Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Yummy Health
Yummy Snack Chips  Buy Yummy Snack Chips

Write an online review for
Yummy Snack Chips (Yummy Health)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

September 05, 2014
Reviewer: Diana V. in North Carolina
These are packed with deliciousness and are low carb.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2014
Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
Very tasty and satisfying crunch. My only caution is that each bag is two servings. But, even eating two at one sitting doesn't defeat my low carb plan.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2013
Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
These are really good although a little over priced. I will continue to buy them cause I get tired of having to cook my low carb snacks and this is easier. The nacho is my favorite but all of the flavors are good. I'm eating taco soup tonight and plan on pouring a bag of these in my bowl to eat with it instead of nacho chips.
This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Variety Pack, 1 oz. bag
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Gail in Florida
These chips are the perfect solution for the low-carber who misses salty snack chips. Delicious flavor and great crunch with only 2 carbs in the whole bag!
This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Variety Pack, 1 oz. bag
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 08, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine in Florida
These are delicious crunchy pieces of cheese. If you are trying to go low carb these are a great portable snack with a satisfying crunch!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Maria in Pennsylvania
These are excellent. The nutritionals are good too no added sugar or anything just light crunchy small baked cheese pieces. I bought the variety pack. I like the fact that they are crunchy. It gives you your chip fix without added oil or preservatives. They are small crunchy baked cheese pieces. Love these.
This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Variety Pack, 1 oz. bag
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 30, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in California
As someone who used to love potato chips, this is a nice low carb replacement and it saves me the trouble of making them myself. My only complaint is that I thought each individual piece would be bigger, i.e. more like a potato chip. Taste-wise, I like the pizza flavor the best, followed by nacho and cheddar - basically in the order of most flavorful to the least. Since I like my chips with lots of flavor, I'll just buy the pizza one next time. They don't give you a whole lot for the price, over $3 for a tiny bag if you count shipping (roughly the size of vending machine potato chip), but at least this way I won't eat too much at a time.
This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Variety Pack, 1 oz. bag
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 16, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in New York
At first bite, these were actually kind of tasty, with a nice crunch...then came the aftertaste. I really wanted to like these, but the more I ate, the harder it got to ignore that chalky, strange aftertaste. I am guessing it's either the whey buttermilk powder or the silica responsible for the bad taste. I can't even finish the bags that I bought. Hopefully this company will find a way to improve upon the recipe -preserving the good cheese flavor without the aftertaste.
This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Cheddar, 1 oz. bag, 6 bags
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 05, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
Wow, these are disgusting! I was fooled by the 5 star reviews! I couldn't even swallow them, my body was rejecting them! Do yourself a favor and save your money!
This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Variety Pack, 1 oz. bag
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement