Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Champion Performance
Ultramet  Buy Ultramet

Write an online review for
Ultramet (Champion Performance)

13 Reviews
Average rating
(11)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 18, 2007
Reviewer: gordon in Massachusetts
Ultramet could be the perfect food! I swear by it, great taste combined with optimal nutritional balance makes this a terrific supplement. Add one cup of water per pack, some peanut butter and chill for an awesome pudding. Warning - Ultramet puddings can be addictive!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph in New York
I was thrilled to find Ultramet as a replacement after i learned a different proteins contained toxic metals: Some protein shakes contain trace amounts of heavy metals that may have potential health risks. These metals include arsenic, cadmium, lead and mercury that can negatively affect the health of certain body organs. Know that Ultramet is a great replacement. It tastes real good and has everything in it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2012
Reviewer: Larry in Washington
I have been using Ultramet for over 10 years as a meal replacement. I used Chocolate for many years and loved the flavor and consistency, not to mention the health benefits and weight control. By accident I ordered Strawberry and found that if I added about a 1/3 cup of blueberries it was fantastic!! I use a hand-held blender, mix with 10oz. of ice water, 4-5 ice cubes and the blueberries....some days I have two!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 21, 2010
Reviewer: Shannon in Missouri
Best protein shake I have ever used - far superior taste and consistency to any I have tried. I mix with 8oz water, 8oz skim milk and some ice in a blender (sometimes add a spoon of peanut butter) and it makes a shake as good as any retail store. Been using for years as a breakfast-replacement. Only downside - you MUST use a blender. This shake is fantastic in a good blender, but will not work with a shaker.
This review is specific to Ultramet, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 19, 2009
Reviewer: Keith in North Carolina
My trainer turned me onto Ultramet a few years ago, and I must say, I think it is by far my favorite. I drink the chocolate, as it is my favorite, and it is absolutely delicious. Also, I love the fact that there are fat burning agents in the product as well. I did a 6 meal per day diet (two of which were Ultramet shakes), morning cardio, evening weight training and cardio and lost 21 lbs. in 3 months and over 5% body fat. All told, I gained muscle mass while reducing my body fat content. I definitely recommend it to anyone that is looking to do the same.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2008
Reviewer: Eric in Pennsylvania
Excellent taste and great meal replacement. I have been using protein supplements for years and have tried several different companies and flavors. Ultramet is the best. I am sticking with Champion Nutrition products.
This review is specific to Ultramet, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2008
Reviewer: vinal in Maine
Many years of use with this. Outstanding supplement, I add Pro Score chocolate protein powder daily. Great tasting, not too sweet like some others, mixes well in a blender, no cramping, you could live on this stuff...
This review is specific to Ultramet, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 11, 2008
Reviewer: michael in Missouri
Best protein shake that I have used. Chocolate is the best, and you need a blender and ice to make it best. Makes a shake like you would get at the gym.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2007
Reviewer: Sam in Armed Forces AE
This is great stuff! low in calories high in taste! I mean even the texture is good, it actually tastes like a shake. I recommend you use a blender with this though, and also use cold water. I look forward to drinking this everyday.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2007
Reviewer: David in North Carolina
Great product! Mixes very easily using a blender and tastes great without a sweet, sugar taste. I usually mix mine with one scoop of chocolate protein powder for some added punch and think that it's the best meal replacement out there. If you're looking for a meal replacement without the sweet taste (like cake batter) but yet still tastes excellent, then this product is for you. I usually drink one per day and would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 27, 2007
Reviewer: john in Massachusetts
Has lots of protein, little calories. Blend with a banana for great breakfast.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement