• 5/5 July 21, 2015
    Reviewer: Emily in Massachusetts
    Wow. So hard to find a low-carb treat that is low in calories, salt, fat and carbs, and this is it! I just tried the almond flavor, and will be trying the other flavors as well in future orders. A real find. I still can't believe they're only 40 calories each. Amazing.
    This review is specific to Squares, Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    If you are a low carber, this will help you. The peanut butter is the best (tried almond and cinnamon). Perfect size, satisfies that sweet craving, portable, you must try it.
    This review is specific to Squares, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in South Carolina
    Spectacular!! On my second reorder. This is a square that Measures 2 3/8" x 2 3/8". You receive a dozen squares in Plastic, only 40 calories. This is almond taste at its best! Now i have a sweet snack or a sweet dessert i can eat on a Plate with a fork! They did this so-o--o right!! Try it, you will love them++++++++++++
    This review is specific to Squares, Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2014
    Reviewer: Christine in South Carolina
    I've tried the almond and cinnamon squares and love them both. I keep them in the freezer, and when I get home from work and want a snack I just pop one in the microwave for 30 seconds. Delicious and just the right amount of substance for an afternoon snack. Going to try banana next!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2014
    Reviewer: Laura in North Carolina
    Love the squares - not sure how they pack so much flavor into something and make them so dense (without the carbs), but what a unique product for those of us who don't have time to bake (or ability to buy lots of ingredients). They have a great line of products, and I hope Netrition adds more of them (including their lower-calorie bagels)!
    This review is specific to Squares, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Julia in Colorado
    So far I've tried the Almond and Banana flavors; just ordered the cinnamon and I'm sure I'll work my way through them all. The almond's my favorite so far but in general these squares are my ultimate go-to snack food. Put one in your bag to thaw or toss it in the microwave sans wrapper and you're good to go. Perfect any time of day and for so few (nutrition-packed) calories, nothing else I've tried compares!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    So, I wasn't sure what to expect with these considering most low-carb baked goods are kind of a test of one's imagination. But I didn't have to imagine that this was an almond blondie. Right flavor, excellent moistness, good texture and no aftertaste to speak of.

    There's a little bit of a mealy feel in the mouth from the oat fiber and a slight twang to the taste that lets you know you REALLY do need to put these in the freezer as soon as you get them.

    But all in all, this is an excellent bit of food for 40 calories and 2 carbs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2013
    Reviewer: marcia in Massachusetts
    The cinnamon and banana flavor are the best, in my opinion. They are delicious, filling and very low calorie.Please try them and you won't be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Squares, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2013
    Reviewer: John in Wisconsin
    My biggest concern was would these be dry and crumbly? I tried the banana and they are moist with an almost squishy consistency. I will definitely be purchasing more of these.
    This review is specific to Squares, Banana
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Kim in Louisiana
    These squares are great--they're just like the Thinslim brownies, but in different flavors. I love the Almond and Cinnamon flavors. Peanut Butter is okay; they're right to say that it's a light PB flavor. Not crazy about the Banana, but that's a personal preference; I just don't like banana-flavored things generally. I like to melt a pat of butter over the Cinnamon square and sprinkle it with a little extra cinnamon and granulated erythritol, just for a bit more fun and healthy fat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.