Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Boston Fruit Slices
Sugar Free Fruit Slices

 
Write an online review for
Sugar Free Fruit Slices (Boston Fruit Slices)

11 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie in Virginia
Boston Fruit Slices were a great snack, I was very impressed by the flavor. Good job, Boston Fruit.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth in New York
Very fresh, very fruity. Delicious. They are not meant to be eaten a box at a time but 3-4 slices leave me totally satisfied and intestinally sound.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry in Florida
These might be sugar free, but they taste like the real deal!! So nice to be able to taste this type of treat again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole in Illinois
Delicious! Just like the ones I remember growing up, and no unpleasant aftertaste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 05, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan in Florida
Super fruit flavor. Keep well.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Robert in Connecticut
I think these are fantastic. Of course, don't eat too many at once, but if you follow those rules you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 01, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
These slices remind you of the traditional orange slices found at the candy store or grocery store.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 05, 2011
Reviewer: Karen in South Carolina
"maltitol" so sorry to write is too much. Too bad the company can't break it down more with other sweeteners and have the same texture. Would love to purchase again but my gut says NO.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2014
Reviewer: John in New York
The fruit slices taste GREAT! Just like I remember from years ago. Doesn't rate a 5 though, because of the packaging. About 1/4 to 1/3 of the package had the cellophane wrap compromised in some way or other (i.e., a hole) and the contents had the consistency of a hockey puck. If you attempt to eat one of these, keep your dentist on retainer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2013
Reviewer: Debra in Wyoming
These do not taste like the jelly candies WITH sugar, not at all. I bought two packages because I was craving gummy bear type candy so I bought everything even close to this category to conduct my own taste-test. These are not the worst, but I would not buy them again. Too many carbs for candy that is not nearly good enough.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 24, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New Mexico
These are terrible! They taste very synthetic. No fruit flavor whatsoever, kind of cardboard-y. Yuck.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement