Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Labrada
Lean Body Ready-To-Drink Shake  Buy Lean Body Ready-To-Drink Shake

Write an online review for
Lean Body Ready-To-Drink Shake (Labrada)

11 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 29, 2008
Reviewer: Daniel in New Jersey
There are a lot of shakes out there that taste horrible and are hard to get down. This is one of the few exceptions. Personally, I feel the chocolate is the best flavor. The vanilla tastes too sweet. I can chug the chocolate without even taking a breath. They tend to get "frothy" towards the end of the container so I just leave the last few drops.

I like these better than Muscle Milk because they are lower in fat.

I want to point out that I received a batch of the vanilla and a few of the units were "clumpy." I called up Labrada and they said that they have received complaints about this and they sent samples to their lab and testing came back negative so it wasn't like the clumping meant that they were going bad or anything like that.

They sent me a free 12 pack for my inconvenience.

So if you have units that are clumpy, just call up Labrada and make them aware. They will ask you to verify the data on the container.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mary in California
Great flavors and really high in protein. They have strong taste but I like that. Those who prefer less intense flavor might like to mix it with almond milk or something. To my tastes, it's great. I also love to mix it with a starbucks via instant coffee into the vanilla or chocolate.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 03, 2012
Reviewer: Bill in Florida
As a low carber this product is my go-to move for quick nutrition on the go. It's a must-have in my supplement arsenal.
This review is specific to Lean Body Ready-To-Drink Shake, 17 oz, Chocolate Ice Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2012
Reviewer: richard in Delaware
With the help of the protein shakes I've lost over 165 lbs so far. mM goal is to lose enough so my doctor will replace my bad hip. Not being able to work out I had to do this with diet only. 2 shakes a day keeps me on track to lose the right fat and they taste great. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 11, 2008
Reviewer: Rita in Ohio
Excellent product. Great taste. No cliche, the Vanilla tastes exactly like a vanilla milkshake. I am lactose intolerant and this product is lactose free. I am on a low carb diet and this makes a delicious meal replacement. Very satisfying.
This review is specific to Lean Body Ready-To-Drink Shake, 17 oz, Vanilla Ice Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 02, 2008
Reviewer: Marc in California
I've tried many different shakes and the latest formula from Labrada are without question the best out there. Even my friends that hate protein shakes think the Labrada RTD's are awesome. The are best REALLY cold (throw them in the freezer for a few minutes before downing them).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 17, 2007
Reviewer: Jose in New Jersey
Great drink.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 11, 2007
Reviewer: Anne in Alabama
These are great - very satisfying, but maybe a little too sweet. Bring on some more flavors, please.
This review is specific to Lean Body Ready-To-Drink Shake, 17 oz, Vanilla Ice Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 02, 2007
Reviewer: Christopher in New Jersey
Excellent taste. I buy these in bulk.
This review is specific to Lean Body Ready-To-Drink Shake, 17 oz, Chocolate Ice Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement