Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Intermountain HCG

 
Write an online review for
Oral HCG Drops (Intermountain HCG)

11 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
May 31, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Mississippi
I started my HCG diet and used this brand in the 4 oz bottle. So far, I have lost 19 lbs in 19 days. This brand is highly effective in my opinion. One dosage is only 10 droplets. I still have enough left for another round.
This review is specific to Oral HCG Drops
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Natasha in Georgia
The HCG worked really well for me. I didn't have any side effects at all. I lost 18.5 pounds in the minimum 23 days. I have maintained that loss now for 30+ days. I plan on doing 2 more rounds of HCG to get to my goal weight and keep it off with a low carb lifestyle.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 03, 2011
Reviewer: Tina in Wisconsin
My boyfriend and I started our diets on Oct 3rd and I have lost 30lbs and 20 inches, he has lost 25lbs in less than 30 days (we both lost 15lbs in 10 days). We both followed the diet to a "T" and have had no hunger or cramping what so ever. There is no taste or tingle. We are now entering our 1st maintenance phase. I have never felt better! I have more energy now than when I did 10+ years ago! I highly recommend this product. In fact I just placed our next order. I have NEVER had any diet work as well as this and I have tried them ALL.
This review is specific to Oral HCG Drops
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Carolyn in Oregon
With reluctance and after some research, I decided to try this product. I followed Dr. Simeon's original protocol for the 500-calorie diet exactly as outlined in "Pounds & Inches", and after 28 days of no hunger, no cravings, and no weakness, I've lost 23 pounds. Most of that has obviously come from my biggest problem areas (belly & behind).

These drops have no taste or tingle (I believe some products are mixed with alcohol base) but they certainly work for me. I am SO glad to have found what actually lives up to and surpasses my expectation!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 05, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
These were perfect because they contain B12 already, and you don't have to suffer that nasty alcoholic sting. Yuck! It just tastes like water so no discomfort at all. I used this for R1 and it took care of my hunger beautifully, the pounds melted away. Fortunately, I was not extremely overweight, just out of shape post-surgery so I only need one bottle for a single round. HOWEVER, I'm buying extra 4oz bottles since they are being pulled from the store. What a shame, but I guess adsense income is too important to lose. Had I not seen a warning on the forum, I would've missed out on the supplies. Get this brand while you can because it definitely works.
This review is specific to Oral HCG Drops
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Tina in Wisconsin
Update: After starting the drops in Oct of 2011 I have lost 60 lbs and about 50 inches as of Jan 19th 2012. Starting my 4th phase (took 3-6 weeks off between each phase) to lose that last 30 lbs!
This review is specific to Oral HCG Drops
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Naomi in California
I am a skeptic at heart, so I had a hard time believing that hcg would work. My sister had lost a lot of weight on the diet, but she went to a clinic to get the hcg injections - WAY to pricey for me. I took a leap of faith and ordered Intermountain drops, which I was even more skeptical about since homeopathics always seemed like new-age snake oil remedies to me. With all my skepticism, I still lost 17 lbs. in the first 3 weeks using the drops and following (relatively closely) the Simeons plan. I sometimes felt a little "empty", but not really hungry. I ate about 700 calories per day -- added more veggies which put me over the 500 cal. limit per Simeons protocol. I may have lost a little slower than some, but kept me on plan. I'm now going for round 2, and recommend this product to anyone looking for rapid weight loss. I never felt better (energy, alertness, self-confidence), than when I was on this plan.
This review is specific to Oral HCG Drops
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 05, 2011
Reviewer: Paula in Texas
I've lost lost over 60 pounds over quite a few hcg rounds, and found the Intermountain drops have worked as well as other brands and forms (pellets & RX shots). Also love the taste and you don't have to worry about alcohol on your breath. The drops are in a plastic bottle, so it's impossible to break. I won't be switching brands again. Personally, I prefer the drops to the pellets for controlling hunger, but that varies from person to person.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 26, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Utah
This is my first time taking HCG. First off here are some things about myself. I am a male in my 30's, 6' 2" 225 lbs. I have been loosing weight already for awhile. I have not been anything extreme, till now, just watching what I have been eating and walking 10-20 miles a week.

Prior to the diet I weighed 225 lbs. After 5 days of phase I, I weighed 234 lbs. After my first week of phase II, I weigh 214 lbs.

I am limited on what I can eat, availability. I have been eating a lot of beef jerky. I know it is not one of the approved items. You work with what you have though... I do have the vegi's and fruit though. I have been doing pretty good on sticking with the diet, except for one day of eating 3 candy bars, oops... Other than that I have had no cravings as long as I space apart my food. I do not eat meals as I try to space each portion evenly throughout the day. It is better for your metabolism and it is easier for me, in not getting hunger cravings.

I take 10 drops 6 times a day. I am also taking my normal meds, vitamins, Nioxin and a immune system booster (which I was already taking prior to the diet). I have had absolutely no side effects. The Nioxin I was taking prior to the diet as well.

So here to getting down to my 200 lbs goal...

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
July 10, 2011
Reviewer: Marcia in Indiana
I'm on hHCG Round 7 P2 and this product sounded great so I got it and it has NOT worked for me. I am having muscle cramping and am hungry much of the time. There is not 'tingling' of the product under my tongue [yes, I shook the bottle well first] and it tastes just like plain water [yes I decided to actually taste it too]. After a week, I have not lost any weight! I will use it all, just in case there really IS everything in it that is advertised] but I will not buy it again or recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2012
Reviewer: kim in Virginia
This product made my hair shed excessive...I wouldn't recommend this to my African American sister's out there...It made my natural hair very thin and I had to stop taking it. When I did, my hair started thickening back up, Thank God!
This review is specific to Oral HCG Drops
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement