Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie Diner
Carb Counters Soup Mix

 
Write an online review for
Carb Counters Soup Mix (Dixie Diner)

22 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(9)

Customer Reviews  

July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn in California
Soup's good on it's own for a snack (it's a smooth consistency, so not chunky-unless you don't stir well ...ha!) but if you want something more substantial, cook as instructed and add a splash of heavy cream or half & half and add a little shredded chicken and cheese, then top with avocado and green onion.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Soup Mix, Chicken Cheese Enchilada
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 31, 2010
Reviewer: Stan in Pennsylvania
Very impressive. It feels great to lose weight and still enjoy the flavors of the foods you are eating. Yummy!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Soup Mix, Chicken Noodle
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 11, 2008
Reviewer: Alana in California
WOW! This soup is truly amazing....I mean really good! Finally, a low carb soup that I actually want to eat. My only complaint is that it is not as thick as I may like, but really that is not important considering how fulfilling the soup is. I highly recommend the Broccoli & Cheese and the Chicken Cheese Enchilada! Those two are the very best! Give 'em a try.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Soup Mix, Broccoli & Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 07, 2007
Reviewer: Gay B. in Pennsylvania
The Broccoli & Cheese soup is very good, but comes in second to the Chicken Cheese Enchilada - which is GRAND! It really hits the spot for a hot lunch packed with favor. For only 2 carbs, it is a wonderful treat for a meal! To add a "sandwich", melt a slice of American cheese inside a Dixie Diner Classic Carrot (1 carb) Muffin! This is a CLASS ACT for a low carb meal with lots of flavor to satisfy the palate! I highly recommend!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Soup Mix, Chicken Cheese Enchilada
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 26, 2007
Reviewer: Rachel in Tennessee
This was a really good instant soup mix (chicken noodle). I just used the hot water out of our water cooler and it was plenty hot. No need to microwave if you do that. Add some shredded Parmesan and it is out of this world!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Soup Mix, Chicken Noodle
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2007
Reviewer: Penny in New Mexico
I used the mushroom flavored soup with cream and a can of mushrooms just as you would use a can of soup and the recipe turned out delicious. I like that there are individual packets rather than one or two large ones.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 11, 2007
Reviewer: Grace in Wisconsin
The Cream of Mushroom is fabulous.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Soup Mix, Cream of Mushroom
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 12, 2007
Reviewer: Cheryl in Indiana
I tried the chicken cheese enchilada and it is great! I love it! I'll be trying other flavors.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Soup Mix, Chicken Cheese Enchilada
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement