Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Splenda
Splenda Flavors for Coffee  Buy Splenda Flavors for Coffee

Write an online review for
Splenda Flavors for Coffee (Splenda)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
October 06, 2006
Reviewer: Charlotte in North Carolina
Great taste without all the sugar and carbs. Although Mocha is my favorite, they are all great. Convenient to take to work without the bottle that has to be refrigerated. Hope thay make more flavors!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 26, 2007
Reviewer: Rachel in Washington
I have tried them all and love them. They are great to add to tea as well as coffee. It really brings out the flavor. I have gotten all of my friends hooked on them too. My favorite is the French Vanilla.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 29, 2007
Reviewer: laura in Illinois
We just received these in 2007 & they are terrific! We've had every flavor except for the Cinnamon Spice as our local store carries the Caramel/French Vanilla/Mocha & the Hazelnut. We make extra java so we have that as our Dessert drink after dinner. Heavenly. Low Carb. & yummy!
This review is specific to Splenda Flavor Blends for Coffee, Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 27, 2007
Reviewer: Stephanie in Canada
They are now available in Canada except for Caramel and Cinnamon. I ordered Caramel from this site and I am hoping they will be sold here in Toronto as it tastes so yummy. Buttery and Caramelly at the same time!! I also recommend the French Vanilla. I use these to flavour muffins instead of coffee.
This review is specific to Splenda Flavor Blends for Coffee, Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
January 15, 2007
Reviewer: Darlene in Virginia
I don't drink coffee, but a couple of the mocha flavor packets in a little real whipped cream with vanilla and Splenda makes a great "mousse." I like to add some low carb chocolate chips and walnuts to make what I call "Rocky Road Mousse."
This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mary in California
I gave another flavor a low rating... but I love the hazelnut!
This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, Hazelnut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 13, 2009
Reviewer: Debra in Arizona
I recently found a chocolate-hazelnut tea from Stash. When I want the tea a bit sweeter, the hazelnut Splenda enhances the flavor of the tea. I also like to add it to sugar-free hot chocolate when I want a hazelnut flavor but not the calories of a sugar-free hazelnut creamer.
This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, Hazelnut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 09, 2008
Reviewer: Rhonda in Georgia
I haven't tried the Caramel Flavor Blends yet because Netrition has been out of stock every time I have placed an order until today. However I have tried the rest and they are sooo good. I've heard complaints that they clump in your coffee, but I don't have that problem. Just put the blend in your cup first and add a little hot coffee to dissolve before adding cream. Yum yum!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mary in California
Doesn't have enough chocolate flavor to it for me... not much different from regular splenda according to my tastes. Doesn't taste BAD though, so I won't give it a low rating.
This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mary in California
The vanilla has a weird yogurty flavor to it to my tastes. I love vanilla so I had high hopes... For other things (not coffee) they are ok, so I am giving them 2 instead of 1... but in coffee, I give them a 1.
This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement