Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Miss Meringue

 
Write an online review for
Sugar Free Mini Meringues (Miss Meringue)

28 Reviews
Average rating
(18)
(6)
(2)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 18, 2008
Reviewer: Denise in Kentucky
Just tried the Chocolate Mini Meringues...AWESOME. Crunchy and chocolately and yummy. A great little item to help when the sweet cravings act up.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 13, 2008
Reviewer: Becky in Texas
I was surprised how good they were. They are light and crispy. I used to LOVE them with a cup of hot tea. I'm out.... MUST order more!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 06, 2013
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hi from sunny Australia... these are worth buying & there are lots in the container, very simple desert maker & can be added to anything & everything, sweet & crunchy with yoghurts,trifle, icecream & cake.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Janice in Florida
I haven't tried the vanilla ones yet but the chocolate ones are really good! Yes, they stick to your teeth some, but there's a nice chocolate flavor and the crispiness is nice. The serving size is large - 25 "cookies" for only 40 calories! These don't have any aftertaste and are great for low carb dieters.

CAUTION: they are addictive:)

This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 16, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
A little chewy and a tiny bit of an aftertaste, however, considering THIS IS A ONE CALORIE COOKIE, I think they are fabulous and have ordered more. I am on a low calorie diet. If it were not for these, there would be no sweets. I can have five with a cup of herb tea or coffee of an evening, feel like I've had dessert and add only 5 calories to my count. Amazing.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 11, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
I haven't tried the vanilla ones yet but the chocolate ones are really good! Yes, they stick to your teeth some, but there's a nice chocolate flavor and the crispiness is nice. The serving size is large - 25 "cookies" for only 40 calories! These don't have any aftertaste that I can tell. I also wish they would transform some of their other sugared flavors into sugar free versions. Love that Netrition's price is so much lower than Miss Meringue's website!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Amy in Kentucky
Just got a container today and I am surprised, they are really good. The serving size is generous (2 per container, 22 cookies), but you really only need a handful. I think they taste like a crunchy version of the nougat in a 3 muskateers bar, only guilt free. Would be nice thrown into some whipped cream to freeze or as a base for for low carb pudding.

The only problem I see is that they do stick to the teeth just a little.

This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 09, 2012
Reviewer: Siobhan in New Mexico
These little guys are a dieters dream. Whether your sugar restriction is temporary or a lifestyle these are a must. They are super tasty...and great with coffee or protein ice cream...or pb2 as a treat. I have probably reordered these cookies 7 times. If you're wondering if you should try them...YOU SHOULD!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 05, 2011
Reviewer: Kirstin in Illinois
I had to hide these from the rest of my family. They were eating these without realizing they were my sugar free snacks. I like how many I can have without increasing my blood sugar. I love regular meringues so these were a treat to have sugar free. I prefer the vanilla to the chocolate.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2011
Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
Delicious, and no digestive upset. I love grabbing a canister of these to take to cookouts, etc. when others will be eating pies, cakes, desserts that don't fit my nutrition choices. They're inexpensive enough and delicious enough to share with everyone. Vanilla is our favorite. Seems the chocolate leaves me disappointed a bit, not carrying enough flavor to satisfy a taste for chocolate. [...But if the vanilla were out, I'd order the chocolate in a heartbeat without regret.] PS - makes a nice, inexpensive hostess remembrance to keep on hand as well.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 03, 2010
Reviewer: Shelly in Ohio
When I was a little girl, my mom used to make meringue cookies and I LOVED them. I found these and figured that I would give them a shot. They are AWESOME! Low in calories and virtually no carbs, they are the perfect treat when you just need a little something to satisfy your sweet tooth.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 10, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Excellent product -- very low carb and calorie count, great taste.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2010
Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
I love these vanilla meringue cookies. Besides being almost carb free, they are really good. They have great texture, rarely found in low carb products, and they remind me of dehydrated marshmallows, like the ones in hot chocolate. I haven't tried the chocolate because they are higher in carbs and I'm quite happy with the vanilla.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2010
Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
For a product that is next to carb free, these are very good. They have a great texture, light, airy, crisp and sweet. You can eat as many as you want and not worry about the carb count, or calories. Excellent product.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 20, 2010
Reviewer: Lynn in Minnesota
These little cookies are so good! Make sure you keep the container tightly closed so they don't absorb moisture.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 05, 2009
Reviewer: Alice in Arkansas
These are wonderful. More so if you view them as a little candy confection and not a cookie. . .the texture is more confection-like. Regardless, a wonderful guiltless treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Wisconsin
These are SO delicious and less than 3 calories a piece!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2008
Reviewer: Benay in Colorado
These cookies are a delicious guilt-free treat! I am following the Nutrisystem plan of eating, and 16 of these cookies have enough protein in them to actually be used as an added protein serving, (not even a dessert) on the program!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement