Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Judy's Candy
Sugar Free Peanut Brittle

 
Write an online review for
Sugar Free Peanut Brittle (Judy's Candy)

46 Reviews
Average rating
(40)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 15, 2007
Reviewer: Glenn in California
Great tasting, but don't eat too much at once. It's made with Maltitol and can really do a number on your insides. Read the warning! I'm still giving it a 5 and buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 18, 2007
Reviewer: Amanda in Missouri
In my family several of us have to monitor our blood sugar. And when it comes to sugar free foods I am the pickiest in our home. But this stuff would have no problem passing as regular, full-of-sugar peanut brittle because the taste is INCREDIBLE! For me the price is well worth the satisfaction when I have a sweet tooth. Certainly the best sugar free snack I've had in a long time. And my whole family of picky eaters agrees!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 20, 2006
Reviewer: Kimberly in Ohio
Sooo good! tastes identical to regular!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 06, 2013
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hi from sunny Australia! We love this product & it ships to Oz unbroken & not tacky, remains crisp & snappy for as long as we store it in the cupboard. It's probably the best sweet treat we ever order, better than all of the Atkins range & that's a BIG statement. Absolutely full of nuts, buried in the most delicious toffee sheet, we would give it 100 stars if possible.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 05, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
Hard to believe this is sugar free. This is just really, really good! Got mine yesterday and it's already gone. The only problem is that you don't want to eat a lot at one time because it can cause stomach issues. Other than that...tastes just like regular brittle. It is kind of pricey, but for someone who hasn't been able to eat brittle for years, it is worth it. Thanks Netrition! Your packaging is nothing short of a work of art! Fastest shipping you will ever get for practically nothing too. Netrition rocks!!! Love the site, the savings, the speed, etc. Just a great place to shop! Can't say enough about their great prices and their great shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica in California
I'm not even really a peanut brittle fan, but I really enjoy these. They're nice for late in the evening when I don't want the caffeine from chocolate.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey in Washington
Low carb diets are especially hard when you are craving a sweet treat, but not anymore. Best sugar free low carb peanut brittle on the planet. Maybe in the universe! My husband is not on low carb and usually hates anything sugar free, but we are both trying to rid our diet of sugar, so when he tried a piece he was amazed at how great it tasted. Give it a try, you'll be glad you did. Thank you Judy & Netrition!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 06, 2011
Reviewer: Juanita in Utah
This is a great peanut brittle!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Sharon in Michigan
Um, um good!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Kathy A in Connecticut
My husband is a peanut brittle lover and was very happy I found this brand! He loves, loves, loves it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia in Maryland
Love this brittle. If you have to eat low carb and sugar free this is really really good. Just don't eat too much at a time. Serving is 1/4 cup and it's hard to eat just 1/4 cup, but now I have the control to stop, so I am ordering again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2011
Reviewer: Tracy in Florida
You have to try them. They are great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 13, 2011
Reviewer: Wanda in Tennessee
Delivery man just delivered these to my door. Craving something sweet, I hurried to taste the peanut brittle. I have got to go test my Blood Glucose level. This Peanut Brittle is so good that it is hard to believe they are low carb/sugar free. They taste like the real deal. You will be very pleased if you order this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 08, 2010
Reviewer: Valrie in North Carolina
I just became diabetic last year and I knew it was over as for what you can eat. But I found a book call Fattoskinny. The author of the book told us where to shop for low carb food and I found your website. I found it to be the best source for low carb food on line. I love sweets and when I tried the Peanut Brittle I was surprise to see how good it tasted. There was no after taste, so that sold me on it. I share it with a friend and she loves it as well and with family members also who are not diabetic and they love it also.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 01, 2010
Reviewer: Denice in Texas
This is the best peanut brittle. I can't tell the difference in the sugar version and Judy's Candy version. I try to behave myself when eating this... but it is very difficult to do so. I recommend you try this or get it for the holidays if you need a "treat" so you won't cheat. LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 16, 2010
Reviewer: Al in Minnesota
Unbelievably good for Low Carb peanut brittle. Better than most regular ones. Judy's rocks!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 30, 2010
Reviewer: Lori in Arizona
This stuff is GREAT! I'm used to 'regular' brittle that seems to always have skunky peanuts.....Judy's SF Peanut Brittle rocks!

Ordering 10 more packs as hubby won't stay out of the one 'trial' bag I ordered!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Rita in Alabama
I ordered Judy's Sugar Free Peanut Brittle for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it!!! He said it tastes very close to the real thing. We order it often.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 06, 2009
Reviewer: Monica in Maryland
Love Love Love it! I can't tell the difference between this and regular peanut brittle. I always have to buy 2 of these & hide one from my husband. This was a great find. I'm so glad I tried it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 22, 2009
Reviewer: Brensha in North Carolina
Very good! Taste just like the real thing. Only problem is if you eat too much you have gas, but I would still buy this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2009
Reviewer: Tonya in Oregon
Cannot beat the taste. It is fabulous !!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 20, 2009
Reviewer: John in North Carolina
I've dropped 65 lbs in 5 months following a low carb diet. Really missed sweets - my weakness. Judy's Candy SF Peanut Brittle tastes like the real thing. If you love Peanut Brittle you will thoroughly enjoy this product. I'm ordering 2 more packages today.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 01, 2009
Reviewer: Dana in Alabama
I do think it cures my candy tooth. I eat 1/2 a piece so about 2x2" and it is enough to make me happy. It is good that you can't eat too much at once. Nice to have when I want it. I am ordering more now.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Donald in Virginia
Uh, I guess the only thing to say about this stuff is I feel guilty when I eat it. It is THAT good. Just be careful, if you can't help yourself and eat a lot, stay close to the bathroom!!!

We break it up and put it over ice cream (like Carb Smart). what a treat!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2009
Reviewer: Rutha in Illinois
This peanut brittle is very delicious. I could not believe it is sugar free. My husband, who usually does not like sugar free products, likes it. Also my adult daughter. It is great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 22, 2008
Reviewer: HOLLY in Arizona
I love this stuff. I was never a huge fan of peanut brittle but this stuff is wonderful. The package never lasts but a few days after I receive it. Their caramels are wonderful too. They taste just like homemade and you cannot tell they are sugar free.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 01, 2008
Reviewer: Luis in California
Judy's peanut butter brittle were a hit and how do I know this? They disappeared in a flash! Enough said!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 01, 2008
Reviewer: Marian in Maryland
I have had diabetes for over twenty years, and I have looked at other online stores but I have never enjoyed peanut brittle like I do with Judy's. I have ordered three times in a short time. Keep up the good work Netrition - we need this site! Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 17, 2008
Reviewer: Jay in Connecticut
Some products are actually better in their low-carb version and this is one of them. This is a reasonably priced and very tasty treat. Try it - you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 15, 2007
Reviewer: Valerie in Kentucky
I'm diabetic and always looking for sugar free snack items. Judy's Sugar Free Peanut Brittle has to be the best sugar free snack item I've tried to date. I can't tell this peanut brittle apart from regular peanut brittle. It'so good that my non-diabetic husband with the world's biggest sweet tooth really liked it, also.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 05, 2007
Reviewer: BARBARA in New York
Thought this was delicious for a sugar free peanut brittle. I am anxiously awaiting my new order.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 23, 2007
Reviewer: JULIAN in New Mexico
Once I tried Judy's sugar free peanut brittle, I was hooked. Best peanut brittle I have ever eaten.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2007
Reviewer: Penny in New Mexico
These are wonderful and crunchy. I can't tell the difference between these and ones made with sugar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2007
Reviewer: Melanie in Texas
Honestly tastes like normal, everyday peanut brittle. I shared it with several people, and everyone was impressed. Do yourself a favor and order more than one. It's that good!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2007
Reviewer: Robert in Georgia
This stuff is sinful. It is the best peanut brittle I have had in my 60 years on this planet.

My wife hates anything having to do with low-carb, being openly derisive of my lifestyle and anything I eat.

The other day I caught her sneaking some of it,........(hee hee)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 02, 2007
Reviewer: Barbara in Texas
A "guilty" pleasure after years of lo-carb! Have tried other brands looking for something to compare with what I remember peanut brittle to be. This product is so much like the old fashioned, homemade variety that I had to look twice to be sure it was "legal" for my lo-carb lifestyle! Other brands were too hard. This one has the proper texture, consistency, and a good nuts to candy ratio.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2007
Reviewer: wendy in Florida
I really enjoyed this product. The butter flavor is really great. I kept reading the package to make sure is was sugar free (lol)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 22, 2007
Reviewer: Brent in Indiana
WOW! Like an earlier reviewer, I'm very picky about how my food tastes and this product DELIVERS! It truly tastes like the real deal... now if I can only keep my family out of my stash.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 22, 2007
Reviewer: Sandy in North Carolina
WOW this stuff is YUMMY!!!! My husband and I both thought it was just as good as the full sugar kind. Like the other reviews say its too hard to put down. We had to pace ourselves but it is a great sweet treat. Wish you got a little more for the money but would gladly order it again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 10, 2007
Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
I was extremely impressed! It tastes just like regular peanut brittle. The only problem I see, is the fact that I want to eat the entire box!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement