Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Aunt Lizzie's
Low Carb Cheese Straws

 
Write an online review for
Low Carb Cheese Straws (Aunt Lizzie's)

34 Reviews
Average rating
(29)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

April 12, 2014
Reviewer: diana in New Jersey
I really enjoy these to snack on as a low carb snack. Flavorful, crunchy.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dion in New York
Very good Low carb snack, highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 04, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
This cheese snack is excellent. It is crunchy and flavorful with just a hint of spice. They are rich so no need to eat many. For those on a low carb diet, these are the perfect choice when you need something crunchy. I will definitely buy more. Truly delicious!
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jason in Colorado
It's better then it has any right to be for being low carb. Jalapeno one isn't noticeable though so remember that.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Julia in California
These are my favorite low carb snack! I have only tried the original version, which still has a nice little kick to it. These crackers are better than any high carb cracker on the market. They are rich, so a few go along way. I highly recommend them.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 09, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in California
Fantastic snack crackers! Perfect amount of crunch. Yummy, flavorful. Would prefer over higher carb crackers.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda in North Carolina
These are awesome!! Perfect snack for low carbers. They are a bit pricey, but I'm willing to pay for a good snack, since it is so hard to find something delicious that isn't vegetable/fruit/etc.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie in Tennessee
I bought these having no idea what a "cheese straw" was. I'm on a low-carb diet and was looking for a good snack item, I was really getting tired of pork skins. These are very good and the small bag goes a long way. Absolutely worth the price. I tried the Jalapeno flavor, but just now ordered the original.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Bonita in Florida
So very good. Great as a side with meat roll ups if you're on low carb. My husband loves them too! Great quick snack!
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2012
Reviewer: Debra in North Carolina
Surprisingly delicious. I have re-ordered this several times.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Doug in Maryland
These are the best low carb snack I have found for my salt craving fix. Just keep them from the wife and kids because they eat them like corn chips.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
These are so good. I only bought 1 because I had bought previous "cheese" snacks that were so salty I couldn't eat them. Should have bought more!!! They are great. They satisfy the salty cracker craving. Will be ordering more.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
These are great!! Everyone I give these to just loves them!
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kyndall in Kansas
If you like Cheese Its you'll love these! They're extremely addictive.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jane in Texas
These are good. Almost as good as full carb cheese straws. Only takes a few of them to satisfy me. They are expensive, but I will buy again.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia in South Carolina
Love these cheese straws (I like them a little hotter, so I sprinkled a little cayenne pepper in the bag & shook them up) - YUM! Not crazy about the taste of jalapenos, so the cayenne provides an additional zip without changing the flavor. I highly recommend for low carb diets.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara in Ohio
Love these. I love cheese straws and cheese crackers. True cheese flavor is what I want. Prior to low carb life, I would buy every product I saw along these lines at least once to try. These stack up with many of my favorites, and I can have these now.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 09, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa in Georgia
I love love love these cheese snacks. Perfect to have on hand between meals. I take an anti-inflammatory med that is to be taken with food, so these are great for that; a little something to have in the tummy that is quick and convenient. And did I mention that they taste fantastic? They are my fave low carb snack.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 14, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
I ordered just one of the regular cheese straws, because I have tried many other similar products and didn't like them. However, I really like these. I am ordering several more bags of these and I want to try the jalapeno flavor too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 09, 2012
Reviewer: ASHLEY in South Carolina
I am a low carber and now I've finally found a snack that I love and yes I've tried a lot of them. I will STILL look for others but people... these taste like a cheese nip...
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 07, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
I love this snack, tastes really good!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2011
Reviewer: LeeAnn in Virginia
I ordered the Jalapeno flavored cheese straws. They taste wonderful! For all you low carb dieters out there, try them! They are awesome!! You won't be disappointed! Crunchy, cheesy, spicy, goodness!
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 24, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
Rich flavor, can't get enough of them!
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa in Massachusetts
I love these cheese straws. Great little snack. I actually have a friend who is not on a low carb diet who has me order some for her!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 21, 2011
Reviewer: David in Pennsylvania
A very good product. I seem never to be able to have enough on hand - they disappear so quickly
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 23, 2010
Reviewer: Lawrence in Illinois
I have ordered many low carb snacks and this product is by far the best snack ever. They are incredibly tasty and NO CARBS. Expensive but worth it!
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 09, 2010
Reviewer: Krystal in California
I bought these solely based on the fact that they got 5 star reviews (even though there were only two reviews!) and while they were pricey, I thought it was a decent splurge. It's not as if these are a staple in one's diet, just a nice snack to have when you crave something crunchy and salty. The cheese taste isn't overwhelming, and for zero grams of carbs, this is a great treat!
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 25, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Vermont
These are amazing - all pure ingredients, a great sharp cheddar flavor and nice and crunchy. Totally addicting!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2010
Reviewer: Ideleina in New York
I love these cheese straws! I was hoping netrition would carry them after the J&M Cheese biscuits were discontinued. These cheese straws have the same taste, only a little better in my opinion. If you miss those biscuits, you definitely have to try these!
This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straws Bites, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement