Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 05, 2019
    * We really enjoy this rich dark chocolate from Coco Polo. Its smooth and flavorful. The best part is that itís sugar free! We especially like the chocolate with almonds, the chocolate with cherries and the plain chocolate. The only problem is keeping up production with the demand. It is often out of stock.
    Coco Polo 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2019
    * The taste is wonderful! Love these chocolate bars. Others must also because they often go out of stock!
    Coco Polo 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2019
    * This is a dark dense not sweet chocolate. I find this more satisfying than some other brands. You might want to try a single bar first to see if this is to your taste.
    This review is specific to 70% Dark Chocolate Bars, 70% Cocoa, Zero Sugars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    * My go to chocolate treat
    Coco Polo 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 24, 2015
    * This is the best sugar free chocolate I have ever tried -- and I think I've tried them all.
    This review is specific to 70% Dark Chocolate Bars, Toasted Whole Almonds, Zero Sugars Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 23, 2015
    * I love really dark chocolate (and it's good for you!), but couldn't find a sugarless version higher than 55% cocoa. This brand's dark has 70%, which is the highest that I've been able to find for a sugar-free chocolate.

    I've only tried the dark chocolate with cocoa nibs variety, but I have to say, it was amazing. This is fantastic low-carb chocolate. It's complex, rich, creamy -- everything I look for. Plus, it's non-GMO and fair trade, which is great too.

    Also, it has NO MALTITOL! (Besides causing tummy problems, I've also found Maltitol will raise my blood sugar and kick me out of ketosis.)

    I'm really excited to try some of the other flavors, and I love that they offer so many.

    This review is specific to 70% Dark Chocolate Bars, Cocoa Nibs, Zero Sugars Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 09, 2013
    * The best sugar free chocolate bar I have ever tasted! My favorite so far is the milk chocolate hazelnut bar! Amazing! I hope Netrition adds the full line, they are all great!
    Coco Polo 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 23, 2013
    * YEAH!! You finally have it! This is the best low carb chocolate out there! Better than others by a long shot! No gastric distress and tastes AMAZING! My favorites are the dark chocolate alone and with almonds. Hopefully Netrition will add their full line.. the ones with cherries and elderberry are even better! Also love their bulk chips! I use them in cookies all the time!!!
    Coco Polo 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.