• 5/5 August 05, 2015
    Reviewer: Rebecca in New York
    Oh my gosh! I have a wicked wicked sweet tooth, in fact, that is the main reason I have so many slip ups. But, let me just say, THIS FUDGE KILLS IT! I was amazed! When I saw the serving size I thought "Oh great, another thing I'm going to eat too much of and feel bad about." Nope! I can only handle about an ounce. It's very thick and chewy and VERY chocolatey (somewhere between milk and dark) and sweet. I'm so happy I bought it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Sandra in Texas
    I was very surprised, no after taste and it was really easy to make. I chopped into small pieces to make it last but my son ate half the batch. Took some to co-workers and they loved it too! They could not believe it was low carb, low sugar. I am ordering 2 more!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2015
    Reviewer: Neile in Colorado
    I haven't found very many satisfying low carb chocolate treats, but this is definitely an exception! These are fantastic!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2015
    Reviewer: Amy in Colorado
    If you are prone to GI issues when eating sugar substitutes, I recommend eating no more than one piece at a time. I had 2 pieces at first and had a bit of an upset stomach. Not real bad compared to some other products which were much worse. The next day I ate 1 piece and had no issues. I treat myself to 2 a day and I love this fudge. I can't wait to try some add ins next time!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2014
    Reviewer: Heidi in Vermont
    I was skeptical - worried about taste and texture! But honestly, it was pretty good. Very fudgy, no aftertaste (that I found anyways - could be I haven't had real fudge in a long time!) It was a little gooey-er than regular fudge, but took care of my craving and fix. Don't need much and have had no ill effects from it. Planning on buying again, very pleased!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2014
    Reviewer: reacie in Kentucky
    Best ever! You can not tell this is low carb. I added chopped almonds and unsweetened coconut flake. Tastes just like an Almond Joy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    This turned out really well, and it tastes rich and chocolatey, just like fudge should!

    I made it on the stove, and I used salted butter rather than the unsalted it calls for, since that's all I had on hand. Thankfully, it didn't keep the fudge from setting or anything like that, just made it a touch too salty. If I make it again, I will try to use unsalted, but it is definitely tasty either way.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Wendy in Missouri
    This is the BEST fudge, easy to make and sooooo good. No maltitol but I did have some gas after eating it but not bad and it was worth it cause it was SOOOOOO good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Karen in New Hampshire
    I've tried other low carb fudge but this is absolutely fantastic and my definite go to fudge. Even non-low carbers I've shared it with love it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2013
    Reviewer: Mary A in Michigan
    I tried at least a dozen "low carb" fudge recipes that I found online---none of them were satisfactory and I wasted a lot of TIME and MONEY buying all the products for my attempts to find a do-able recipe. When shopping for some other products on the Netrition site, I saw this Dixie Diner Fantastic Fudge Mix. OMG--it is FABULOUS. We love it and with the Holidays coming, I will be able to make one of my hubby's favorite Christmas treats. He's pre diabetic so this will be a great treat that won't cause him problems with his sugar numbers. LOVE the netrition.com site and order several items from them. They arrive in just a few days AND the shipping charges are SO REASONABLE and the same cost if it is a small order or a large order!!!! THANK YOU NETRITION!!!!!!!!! LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    I think this fudge mix is delicious. The texture and flavor are good and addicting! A great once-in-a-while treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    This mix was easy to make and eat! The flavor and texture were right on, with a barely noticeable taste of the artificial sweetener(s). I really enjoyed it and with the help of my housemates the fudge was gone in 2 days! It's very fudgey and delicious. I'll definitely re-order.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Michelle in California
    Too expensive to eat all the time but it is VERY yummy and easy to make. It certainly satisfied my craving for fudge!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 11, 2012
    Reviewer: David in Michigan
    It's stunning how good this is. You don't even have to bake it, just microwave the first bag with some water, mix it in with the next 2 bags, and then spread it in an 8x8 dish and freeze for ~40 minutes. I store it in the fridge.

    The consistency is slightly different than "real" fudge (it's not crumbly, etc), but the taste is equivalent and I feel even better than many real fudges I've had.

    Buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Julie in Florida
    I added coconut (unsweetened), pecans and 1/2 cup of peanut butter. I am actually not a big chocolate fan which is why I added everything else. I gotta say, "WOW" amazingly delicious. I highly recommend this product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.