Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Ice Chips
Hand-Crafted Sugar Free Candy  Buy Hand-Crafted Sugar Free Candy

Write an online review for
Hand-Crafted Sugar Free Candy (Ice Chips)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan in New Jersey
I got the Coffee & Cream and the Egg Nog. I really liked the coffee but the Egg Nog had too much of a nutmeg aftertaste for my liking. I should mention I don't like nutmeg in my eggnog so there's that. That is why I still gave it a 5 star instead of 4 and I am ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Wisconsin
These are awesome!!!!!! I've tried the mixed berry, lemon and peppermint. All delicious and refreshing!
This review is specific to Hand-Crafted Sugar Free Candy, Peppermint
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 11, 2013
Reviewer: James in Texas
I've been on a low carb diet for about two years to control Type 2 diabetes. I had some trouble with unexplained bumps in my glucose readings then I discovered that Halls Sugar Free Cough Drops contained 4.5 grams of carbs EACH! I was sucking 10 or more a day during hay fever season. These Ice Chips are a perfect (and better tasting) substitute for Halls. I use the Menthol Eucalyptus regularly but have tried all the flavors and am 100% satisfied with each.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 09, 2013
Reviewer: Susan in Virginia
Love, love, love Ice Chips! Tried the cinnamon and the ginger...WOW! Cinnamon is pleasant and the ginger is great. The ginger also helps digestion, motion sickness, and nausea. I am ordering more flavors to try, but will keep ginger on hand for it's health benefits as well as it's flavor.
This review is specific to Hand-Crafted Sugar Free Candy, Ginger
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kat in Washington
I tried the cinnamon, licorice, and berry and they're all great! Fresh, clean taste with no aftertaste. Satisfies that sweet tooth without blowing carb or calories. Best part: no "gastric upset" as is so common with SF sweets.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 02, 2013
Reviewer: Mary a in New York
I tried the Coffee and Cream flavor and wow! Really delish and the ice chips shapes are interesting. I'll be getting these again and I'll also be trying some of the other flavors.
This review is specific to Hand-Crafted Sugar Free Candy, Coffee & Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kim in Louisiana
Wow...I just thought I'd give these a try, and wasn't expecting much. They are DELICIOUS. I got the Berry Mix and the Cinnamon, and while the Berry Mix was my favorite, the other was good, too. The Cinnamon tastes like a mild red hot; the Berry tastes like juicy berries. The shape is fun, too. They are really shaped like ice chips or glass chips, so they aren't all uniform in shape or size, but a pleasant mix.

I need to buy more because I'm eating these up at a rapid pace.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Karen in Maryland
I love, love, love black licorice, and these are really good. I will be trying more flavors.
This review is specific to Hand-Crafted Sugar Free Candy, Black Licorice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement