Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

EAS
AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz  Buy AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz

Write an online review for
AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz (EAS)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(5)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa in Illinois
Start each day the low carb way with a delicious café caramel shake. Tastes great and keeps the hunger away until past lunch time.
This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Cafe Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 16, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
This stuff is great, i love the ready to drink shakes so i don't have to worry about bringing home all the cups that get lost or forgotten...
This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Rich Dark Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 26, 2010
Reviewer: Susan in Georgia
I crave chocolate. I always want something in the afternoon...preferably sweet. So instead of hitting the vending machine, I grab one of these out of the refrigerator. Hits the spot every time! They are delicious and will keep you full for a while. I like the Rich Dark Chocolate the best.
This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Rich Dark Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 14, 2009
Reviewer: Kristina in Arkansas
These are pretty darn decent!
This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2009
Reviewer: Jacqueline in Oklahoma
I really like the flavor of this product. If you like cold coffee drinks you will like this one!
This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Cafe Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
I tried the Cafe Caramel flavor of this and found that it was the first protein shake with decent protein to calorie ratio that I could actually drink. It tasted pretty good, unlike others I've tried that have actually left me nauseous. I plan to use this as part of a quick breakfast I can grab on my way from the gym to school in the mornings.
This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Cafe Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie in Connecticut
My favorite, the Strawberry Cream, tastes just like Nesquik - YUUUMMMMM! I just ordered the Cafe Caramel for the first time so we'll see how that goes. I wasn't crazy about the Chocolate Fudge - it had a chalky aftertaste - so I'm afraid to try the Dark Chocolate. I haven't tried the French Vanilla and have no plans to.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 05, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
Great nutrition facts on this product, high protein, low carbs & it is filling.

The problem is there is next to no taste. I've tried all the flavors and it basically tastes like water with the slightest hint of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement