Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

LC Foods
Banana Bread Mix

 
Write an online review for
Banana Bread Mix (LC Foods)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
September 07, 2012
Reviewer: krislyn in North Dakota
Great taste without a blood sugar spike. Super happy with the product and will definitely be reordering. Serving size is large and there isn't any unpleasant aftertaste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Keith in Nevada
So easy and came out delicious. I added an extra tbsp of macadamia nut oil and .5 scoop of isopure banana protein powder. Came out moist and light. Made a butterscotch jello pudding cream cheese frosting to top it off. Unfortunately for me it turned into a not so low carb meal as I ate the whole thing thru the night. Rookie mistake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 24, 2013
Reviewer: stella in Michigan
This bread is delicious, and the servings are nice and big. So far the LC Foods that I have tried have been a pleasant surprise. Great toasted... I just baked a loaf of pumpkin, it too is very good. Will be ordering these many times I'm sure.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 14, 2013
Reviewer: James in Texas
Good substitute for my normal homemade banana bread (that I can't eat anymore).

This rose well in the oven and yields twelve nice-sized slices. Unlike some products and recipes that "reduce carbs" though tiny portions, these are just the right size to toast for breakfast and are very filling.

I'm well pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah in Ohio
I've used LC Foods' low carb and gluten free products for over a year and love them! I add dry fruits and/or chopped nuts and sometimes cinnamon to the banana bread but I have to say it is always delicious. The ingredients are great, healthy and the directions clear.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Donovan in North Carolina
Very good banana bread. Good texture and great flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 03, 2012
Reviewer: Becca in Georgia
My husband didn't care for this bread but I loved it ! I love toasting the slices and eating them with butter ! It makes a great low carb breakfast with a cup of coffee !
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 04, 2013
Reviewer: christine in Minnesota
I thought this product was good for low carb. Had a funny taste but not as bad as some products. You can make the muffins and they freeze well.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement