Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Bell Plantation
PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter  Buy PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

Write an online review for
PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter (Bell Plantation)

306 Reviews
Average rating
(272)
(23)
(5)
(1)
(5)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |     Next >

January 20, 2013
Reviewer: David in Virginia
The PB2 powder is easy to mix and tastes great. I am a police officer and after a long night I get my workout done and just make a quick protein shake before bed and the PB2 makes it taste great and helps to fill me up a little more as well as add great protein, I definitely recommend this product!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 07, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline in Wisconsin
I love love love this product. To me it tastes as close to full fat peanut butter as you can get without the fat and calories. I love adding it to vanilla yogurt or spreading it on a rice cake with cut up banana's on top. It is well worth the price I have turned many of my friends onto the great product!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 08, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly in Pennsylvania
I love this powdered PB! It has a wonderful PB taste and I found that it is not only good on toast or celery but I have used it in baking too to make a delicious PB flavored bean cake! I am addicted! Both Flavors are delicious! I don't miss the other kind of PB at all!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 06, 2012
Reviewer: Thor in Minnesota
A really delicious product. I have used it in many ways. I use it in my protein shake at times. I have made malts with it and added chocolate and I have used it to make Thai peanut dipping sauce for Thai chicken skewers. Great peanut taste and very easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 07, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon in Arizona
This is the best product ever. It's the best tasting & the best pricing you'll ever find in a low fat peanut butter. It's as good as any peanut out there!!! Don't miss trying this!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2012
Reviewer: Annette in Indiana
Great low carb, low fat product. I mix the plain peanut butter in with my low carb vanilla yogurt for a wonderful treat! The chocolate one has a similar taste to a peanut butter cup!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Scott in Indiana
The best thing I have ever experienced. I stay lean all year round for competitions. This is perfect for my diet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole in Florida
This powdered peanut butter is delicious and very versatile. I mixed it with water to make a traditional peanut butter. I also mixed it into my oatmeal. I used it in shakes. I mixed it into vanilla yogurt and it tasted like peanut butter pie. I would highly recommend this product. The possibilities are endless.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 04, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
I love PB2! A total peanut butter addict...this allows me to have it without the guilt!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Larry in South Dakota
This peanut butter is amazing. The taste is authentic and rich while not having the high fat and calories of regular peanut butter. Also, by adding water, the consistency can be manipulated for adaption into recipes. Don't think I will eat regular peanut butter again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Michael in North Carolina
This stuff is great in protein shakes. Adds the perfect peanut butter flavor without adding all the calories.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Roxanne in Maryland
Great stuff. Great flavor and love that it has a lot less fat and calories. Would love it more if it had less calories such as made with stevia. Just a suggestion. Tastes great in oatmeal and quinoa. My chihuahua loves it also. Much better for her than full fat peanut butter. We are both fans of it. Just bought the chocolate. Can't wait to try it.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Lori in Vermont
Love this stuff!!! No longer feel guilty about toast with Peanut Butter and banana's. Thank you PB2 for getting rid of the guilt!!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 04, 2012
Reviewer: Dayna in Florida
YUMMY!!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2012
Reviewer: Mindy in Utah
I love peanut butter, but I hate all the fat and calories it has. This stuff is the best of both worlds. It's peanut butter without the guilt. The texture isn't quite what you are used to with Jif, but the flavor is actually better. I used a 16 oz bag in one week, because I put it in nearly everything. It's that good.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Delaware
I absolutely love PB2!!!! I put it in all my protein shakes, sprinkle it on my low carb chocolate ice cream, on my bananas, bake with it etc. When I first ordered it I didn't think I would like it since I am such a peanut butter girl. WRONG!!! I never use regular peanut butter any more. I can get all the taste without all the calories. The fact that it is super delicious is an added bonus.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 26, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
Super convenient - great taste. I love peanut butter, hate the calories; this gives me the best of both worlds! I add a touch of stevia to it when I mix it for my son and he loves it as well.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 25, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
I eat very low-carb, and I don't worry about fat content, but I do appreciate that this is so much lower in calories than regular PB. It's really easy for me to overdo it on regular peanut butter, so to have this as a sub is wonderful. I think it tastes great! Since I don't eat sugar anymore, I don't find it to be any less sweet than natural PB. If you DO eat sugar, you will probably think it's not sweet enough.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Tina in South Carolina
How do they do that? I am totally amazed at this product! I love it and am so excited to have found it. I really, really love it! I am so going to order a big bag of this stuff soon. The little jar just isn't going to last for long!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Heather in New Jersey
Wow! This stuff is great. It actually tastes kinda sweet. I will buy more.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Pamela in Louisiana
It took a little experimenting to find my favorite ratios for reconstitution--a little healthy oil, such as canola or safflower, a little sugar-free jelly and a little water--but now I enjoy peanut butter sandwiches guilt-free, while still losing on a popular weight-loss plan. PB2 is also great in a banana smoothie. I am reordering the large bag.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Phillip in Washington
This stuff is tasty! What an unexpected treat for those of us who have to watch calories and fats. It certainly doesn't taste "healthy". No, it's not exactly Nutella, but it has great flavor and consistency. Eat it on a sandwich, toast, or on a spoon. You will not feel deprived in the slightest if you're forced to cut down on the calories and fats like me. It makes eating healthy a whole lot more enjoyable.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon in Indiana
If someone would have told me a few years ago that this existed or that I would be using it regularly, I would not have believed it. LOVE this! I have always been a peanut butter fan, but as I need to also keep close tabs on my calories, it has just been a random treat. PB2 changed this forever. After going low-carb a couple of years ago, I became accustomed to using natural peanut butter and enjoyed it, but this goes one better. Plus, I can control the consistency - such as adding a little more water to make it just right for sauces in Thai cooking! And of course, I control the sweetness with other low-carb items like EZ-Sweetz! If you're a peanut butter lover only for the crunchy, this won't do. But if you just love peanut butter and need a lower calorie, lower fat option - enjoy - this is great stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Kacee in California
This is a great product! My family loves it. It's been a great help in losing as well as maintaining weight lose.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 06, 2012
Reviewer: Bilal in Maryland
There is no need to hype this product up, you see the reviews. It's a great way to add that peanut flavor to your baked goods or shakes without all the fat of the actual peanut. I'm partial to their powdered peanut butter over their chocolate/pb version. I wish this company would do almonds or hazelnuts, I would invest!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 05, 2012
Reviewer: Elaine in California
Was introduced to this product a couple years ago at a Weight Watchers meeting. I love it. I take 2 tablespoons, prepared as listed and spread it on two pieces of 45 calorie flax toast topped with a banana. Yum! Breakfast of champions!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 04, 2012
Reviewer: Priscilla in South Carolina
This is a delicious, easy-to-prepare product that is low fat, low carb, high protein. It tastes great, but don't pre-make and refrigerate for more than a day or two, as the taste becomes slightly bitter.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 04, 2012
Reviewer: Laura in New York
What an awesome way to enjoy peanut butter without worrying about calories!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 01, 2012
Reviewer: Helgeson in Michigan
My passion is peanut butter, but the fat calories did not allow me to consume this great tasting protein. Now I can, with the same flavor as full fat peanut butter. Your prices are great....your shipping is more than fair and everything your site indicates.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Joan in Pennsylvania
I eat the Powdered Peanut Butter everyday in lowfat vanilla yogurt. Since I love peanut butter, this keeps me from wanting peanut butter ice cream, and other goodies. Best product on the market, the taste is just like real peanut butter. A must for anyone who loves peanut butter.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Beth in New York
I found PB-2 to be a delicious and low fat alternative to regular peanut butter. I had been trying to cut the amount of overall fat in my diet. I love peanut butter but even the reduced fat versions I saw in the store still had too much fat and calories for me. PB-2 was my answer. I have been using it throughout the last year. I love the taste! I also love the fact that switching to PB-2 has definitely helped me to enjoy my weight loss journey.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Dana in Connecticut
It works to get your peanut butter fix and tastes good but not exactly the same. Good on P28 bagels.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
This stuff is great! I mix it in protein shakes, eat it off a spoon, put it in non-fat greek yogurt and use it to bake. It's super om nom nom!

I've lost count of the number of people who I've recommended it to and more than a few visitors have stolen my bottle :-)

All the taste and no guilt. The chocolate flavor is also yum!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Samantha in New Jersey
PB2 is a life saver! I've been doing Medifast, and it's super nice to have a little PB2 every so often on my medifast brownies. Truly divine, and healthy treat!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda` in Virginia
I ordered the small jar in case I didn't like it. Well, I just ordered the large size and I love it. I like dipping my apples in them and since it's a powder, I can make it a little more thinner to make it easy for a dip. It tastes too good and I love the low calories and low carb count. It is awesome.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 03, 2012
Reviewer: allison in Iowa
I HAD to write a review for this PB! Absolutely amazing taste and consistency. Nice that its dehydrated as it saves in shipping cost. Only thing i noticed was not quite as sweet as reg. PB. I added just a bit of sugar substitute and it was perfect. Will order TONS more! The PB2 crackers are delish too!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 30, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Arkansas
PB2 is amazing. I think it is the best tasting peanut butter I've ever tried...low calorie or not.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 26, 2012
Reviewer: susan in Oklahoma
I was skeptical but I jumped in with both feet and purchased a bag of PB2 and a bag of chocolate PB2. I'm glad I did! I use it EVERY morning in my shake. It has the peanut butter taste without all that fat. I have also mixed some up with a little water and put it on an apple for a tasty healthy snack. The consistency is not quite like regular peanut butter because it's missing all the oil but the taste reminds me of natural peanut butter with the oil not mixed in. It's definitely worth giving up all of those fat grams and calories! Try it!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer in Pennsylvania
Thank you- this is a great product and it helps me greatly decrease my guilt level. Super low in sugar and significantly less fat. Tastes as though you ground up peanuts and are eating them. It doesn't have all the oil / salt you taste in processed PB. Yum!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 17, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
This product is surprisingly good, the taste and texture are that of a full fat peanut butter, I mix it in my oatmeal, and sometimes spread it on an apple cinnamon rice cake and it helps control my cravings for sweets without all the fat and cals.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lori in Kentucky
I bought this to add to our favorite Curves protein shakes. It makes them taste even better!!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Donna in Texas
This is absolutely the best replacement for jarred peanut butter that you'd buy at the store. The taste is exactly the same and the chocolate pb is a great mid afternoon treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Idaho
I NEVER would have thought that peanut butter could taste good coming from a powder...but I was soooo wrong! As soon as I received my package of it, I whipped up a batch to go with some apples I had on hand. Now, the PB2 is NOT sweet, but what I did was open my jar of Walden Farms "Caramel", which is OVERLY SWEET, and put some of the caramel AND the PB2 on top of my apple slices...perfect combination ;) So far I have also used the PB2 when making an Asian dressing for coleslaw and salads...another win-win!! I will always have this on hand in my cupboard now that I've tried it!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Angela in Michigan
This stuff is aaaammmmaaaaaaaazing!! It tastes better than "natural" peanut butter. Has a lot less calories than "natural" peanut butter and regular peanut butter. It surprised me how good it was. I am skeptical about things like this. I even had my 10 year old sister try it and she LOVES it, too. We like to eat rice cakes with peanut butter and honey on top and now we eat them with PB2. It is awesome! The chocolate PB@ is ok. Both of us thought it was "grainy" or "sandy" as my sister called it. But not bad. We really like the regular PB2. It is smooth and creamy. I highly recommend buying this stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Sheila in New York
Absolutely great tasting and perfect for post work out shakes. Tastes great with out all the fat and oil.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly in Arizona
Excellent product! I'm definitely addicted.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Peggy in Florida
Excellent and delicious! Ordering again and will keep pb2 as a staple to my diet.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Carla in Texas
This stuff is amazing. Tastes BETTER than regular peanut butter. Just wish they offered a sugar free version. Would highly recommend! We use it in many different recipes and even eat it plain for a quick protein fix.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa in Michigan
Very good. I will buy again. I loved both regular and chocolate flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mary in Delaware
PB2 = absolutely terrific stuff. Several people in my office have come to love it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement