Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Great Low Carb Bread Company
Pizza Crust  Buy Pizza Crust

Write an online review for
Pizza Crust (Great Low Carb Bread Company)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(4)
(0)
(5)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly in Michigan
Very good for being low carb. Took care of my pizza craving!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marcy in Texas
Best low-carb pizza crust I've ever had. A nice, sturdy base for sauce, cheese and light toppings. My pizza baked in about 10 minutes and I ate the whole darn thing all by myself. A quick and easy meal, very filling, and it definitely satisfied my craving. I'm diabetic and even eating the entire pizza didn't raise my blood sugar! I use Bella Vita low-carb pasta sauce (buy it here from Netrition) and it was just delicious.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jenny in California
It tastes like regular pizza. The dough is thick so we will order again and slide in half to make thin crust and save the carbs too. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 05, 2014
Reviewer: John in Colorado
Great texture, no bad flavor, though a little on the bland side. Next time we're adding butter and garlic salt to the outside edge to see how that works - but over-all the best low-carb crust we've ever had.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas in California
Good, but not great. It's too thick for me (about 1/4 inch). It could be half the thickness and be much, much better. Also the shape of the crust is a subtle dome that puffs up in the middle. This means all of the sauce, cheese and toppings slide to and off the edges burning on your pizza pan. I'd hate to see what would have happened if I hadn't used a pan! If they could do a crust that was thinner and flat, it would be fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Judy in Ohio
It is too thick for me. The 8oz crust could be cut into two 4oz pieces and just made a little thinner and maybe two 5 inch pieces so you could get 2 pizza out of it . I just do not like a thick crust pizza. It is too bready.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Judy in Ohio
It's ok but I would like for the manufacturer to slice this in half . It's just to thick for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
I wish there was a "maybe" answer to recommending this product. I followed the directions as closely as possible. The one that I had was very thick and tough.

I could see that if there was a lot of variation in the thickness, that I happened to get one that was on the thick side, it would be better.

I also found that the slice that was leftover and refrigerated was much less tough when reheated, as if the moisture got more balanced. If it had started out like that, I'd probably recommend it.

I do have another crust, and I am toying with the idea of putting some drops of water on the crust when I cook it.

Note that I love their products in general, so this was rather a disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanne in Virginia
I really really craved pizza but this wasn't worth it. Mostly like cardboard. Wish I could say better.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement