Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Extend Snacks
Extend Shakes

 
Write an online review for
Extend Shakes (Extend Snacks)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 30, 2010
Reviewer: EARL in Missouri
I am a 78 year old male, who has had diabetes since I was 65. My biggest problem is Neuropathy in my feet and now going to my hands. When I walk my feet feel like I'm walking on bubble wrap. One thing I have learned, using Extend Shakes have help me lose some weight, and helped me control my blood sugars. For breakfast I take 2 envelopes of strawberry, 2 cups of skim milk, 1 cup frozen strawberries, 2 med bananas. Blend well.
This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
April 08, 2009
Reviewer: Stahulak in Illinois
I love these shakes, with vanilla being my favorite (then strawberry, then chocolate). I've tried mixing the shakes with water as well as milk. Either way, they taste great! It really helps keeps my blood sugars stable..
This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 10, 2011
Reviewer: Rachael in Massachusetts
Shockingly good. I'm always skeptical of ratings...and I've NEVER in my life rated a product. Ever! This stuff is THAT good. Every flavor...Awesome!!!
This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Variety Pack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Vivian in Kentucky
I bought the strawberry. I love the taste, great with unsweetened Almond milk. Mixes easy in shaker cup. Keeps hunger away 5 to 6 hours. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Crystal in Ohio
Wow these are amazing!! I usually have vanilla whey protein powder for breakfast and it always has a slightly odd taste but I just deal with it. I can't believe these are so good, with high protein and controlling blood sugar too! I'm hypoglycemic and these are a life saver, I recommend these to anyone! I tried all the flavors and they are all great.
This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Walter in Arizona
I would highly recommend Extend shakes to anyone! Whether using it as a Diabetic replacement meal or an afternoon smoothie snack. They are great tasting. I use them for breakfast. I mix 4oz. of Silk almond milk original,4oz. water, one banana, one package of chocolate Extend shake and 4 to 6 ice cubes in my magic bullet until smooth. Enjoy! You can mix just about any fruit and enjoy a nice evening drink. Netrition is a very good company, you can't beat their prices or shipping charges. I would give them a Five Star Rating.
This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Beverly in Texas
I was a little afraid of these shakes. I have tried some that were so bad. I was amazed. These taste great. Strawberry is usually my favorite, but in these particular shakes, I prefer the van. and cho. and will order them again.
This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Variety Pack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 17, 2011
Reviewer: Linda in New Jersey
I highly recommend these shakes. All three flavors taste great. I'm a 65 year old grandma and I'm trying to lose weight. These shakes are a great meal replacement because the protein is extremely satisfying. You will NOT be hungry after drinking one of these shakes. I add frozen fruit to the strawberry and vanilla flavors, and sometimes I add flax seed. The frozen fruit thickens the shake. I usually make them with skim milk. Give them a try. I'm sure you will enjoy them.
This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Variety Pack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
Make smoothies with the vanilla and frozen fruit. Have a friend who also agrees this product keeps blood sugar levels steady for hours.
This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement