• 5/5 November 12, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    These sugar free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups are my favorite candy thus far. It's so similar to the real thing without the sugar hike. This is an awesome addition to my low carb, no sugar diet. It makes the hardship of saying no to the foods I love easier and the goal of losing weight more enjoyable. I recommend this product highly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2014
    Reviewer: Meghan in Ohio
    They taste very close to the regular Reese's candy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2013
    Reviewer: jeffrey in New York
    Taste like the real deal!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2013
    Reviewer: theresa in New York
    They taste just like the regular Reese's Peanut Butter cups!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Lydia in Texas
    I have always loved Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. I was so excited that now, although on a low carb diet, I can enjoy them again. They do not disappoint! Love 'em!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2011
    Reviewer: David in California
    These are some seriously excellent peanut butter cups. I would seriously take these sugar-free Reese's cups over the regular ones, taste-wise. I seem to remember that Asher's cups were better carb-controlled, but they aren't listed anymore. I guess the downside to these candies would be that the bag is small.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Juanita in Utah
    My husband is diabetic and loves Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. These were excellent and he enjoyed them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Tammie in Kentucky
    Sugar free Reese's are just as good as the regular Reese's. I would rate them higher than a 5 if I could. I buy all my candy "sugar free" because there is no difference in the taste to me. Just watch how many u eat at a time because of the sugar alcohols but other than that, they're wonderful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    These taste just like the regular kind but just do not have the sugar! They are awesome! A new favorite!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.