Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Guy's
Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce  Buy Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce

Write an online review for
Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce (Guy's)

99 Reviews
Average rating
(86)
(9)
(2)
(2)
(0)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Elena in Massachusetts
This is the BEST low carb barbecue sauce I have ever had. My whole family loves it. We've tried both the original and the spicy and even mixed the two together. Now I'm coming back for all 4 varieties! Great on pork chops or on a low carb cauliflower crust chicken and barbecue sauce pizza with smoked gouda, mozzarella, cilantro and caramelized onions(we mixed the sauce with cream and butter for the pizza). It was to die for!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
June 13, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
We were ordering a few things on Netrition, and saw that this BBQ sauce was highly rated so we bought a bottle of the Smokey Garlic to try it out. A week later, I'm back buying 3 more bottles! Wow it is good, and really low carb! We smothered chicken with it, and made a BBQ chicken pizza using this and Carbquick crust, and it was divine! My husband loves BBQ sauce and I keep nagging him there's too much sugar in it, and then we found this and even he admits it is just as good (if not better) than the other brands! The price is reasonable too, considering most low carb fare has some inflated prices. I highly recommend you try it if you like pulled pork, BBQ chicken, hamburgers with BBQ sauce, etc. It's so good!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Eric in California
Forget low carb, no sugar, bla bla bla. The smokey garlic is by far THE BEST BBQ SAUCE I HAVE EVER HAD!! I could drink this stuff straight from the bottle. I am finding it really difficult to not put this on EVERY SINGLE meal. I only bought one bottle, but next time, I might as well buy a case. This BBQ sauce is great!!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Heather in California
This is simply very good BBQ sauce, better than most others that are not sugar free! Great flavor with just the right amount of kick. No artificial after taste. When you have just got to have some BBQ and you want sugar free, this is the stuff!! We like the "hot" but the "original" is just as good if you are looking for something mild.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tina in Arizona
I love this stuff! It tastes better than most sauces loaded with sugar.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle in Virginia
This tastes just like the full sugar sauces. I used it on some baked chicken and turkey meatloaf this week. Delicious! I will definitely be purchasing more with my next Netrition order.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 10, 2013
Reviewer: brian in Arkansas
I always liked a real sweet sauce, but since I started low carb there is not many sauces you can use. This stuff is great. It is a vinegar based sauce and I love it.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 04, 2013
Reviewer: Victoria in Nevada
This sauce is awesome. It is bursting with flavor , yet void of sugar calories and fat. I don't know how they do it. It tastes so good, I could almost drink it out of a cup. I make wonderful pizza with this product. I put sauce on BBQ chicken, thin sliced onions and cilantro. Wow. I don't know how you could go wrong with this. It does not raise my blood sugar. Buy this now!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 23, 2014
Reviewer: matthew in New York
This really is the best low carb BBQ sauce in the world. I have never cooked with it but as a dipping sauce it is GREAT!!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 08, 2014
Reviewer: Lori in Texas
We were very impressed with this bbq sauce! It tasted great and had just a hint of spicy. I would highly recommend trying this.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 18, 2014
Reviewer: clifford in Tennessee
This sauce is the bomb. I love it. I can't eat regular sauce cause of the sugar content, so I've missed it for so long. This is a excellent product and I use it on everything. The garlic is a lil spicy, but add a little mayo and it's a lil taste of heaven. Great product! Guys is alright with me!!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Cherrelle in Missouri
This is better than high carb barbeque sauce. I love it.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Karen in Michigan
I originally tried the Spicy and Original. My husband (hates sugar-free) and I both loved the Original. The Spicy was alright, but we liked the Original better. The second time I ordered the Smokey Garlic. Oh my, that was the one! The Smokey Garlic is FANTASTIC. I wish now I hadn't ordered 2 of the Original at the same time. I'll end up using it for something, but I am reordering the Smokey Garlic from now on. It's that good!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ted in New York
Best bbq sauce Ive tasted,sugar free or no. Serve it to someone who wouldn't dream of selecting a sugar free product, and they will not believe it's sugar free. We love the Smokey Garlic best, the Original is great, trying the Spicy also this order.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon in Texas
This is the BEST BBQ sauce I have found! Delicious!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Gail in Minnesota
Guy's BBQ sauces are so good. I've made my own which were OK, but since we don't use much it's nicer just to have this brand on hand. These taste so much better anyway IMO.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly in Ohio
This bottle didn't last a week in my house. My husband and kids use it on everything. Great in wings! Absolutely delicious.. We prefer this over the full sugar bbq.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Britany in Florida
This sauce is so good! Best sugar free sauce ever!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 06, 2014
Reviewer: George in New York
Fantastic product, great taste and texture, has helped eating healthy easier!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diana in Ohio
Bought both the original and the Smokey garlic, and loved them both. Although, I liked the Smokey garlic the best, hence, my ordering several more today. Made BBQ'd cocktail wieners in the crock pot for a gathering, and everyone wanted to know what kind of sauce I used. If you are missing BBQ, give this a try! Please never stop making this!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 09, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce in Illinois
One product we order over and over. You would not know this is sugar free. It is delicious. Have tried them all and they are all great but my favorite is the Smokey Garlic. Yum!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos in Texas
Holy Moly!! I'm on the ketogenic diet and I've lost about 70 pounds. I have to eat most of my foods sugar free but I get to eat tons of fatty foods. This sauce is incredibly delicious on ribs and chicken. I got the original, spicy, and garlic flavor and they're all winners!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
I love to cook ribs on the grill in the summertime and they are such a great high protein food, but I always feel guilty about the tons of sugar in BBQ sauce. This sauce is tangy and flavorful, without all the carbs. If I wanted to be nitpicky, I'd say it's a tad on the watery side, but I think the flavor makes up for it in the long run.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Laura in California
Stupendous! Rivals the best restaurant sauces. No off flavors, no after taste, outstanding. Now that we've tried it (two bottles), we'll never be without.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Karen in Michigan
Guy's Original Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce is SO good. I had no idea it was this good. My husband, who hates sugar-free products, likes it better than regular sweetened barbecue sauce, and that is saying something. I bought the original AND spicy, but we have only tried the original so far. It is just the right amount of heat for us, so I'm not sure if the spicy is going to be too hot for us, but not to worry, we have 3 sons who love lots of hot spice in their food. I'm anxious to try the Smokey Garlic when I order the Original the next time.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Lane in Virginia
This is the best BBQ sauce I have tried so far. I have chosen to buy again because I believe I'm done looking for a really good one. This is it!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2014
Reviewer: Angela in North Carolina
I really love the spicy BBQ sauce. I initially ordered only one bottle, but I got three this time! The sauce is better than BBQ sauces with sugar, so now I must try the other flavors.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Montana
Love the Sugar Free Hot BBQ! Lots of flavor!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Austin in Arkansas
AWESOME!!! I honestly like this better than any other sauce I have tried lately, not just sugar free ones. No aftertaste, great product.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 25, 2014
Reviewer: michael in Wisconsin
Great, great sauce for the low carb fan. I have come back time and time again for Guys sauces.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Terri in Iowa
This is excellent BBQ sauce, regardless of the fact that it is sugar free. My husband hates most anything that is sugar free, but he really likes both the Original and Spicy versions of this BBQ sauce, and the kids love it too! No artificial aftertaste - just good sauce. Will definitely purchase again - in fact, I just ordered more.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Amy in Massachusetts
Just hand me a straw, because this BBQ sauce is THAT good.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Natasha in Iowa
Was very surprised at how good this sauce is. I tried the spicy flavor and, although I could still tell it was a sugar free product, I really enjoyed it. It's the best sugar free BBQ I have tried and I have already ordered more.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 29, 2014
Reviewer: PATRICK in Idaho
I don't often write reviews of anything, but this product is so good I had to. I have tried the regular and the spicy and I would put this BBQ sauce against any sugar rich sauce you can find in the market. Every person in the family loves it, and it is not very often they like any of my diabetic food. If you are thinking about it, I urge you to give it a try.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Robin in Virginia
Finally, a low carb sugar free BBQ sauce with taste!!!!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 11, 2014
Reviewer: John in Minnesota
Finally, a sugar free BBQ sauce that isn't watery and tasteless. Guy's is thick and has excellent flavor. You would never know it is sugar free.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline in Wisconsin
Have only tried the 'regular' sauce and can tell you it tastes EXACTLY like Tony Roma's bbq sauce. It's absolutely delicious and has not funny after taste or anything. Tastes like full sugar bbq sauce. It's amazing!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 05, 2014
Reviewer: Janet in California
I can see why this BBQ sauce has won awards! All the flavors are wonderful, and none are "too hot", although I do like spicy. My favorite thing to do is bake or grill chicken thighs, drumsticks, or legs (always a bargain) and then add this BBQ sauce!! YUM! Who doesn't like BBQ chicken? Add a quick salad? DINNER! Also great with pork or beef. Ribs smothered in this SF BBQ sauce? I have to stop. Trust me: IT'S GOOD!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2014
Reviewer: Christine in Virginia
I bought the "Original" sauce. It's good but a little sweet for my taste. The second time I used it I added in some hot sauce (I used Tabasco hot wings sauce, but I think any of them would do) and it was perfect! I especially like the fact that, even though it has no sugar to caramelize, it still makes a nice coating on the food when baking. I'm glad to have found this product!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Diane in Georgia
This BBQ sauce is delicious and does not taste sugar free to me or my husband. It has a better flavor than many of the sauces that I have tried that have sugar in them and I did not notice any odd sweetener aftertaste. The original is our favorite and goes well with pork and chicken.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Pennsylvania
I follow a LCHF diet, and even a tablespoon of traditional BBQ sauce would be a huge no-no for me. Imagine my surprise when I found a BBQ sauce that tastes every bit as good as the "real" thing, without any of the guilt! My family, who is wary of anything that may possibly be sugar-free, willingly chose to eat this sauce over their regular, favorite brand. They didn't believe it was sugar free, and thought I was playing a prank on them. I'm still in shock at how delicious this stuff is, and just ordered 4 more bottles.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mike in Georgia
Having Reactive Hypoglycemia it is difficult to find any BBQ sauce that is even remotely good. It has been 20 years since I had a great bbq sauce. This one is fantastic, the original reminds me of KC Masterpiece, the garlic was not so good. I keep 2 bottles on the shelf and that is my re order point.

Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2014
Reviewer: Linda in Alabama
I have tried many low carb products, but this is by far the best barbecue sauce I have ever tasted. Even if I wasn't on low carb I would use this product. It has no aftertaste that sugar free products sometimes do. I have tried all flavors but my favorite is the Hot simply because I like hot foods.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Rita in Tennessee
This is the best sugar free bbq sauce ever! It's extremely flavorful and no nasty after taste. It tastes just like full sugar sauces. I also tried another BBQ sauce and it was absolutely disgusting. Guy's is much better. LOVE this stuff!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
I was very skeptical even after reading the other great reviews, but this bbq sauce really is one of the best I've ever had. My family orders it in bulk now. It's great on anything not just bbq foods.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jason in Colorado
Very nice. Single guy pro-tip. Order Pizza hut wings plain then add this and leave for about 10 min's. Works out great for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Donna in Virginia
This is THE BEST BBQ sauce - EVER. I had RNY Gastric Bypass and use Sugar Free products as a rule. I just love this sauce . . . it is tasty, but not that fakey-sweet taste that some SF products have. It adds an awesome flavor to meat, and to several crock pot dishes I make as well. I highly recommend this product - I've tried all the flavors except hot and each one is delicious!! :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl in Illinois
This is by FAR the BEST BBQ I have ever tasted!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Sydonna in Missouri
This is the best barbecue sauce ever!! I have ordered 3 more bottles.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2013
Reviewer: Sharlene in Florida
This is the first sugar free BBQ sauce that I've found that compares with some of the leading brands of regular BBQ sauces. Love, love it. That's for a great product!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement