Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Ultimate Nutrition
Vegetable Greens  Buy Vegetable Greens

Write an online review for
Vegetable Greens (Ultimate Nutrition)

11 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Karen in Tennessee
Wow! I have to say I was nothing short of amazed at the taste of this greens drink. I have tried several and I either have to hold my nose to gag them down or mix them in a chocolate protein drink to hide the taste. I always try them plain first to see how best to drink them. So, when I opened this up I just added a scoop to my shaker bottle and mixed with water. It wasn't just "not unpleasant", it was actually GOOD! I can easily drink this every morning as-is or it will mix perfectly with any flavor protein shake. The only other one I've found to be palatable is Greens 8000.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 30, 2013
Reviewer: peter in New Jersey
Very tasty and seems to have great stuff in it, more economical than other offerings and you won't dread having to drink it every day. Mixes easily as well
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Tina in North Carolina
I've used one container of this product. I'm 49 years old and I was having trouble with my memory and feeling tired, weight gain and hunger. This cleared up a LOT of those complaints. It provides the nutrients I was missing in my diet and gives me a boost of energy. I now crave it if I don't have it each morning. I put mine in a glass of milk- tastes like the milk left in the bowl after you eat cereal- LOL!! Great products, I no longer need to take multi-vitamins.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan in Maryland
Great stuff, mix it in with my daily protein. Love it, just ordered 2 more jugs. It's quick, it's easy & it's good for you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 18, 2011
Reviewer: Bryce in New Jersey
The taste is really quite good despite the gritty texture. I actually add a spot of wine (Cabernet Sauvignon) to it and that really helps to mellow it even more. It's a great way to get a full serving of vegetables with the morning protein and really seems to stave off hunger even longer. I've been using a similar product for a couple weeks and it really helps with dieting. I used this product today and it was very similar but much better flavor and more ingredients.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 13, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth in New Mexico
I put this in with my protein when I'm making a shake and it's sooo good. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 07, 2010
Reviewer: John K. in Tennessee
All you have to do is put a couple of scoops in your smoothie. You'll never know it's there. Beats 5 servings of broccoli a day.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Although the taste isn't too bad, the convenience of a full days serving of veggies far outweighs any downside (which includes a gritty feeling no matter how much liquid used). I usually get any remaining bits by washing it down with a sip of juice even though there's barely an aftertaste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 02, 2010
Reviewer: David in Colorado
I actually enjoy the taste of this product, I like the maple flavor. Just don't expect a sweet tasting drink. I mix it with cold water and try to drink one serving a day. I feel I'm getting the benefits of all the great ingredients in an easy, quick fashion. I haven't yet tried to mix it into my protein drink but will give that a try tomorrow. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement