Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Quest Nutrition
Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened  Buy Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened

Write an online review for
Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened (Quest Nutrition)

38 Reviews
Average rating
(31)
(3)
(1)
(2)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Melinda in Indiana
The cinnamon roll is a great bar for the morning. Warm it in the microwave for a few seconds and it's very tasty!
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Cinnamon Roll
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 01, 2014
Reviewer: Angie in California
I am so thrilled that I found Quest Bars! Most low-carb bars use Maltitol (which bothers my stomach). However, Quest Bars use a combination of either Stevia and Erythritol, or Lo Han Guo and Sucralose; neither combination bothers my stomach. Furthermore, the other ingredients are healthy, and the taste is great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2014
Reviewer: nancy in Louisiana
I have honestly tried all of the Quest Bars and the only one I did not like at all was the Banana Nut Muffin. It tasted very "off" and artificial. My faves are the Double Chocolate Crunch(but these are VERY chocolatey), The Vanilla Almond (Prob my fave of all), the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough(because of all the chocolate chunks), and the Cinnamon Roll. The fruity ones are good too but not my faves.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley in New York
I've tried them all except the chocolate peanut butter one. Favorites are cinnamon roll, coconut cashew, and banana nut muffin. Flavor is very good. The bars are chewy, and they are very satisfying. I initially started buying them to support a low-carb diet. I continue buying them as part of my weight maintenance plan and because I like them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mary in Kansas
I've used most of the Quest flavors and they are all SO good (both the erythritol and sucralose varieties)! The fruit/nut etc varieties give a tasty change of pace from all of that chocolate, although chocoholics have plenty to love. I consulted a dietitian after I was having blood-sugar-control issues w/ sugar-alcohol sweetened products from another company. She told me that the best rule of thumb when calculating the carbs from such products is to count HALF of the sugar alcohol carbs (how much you actually absorb depends on the type of sugar alcohol but half is how they average out) rather than not counting them at all. These still have a nice low carb count even w/ the tweaked calculation. The Netrition per-bar price is much lower than retail, which is roughly 60 cents/ bar more than here; I've seen MUCH worse shipping charges elsewhere. Love this company and I will keep using them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Alison in Oregon
I have been waiting for good bars since 1997 -- Gluten Free, Low Carb and they taste delicious. I used to love power bars and the texture reminds me of those - chewy and no chocolate coating. They are chewy, delicious and good warmed up. I don't have any tummy issues with them (I eat a high fiber diet though-so not sure if it would bug someone not used to it). I haven't met a flavor I didn't love. I would prefer these to some of the GF/LC desserts out there - seriously! My favorite so far are Chocolate PB, Chocolate chunk, Strawberry Cheesecake, Vanilla Almond crunch. My only tiny complaint is they are a bit high in sodium for me (but for some the sodium is good for that electrolyte balance thing). Go...buy some..now!
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 20, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
I am SO impressed with these bars! Ordered a variety of flavors. So far, I've tried the Double Chocolate Chunk and the Strawberry Cheesecake and love them both! Just coming off a strict diet and ready to add some treats, but didn't want to undo all my results by eating sugary foods. Looks like these will fill the bill. Easy to pack along for a hike or a bike ride. Can't beat the low shipping rate and the fast turn-around too!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Kentucky
Best protein bar EVER! I absolutely LOVE the double chocolate chunk! I am a weight loss surgery pt and this helps me get the required amounts of protein in without a ton of calories and carbs. I carry these everywhere I go for those times when I'm hungry and there's nothing healthy available. Thank you Quest Nutrition for an amazing product!
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Double Chocolate Chunk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
I live a low carb lifestyle and need quick meals sometimes. These bars are the answer. The Cinnamon Roll and Double Chocolate Chunk are super good. For me these work great as a meal replacement or as a snack. I can't wait to try more.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Oklahoma
I think these are one of the best protein bars so far. Love that there is no fake chocolate coating to have to deal with. My favorite is the coconut cashew with the lemon a close second. These are perfect for eating on the run and not messy. Chewy but satisfying!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 03, 2014
Reviewer: Carole in Texas
A life saver when I found out I had Type 2 diabetes. Great for diabetics! Great protein and little sugar. I am not a chocolate/peanut fan so have not tried any of those.
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Double Chocolate Chunk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2013
Reviewer: Jean in Illinois
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the chocolate peanut butter and strawberry cheesecake flavors! These bars are so convenient for quick meals-on-the go, keeping in your office desk drawer, your purse and for traveling. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 30, 2013
Reviewer: kenneth in New York
Excellent taste, texture and nutrition. Best bar yet and I have tasted almost every bar ever made.
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Double Chocolate Chunk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2013
Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
I've been doing ideal protein diet and have switched to alternatives D/T expense. These natural bars are great, I have the cinnamon now and just ordered two more boxes of a different flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 07, 2013
Reviewer: April in Virginia
Love all of the Quest Bars, I especially love the all natural ones, because they're all natural! I like to warm the bars up in the microwave... It's like a warm cookie!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael in Maryland
I just discovered Quest bars and have tried a few through Netrition.com. This firm packed everything well for summer heat; the food shipped to me in an insulated box. I've purchased a variety of the Quest bars and am now ordering some by the box. The Banana Nut Muffin, Cinnamon Roll, and Chocolate Peanut Butter are all very tasty.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Susan in California
I just got the Banana Nut Muffin and Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars. They are incredible! I don't feel like I am on a diet at all! Very soft, chewy and filling. It is great and there is no soy in these products. I am so glad I found this website.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2013
Reviewer: Susan in Nevada
These are the best protein bars I have had without exception. It is nice to see so few ingredients on the label. They taste great although they can be hard if they are cold. The best way to enjoy the Chocolate Peanut Butter bar is to microwave for 12-17 seconds in a little dish. I eat it with a fork and it tastes just like a chewy brownie to me. De-lish!
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy in New York
Just tried the new Banana Nut Muffin bar. Excellent! It's a bit softer than the Cinnamon Roll bar (which is good too) and has a nice hint of banana flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Todd in Kentucky
Best tasting meal replacement bar around. I love this one for a fast breakfast on the run. Great ingredient list also, no junk.
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Cinnamon Roll
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2012
Reviewer: kathy in California
I love these bars. They are different from other protein bars in that they are not overly sweet. The consistency is gooey and chewy. I don't feel like I'm eating a candy bar. I'm addicted to them. My favorite is cinnamon bar followed by strawberry and lemon.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 03, 2012
Reviewer: Bill in Florida
Best nutritional profile of any low carb bar on the market and it's not even close. Texture is a bit chewy similar to the original Power Bar. Some folks like to heat them in a microwave for 10-15 seconds, but I prefer them right out of the package.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Melinda in Indiana
The chocolate peanut butter is the best out of this line that I have tried. Very good flavor and I love how chewy these bars are.
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2012
Reviewer: Keilah in Indiana
I absolutely adore these hearty, low calorie, protein bars. They've replaced Supreme Protein as my favorite bars because they taste great to me and they are more filling. My favorites are the Chocolate Peanut Butter and Cinnamon Roll.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 01, 2012
Reviewer: cyndi in Wisconsin
This is the best ever!! I even have my husband eating them when he is on the golf course instead of his snickers candy bar. They are always in my purse so when I am shopping or out and I get hungry I have a healthy choice and a meal replacement with all that protein...thank you Quest for making these so healthy and taste so great!!!

We like all of the bars, coconut, cinnamon and chocolate peanut butter are our favorites:)

This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Coconut Cashew
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 09, 2012
Reviewer: Virginia in Virginia
Taste and fiber are the reasons I give these 5 stars. I love the taste and since most of the carbs are fiber I use them as a daily fiber supplement as well as a protein bar.

In the All Natural line I love Cinnamon Roll and Lemon Cream Pike and like Strawberry Cheesecake. Of course a friend of mine loves the two I don't care for as much so your mileage may vary.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2012
Reviewer: Carol in Texas
I am a "low carber"....I was looking for a protein bar that had more than just a few grams of protein (this one has 20!!), low carb and high in fiber. I have tried MANY bars that were high protein, but too many calories and too many carbs. I will not buy anything else since I found these Natural Quest Bars. I like that they used stevia instead of splenda. I wish more companies would use stevia in their products.

I have tried all, but the strawberry cheesecake...getting ready to order in my next order. I eat 5 small meals a day. I have one of these as a meal, with 17 grams of fiber, fills me up for hours.

My Favorite: Coconut Cashew---- Almost tied first-second: Cinnamon Roll---- Third: Chocolate Peanut Butter---- Forth: Lemon Cream Pie

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 17, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
By far the BEST tasting protein bar I have tried. Although the texture is a little hard, putting them in the microwave for five-ten seconds makes the texture perfect. The strawberry cheesecake is my favorite flavor but all of them taste great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry in Florida
These bars are the BEST!!! I have eaten a lot of different brands of protein bars and these are by far my favorite. Also I am really glad they are making the all natural bars now. Try one and you will be hooked. Heated slightly and they taste like a cookie. Yummy!!!
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anne in Montana
Excellent! I bought a variety of different flavors to sample and was so impressed I ended up giving some of them to friends with a "you won't believe these!" recommendation. Silly move because it quickly depleted my own personal stash. The only one I haven't tried is the strawberry cheesecake. All the other flavors are very good - these bars have staying power and although I didn't buy them as meal replacement, they are so filling that's what they've become.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 01, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph in Oregon
I love the 'regular' Quest bars (which are already more 'natural' than most products), so I had to try these. Well, they've done it again. Lower calories, lower net carbs, high fiber, and they taste great. They do contain ground nuts and some folks may find them gritty or sandy, but this didn't put me off at all. These are great. Try some.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy in Washington
The bar looks almost like taffy, with a solid, smooth surface. It has the texture of nougat, and a very good flavor - like real strawberries and cream. It was very hard, but was improved by microwaving for 10 seconds. Overall, it's a good product.
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Strawberry Cheesecake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Ann in Texas
The banana nut muffin bar has a true banana nut flavor . The bar is very chewy, not light like a muffin, but I like the texture. It has more of a caramel texture. I like them for a breakfast on the go-they are not messy to eat.
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Banana Nut Muffin
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Heather in Pennsylvania
I like that the new bars are all natural, though these are sweeter than I would prefer. So far I have tried Cinnamon Roll (nicely cinnamon-y) and Lemon Cream Pie (very lemon-y, and also quite sweet.) I'd give them 5 stars if they backed off on the sweetener. These are also softer than the originals, so easier to chew.
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Cinnamon Roll
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Marilyn in Ohio
The bars raised my diabetic husband's blood sugar immensely. We also did not care for the flavors, and I tried several. Won't be ordering again, sorry.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn in Missouri
Tried these (offered by a friend). Taste is OK, but it could do without the sugar alcohols and so darned much sodium. Nothing with so much sodium should be considerd "healthy." What so many manufacturers seems to miss altogether is when you are looking for something nutritious that tastes good, "nutritious" includes type of sweetening, amount of sodium and fiber, not just the amount of protein.
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
Although they taste good, they definitely have a huge effect on blood sugar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 21, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Iowa
I bought a box of the Strawberry Cheesecake, they are HORRIBLE. I'm couldn't take more than 2 bites. The nutrition facts look great but there isn't any way I could eat it. Very very sweet but not in a good way
This review is specific to Quest Bar, Naturally Sweetened, Strawberry Cheesecake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement