Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

ThinSlim Foods
Brownies  Buy Brownies

Write an online review for
Brownies (ThinSlim Foods)

11 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(1)
(3)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kim in Louisiana
What can I say but BROWNIES? They taste like real brownies! They are rich, chocolatey, and moist, and about the size of a square post-it note. I like to top mine with a square of sugar-free chocolate and heat in the microwave, but they will satisfy your chocolate cravings any way you eat them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Laura in Washington
Better than a low carb, 45-calorie brownie has any right to taste! I took the other reviewer's advice and melted some Lily's sugar free chocolate chips on one...rich and chocolatey, and still under 100 calories even with the chips! I am a type 1 diabetic, and these brownies have little to no impact on my blood sugar. Only wish they weren't quite so pricey...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
The brownies are expensive but so moist and delicious. I use for a special treat!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 08, 2014
Reviewer: royaune in South Dakota
THis is a really good brownie. Hard to believe only 45 calories. Those that buy these remember....FREEZE THEM IMMEDIATELY. One review was upset that they turned moldy. That is because you did not do as it said to do. FREEZE WHEN YOU RECEIVE. Yes they are pricey but I will pay that price for a low cal brownie this delish. Love them right out of the freezer. Makes me eat them slower.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
These are really good. Heated one in the microwave and had a scoop of Breyer's Carb Smart ice cream with it. Make sure you follow the instructions and freeze them when they arrive.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 04, 2014
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hi from sunny Australia .. I bought a box of both cinnamon & brownies, shared them among my low carb friends & family so on this order bought 7 boxes of each plus one box of every other flavour to try them. Great with LC Cocoa at night before bed.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 28, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
These taste great. store in the freezer & nuke when ready to use. The only problem I have is that I honestly don't trust the labels of thin slim products bc some diabetics test their blood sugar after consuming their products & say they still get spikes. so i'm a little leery that they're true. bc to taste good you got to have a sacrifice somewhere in the macros. otherwise i think taste is very good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda in Minnesota
"Meh." Plus side, you get a brownie and it's only 40cals, you can't expect it to be amazing. That being said, it wasn't not-amazing? It was decent. If it's actual carb count was lower and the price wasn't THIS RIDICULOUS (c'mon, this is pricing out at $2.50/brownie smaller than your palm!) I would've given it a higher rating. I froze mine right away for fear from other reviews of them going bad quickly, few seconds in the microwave heats 'em right up and that's how I ate them. Didn't add anything to them because that kind of makes it pointless that I am trying to eat something lowcal by adding more cals... Taste is really quite good on it's own though.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2014
Reviewer: Janis in Wisconsin
Because of the good reviews I decided to try them. They ARE extremely moist and have a good texture but to me the flavor just doesn't cut it. I will consume the balance of the package and might even purchase them again simply because a mediocre brownie on occasion is far better than NO brownies or chocolate. DEFINITELY freeze them upon arrival and nuke defrost when you want to enjoy one.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 22, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
FREEZE these when they arrive. The first batch I bought...I did not freeze (missed the fine print), so they turned moldy in no time. Because of the great reviews, I spent ANOTHER $30.00 for a second batch so I could try them. Both my husband and I could not eat it...dry (powdery) type taste and just not a good flavor. So, i added a bit of butter to it and nuked it. That made it more edible...but hubby refused to eat anymore at that point. Plan C...I added 2 squares of chocorite melted on it. Okay...now it was pretty good. However, I would rather spend $6 bucks on Dixie Diner chocolate muffins. I throw a tablespoon of butter on those, microwave them and viola...YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 04, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in California
I got to eat two; within a week the rest were showing heavy mold, so I had to throw them away. Two brownies for almost $30 is not a good deal. BTW, those two did taste pretty good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement