Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Walden Farms
Mayo  Buy Mayo

Write an online review for
Mayo (Walden Farms)

28 Reviews
Average rating
(14)
(3)
(3)
(2)
(6)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Benjamin in Nevada
I couldn't be more pleased with Walden Farms' Miracle Mayo line of products. While the consistency is runnier than normal mayonnaise, the taste is spot on. Even my highly skeptical wife was instantly won over and has been using the chipotle mayo on her sandwiches for weeks. I consider mayo a pretty important condiment in my sandwiches, but the amount of calories in normal mayonnaise is atrocious. Even lite mayonnaise can add up. Walden Farms has provided a tasty alternative with almost no downside. Netrition's discount on Walden Farms' products make it affordable, too. In short, I give this an unqualified recommendation to anyone looking to cut the fat out of their sandwiches and mayo-based salads.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 04, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis in Arizona
I tried this on shredded cabbage yesterday (my wife and I are on HCG diet), and honestly, I was afraid what it might taste like. To our surprise, this was far better (flavor and texture) than cole slaw we'd been making with Hellman's Light mayo. No wonder it's called Miracle Mayo.

Our cole slaw (we split this in half at dinner): 8 oz shredded cabbage 6-8 strawberries, sliced thin 2-3 tablespoons of the Miracle Mayo 3 packets Stevia Sprinkle of salt slight splash of vinegar (allow it about ten minutes to set up)

It's better than most cole slaw at restaurants.

Thanks, Walden Farms, and thanks to Netrition for making this available and affordable.

This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2014
Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
Great for chicken and tuna salad, along with my dill relish that I sweeten with stevia and boiled eggs, its just like the miracle whip I have a taste for only keeping to low carb.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 04, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
At first I thought the Amazin'Mayo was a bit chemically when I tried it right out of the jar but when I mixed it 50/50 with Hellman's Light in a tuna sandwich, it was perfect! This is good if you like Miracle Whip as it is sweet. Just ordered 3 more.
This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 24, 2013
Reviewer: James in Guam
I have been buying and using a whole range of Walden Farms products for a couple of years now. I am continually amazed at the flavors they develop with literally no carbs nor calories. They have no nutritional value, but who gets their nutrients from dressings and dips?

Just great stuff! Plus, it is always great to deal with Netrition!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2013
Reviewer: D K in Texas
This stuff rocks! I was highly skeptical--some Walden stuff misses a bit in taste. Not this mayo, it has taken the place of both mayo and miracle whip in our house. Even my wife loves it.

This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 24, 2012
Reviewer: Meredith in North Carolina
Makes wonderful tuna and egg salad; tastes more like Miracle Whip than mayonnaise, but I like that better anyway.
This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 01, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Maine
This product is amazing! I would buy it even if it weren't low cal/low carb. I made a salad with lettuce, tomato, cucumber and onions, added a can of tuna and topped it with the Chipotle Miracle Mayo. It was filling and really delicious. A Happy customer in Maine
This review is specific to Mayo, Chipotle
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne in Minnesota
The pomegranate mayo is fantastic! Everyone I've shared it with loves it. It is great for dressing a fruit salad, or as a dip for fruit. Great for chicken salad also.
This review is specific to Mayo, Pomegranate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne in Minnesota
The Honey Mustard mayo is terrific. I used to mix together a little honey dijon, some Jersey sweet onion, and a touch more of mustard to make dressings for potato salad and coleslaw, but this has all those flavors together in one, plus it's a good consistency. Also good for chicken salad and tuna salad. Try it, you'll like it.
This review is specific to Mayo, Honey Mustard
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Ellen in Florida
Better than Miracle Whip in my opinion. Walden is a very special company that makes products that are great for all people but especially those who are diabetic or need to lose weight. I have now tried all of them and find that I use some faster than others, but I like all of them.
This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
Ok, I'll have to admit I am more than slightly shocked when I tell you that the Chipotle is actually pretty good. I took a reviewer's advice and mixed it 50/50 with Helman's Light in a tuna sandwich and it was very good. It is sweet so it lends a Miracle Whip taste. Straight out of the jar, it is sweet, mildly grainy and spicy but the somewhat chemical taste dissipates when mixed. I am going to try the honey mustard and ranch.
This review is specific to Mayo, Chipotle
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 01, 2011
Reviewer: Amie in Illinois
This is good stuff! I liked it before it was slightly reformulated to become "Miracle Mayo," but now it tastes even better. It is a terrific swap for any other mayo or sandwich spread that has calories in it. It is creamy and smooth, and has a very nice flavor that is a great addition to my sandwiches. I can't wait to try it in salads and dips!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 29, 2008
Reviewer: Mary Jo in Minnesota
I have no problem with this using it as both salad dressing and sandwich spread I made some tuna salad with curry and celery and green peppers with this. delish...........
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement