is the product for you. They taste like regular jelly beans and are just about the sweetest low carb candy you'll ever eat.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2008
Reviewer: Jeannine in Wisconsin
These really satisfied my need for a chewy, "stick-to-your-teeth" sweet. (my favorite candy used to be Jujy Fruits)
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Gummi Bears
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 26, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
These taste exactly like regular Jelly Belly's. Really addictive. I have to be careful not too eat too many or I experience stomach discomfort from the sugar alcohols. This is probably the best SF candy duplication out on the market.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 22, 2007
Reviewer: Caterina in Illinois
These save my diet. I can forego most sweets, but miss eating fruit most. These are delicious, and indistinguishable from their sugared brethren. Flavors still taste like Jelly Belly's premium taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 20, 2007
Reviewer: Laurie in New York
These are good. They offer many of the flavors that the sugary version does, but they are sugar free and low carb.

If you like jelly beans you'll like these. My nieces loved them and they had the choice between them and sugary treats.

This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 16, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
These are great. I keep a bowl on the kitchen counter and they disappear fast.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 31, 2007
Reviewer: LORI in Florida
I find these jelly fruit slices to be very flavorful and just as sweet as if they were made with sugar. My child cannot have sugar so these take the place of all those fruit candies he can't eat.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Fruit Slices
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 15, 2007
Reviewer: Christine in Massachusetts
These are so good you forget they are sugar free.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Cola Bottles
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
Excellent! Just like regular jelly beans!
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 14, 2007
Reviewer: Toni in Arizona
Help... I can't keep these in the house long at all. I have to hide a bag or two as soon as my shipment arrives. Everyone in the house loves the fruit slices. It's helped keep me on the straight and narrow when we go to the movies. Great fruity snack!
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Fruit Slices
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2007
Reviewer: wendy in Florida
Taste like the regular jelly bellies you are used to.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2006
Reviewer: michelle in Kansas
Yep, these are good! They taste just like the full sugar ones! Just don't eat too many.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 19, 2006
Reviewer: Matt in California
Great tasting candy. Tastes like regular jelly beans! Great variety of flavors. Wonderful snack - just don't eat too many though.
This review is specific to Sugar-free Candies, Jelly Beans
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement