Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

BPT

 
Write an online review for
Whey Protein Crisps (BPT)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
September 02, 2009
Reviewer: Halina in South Carolina
They are great, very filling. I tried both of them - Natural and Chocolate - the natural can be added to anything, the chocolate - are made with splenda - so they are sweet - like a dessert. I can see myself having a bowl of fruit+whip cream+the crisps. Or add some to breakfast - increasing the protein contents. Nice and crunchy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 20, 2013
Reviewer: sara in New Jersey
5 stars for versatility. You can go to the moon with this product if you're creative enough....Don't eat them straight out of the container, not a good idea. Taste is bland straight from jug,but it's a nice change from powder & bars. You can add this to anything pretty much. The sky is the limit.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Ulrike in California
The chocolate is a superior product! I follow a low carb way of eating and this is my breakfast every morning: 1/2 serving (14g) chocolate whey crisps, 1/2 cup regular cottage cheese, 1 Tbsp. flax seed oil, 14g walnuts (or small handful), and small handful of fresh or frozen fruit. I mix this all together and have it with a cup of coffee and a large glass of water. This meal has satisfied me for well over 5 hours sometimes.
This review is specific to Whey Protein Crisps, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2010
Reviewer: Dawn in Missouri
I ordered both vanilla and chocolate. Wonderful with LaNouba marshmallows and with half and half in a bowl for low carbers. Will buy again and again.
This review is specific to Whey Protein Crisps, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 12, 2010
Reviewer: Marilyn in Massachusetts
I have ordered this product many times. I have used the crisps in muffins and homemade protein bars. They add so much protein for few carbs and don't have any weird taste. I sure hope Netrition continues to carry them. I use them every week.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 11, 2009
Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
Better than Soy protein crisps that's for sure :)!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2010
Reviewer: William in West Virginia
Good source of protein when you get tired of choking down shakes. I used the Natural Crisps and the taste was a wee bit chalky but the texture really adds something to things like yogurt. Haven't tried the chocolate but soon will.
This review is specific to Whey Protein Crisps, Natural
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2009
Reviewer: Julia in Ohio
I think these things are great. Usually the only 'crunch' I get from foods are nuts, and these crisps are a welcome addition to my everyday diet. They're great with greek yogurt and a little splenda, but also just plain. My only suggestion would be to have flavors. I'd definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 20, 2009
Reviewer: Lynn in Florida
I found this product to have an unpleasant chemical taste to it and would not reorder it.
This review is specific to Whey Protein Crisps, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement