Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 August 18, 2019
    * These were horrible. I tried one and threw out the rest. I have tried the tortilla ones, they are much better. I'm so glad I didn't buy a case.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Cheddar & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 19, 2018
    * Sorry to say, but these chips were horrible. Practically inedible.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Cheddar & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 14, 2018
    * Nasty
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Cheddar & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 01, 2018
    * I'm all for trying high protein snacks but these are gross. If I could return them with no out of pocket cost I would.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Cheddar & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 18, 2017
    * not at all edible. yucky
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Salt & Vinegar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 28, 2017
    * Looked like chips and the BBQ flavor smelled good but one bite and I knew there was no way I could possibly eat this. All 5 people in my family tried these and not one could bring themselves to swallow it. That includes my diabetic husband who eats low carb, He said there was no way he could eat this either. It wan't just bad, it was inedible, like eating a piece of pressed sawdust in your mouth.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 11, 2017
    * I tried both the BBQ and sour cream & onion chips. The only thing that's good about these chips is the crunch. They taste so chalky and unpleasant. I literally had to throw the bags away. I thought that I had a bad batch with the first bag, but after trying the second flavor, I realized that these chips are just terrible!
    Quest Nutrition Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 02, 2016
    * These chips are terrible! The initial taste of bbq when you first bite into them resemble bbq potato chip, but as you begin to chew it because quite apparent that these are NOT potato chips. The gritty texture starts upon the first crunch and gets worse the more you chew. A strange flavor begins to invade your mouth as you swallow and this horrible aftertaste stays with you for a long time. I will never buy these again, and I strongly suggests that you do not waste your time and money on such a terrible tasting product.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 29, 2016
    * I tried a few of them, terrible after taste, I could not stomach them. Threw 4 bags away, I should have only ordered one bag.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 12, 2016
    * Initially you taste the crisp of the chip, but then all of sudden there's a terrible chalky taste immediately following. I couldn't eat more than 2 chips. I had to throw them away. I would NOT buy those again!
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Sour Cream & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.