Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 September 09, 2019
    * It was alright
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 16, 2019
    * They are good. I got the peanut ones. They satisfy my craving, but donít expect them to taste like lindt chocolate.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 08, 2019
    * These are pretty good. I think better than some of the other brands, although, unless you are highly sensitive to maltitol, It's a matter of taste and what you need to do to avoid sugar. Some people can't easily digest some of the sugar alcohols, and there is even a school of thought that maltitol, in particular, tends to be handled in the body in such a way that it has little benefit vis a vis sugar, but that has not been conclusively shown as far as I know. These are an acceptable choice to satisfy the desire for chocolate without sugar.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 03, 2019
    * A little expensive for their size but taste is good.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 20, 2019
    * I like some of the other ChocoRite products better (such as Dark Chocolate Pecan Cluster), but these are ok if you want a plain chocolate fix. I do like that there is no maltitol in these.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 16, 2019
    * I enjoyed the flavor. Wish it was larger.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 06, 2019
    * The ingredients changed since I last bought this product a couple months ago. The chocolate flavor is still great, but I am experiencing a little unpleasant sensation from the sweeteners.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 08, 2018
    * These bars compete with Nestle Crunch and Hershey Crackle but they have about 30-35% fewer calories due to being made with erythritol and fiber. They also compete with Lily's and other erythritol sweetened brands. Of course I would rather have the sugar variety but the ChocoRite is very close to them with less guilt. Of the ChocoRite products I like the crunch the best. I have found their plain milk and dark chocolate to be sometimes good and sometimes waxy and tasteless. That is, they are inconsistent. Thus, I only buy the crunch. I also like the Lily's crisp which is uniformly good and Lily's milk and dark chocolate is better too.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 14, 2018
    * Very tasty; would definitely purchase again.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 18, 2017
    * I love these. I just wish they were bigger. Will reorder soon!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 23, 2017
    * Very good without the aftertaste or stomach upset that comes with most sugar-free treats. I like to break a piece of the bar and eat it with a few peanuts or almonds to quickly conquer a sweet tooth.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 17, 2016
    * My 13 year-old son is on the modified atkins diet for seizures. He enjoys these bars for the occasional dessert. They are a little high in carbs for his diet (he only gets 20 per day), so it would be great if these were offered in a smaller size. But definitely nice to have some kind of treat for him - it's a tough diet for a teen!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.