Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie Diner
Trail Mix Sticky Bars

 
Write an online review for
Trail Mix Sticky Bars (Dixie Diner)

73 Reviews
Average rating
(62)
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 27, 2007
Reviewer: Deborah in New York
"Sticky" is an apt description. This Trail Mix Sticky Bar is Very Tasty! It is filling and has many textures and tastes within it. I love that it is fairly low in carbohydrates and has no sugar alcohols in it. That is something that is getting harder to find now. I tried one at first to make sure I would like it and could tolerate this product. The first thing I tasted was "honey", yet there is none listed in the ingredients...it is quite sweet. It is a nice treat to have on occasion.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 10, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
Low Carb, Good taste and texture.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 29, 2009
Reviewer: thomas in Connecticut
Very interesting taste on these bars. I like them, I wouldn't want to eat them end to end, but it makes for a nice bit of variety to squelch some hunger pains. Get them, you'll like them, but it winds up being like sushi in that it is a bit of an acquired taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2009
Reviewer: ben in Texas
Wasn't too bad, I might order some more.
This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 09, 2009
Reviewer: Jaclyn in Pennsylvania
The regular Trail Mix sticky bars are perfect for almost any occasion (although they sometimes fall apart, so eating them while driving can be complicated!) and they're delicious! I've tried the Banana Pecan Flax, Cranberry Almond Flax and the Peanut Caramel Flax bars, but I keep coming back to the original flavor time and time again. The Peanut Caramel are really good but they get stuck in my teeth and are SUPER chewy so be warned to bring a toothpick with that flavor. The Banana Pecan didn't have as much Banana Flavor as I was craving but it was definitely yummy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 09, 2008
Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
Overall, the CRANBERRY flax bar is a delicious product... for what it is. I.e. it is NOT a delicious Tastykake, nor the incredible Walden fruit spread, etc. But it is good nutrition on the go. We found it to be the best of the 4 bars currently offered. The other bars are nutritious but not delicious; I'd buy them only as convenience for shelf-stable food, such as for a room temperature lunch bag, a picnic, something to stash for an emergency food source.
This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 19, 2008
Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
Very good bars- would get again. Just bought the caramel ones to try.
This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2008
Reviewer: Kristi in South Dakota
These are pretty good when you need a nutty snack.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement