Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 16, 2019
    * YUMMY!! I love these bars.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2019
    * EXCEPT............the chocolate on each bar was melted and spread out in the wrapper! I still tried them and they tasted good so I kept them but they were a big mess to eat.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2019
    * I love the amount of protein these bars have well the calorie count is low and the net carbs is also low!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 06, 2019
    * I love these protein bars, but I noticed the size of the bars has decreased. The package wrap is the same size but the product inside is smaller. It's not as thick or as long. It's obviously much smaller than the package it comes in. One bar used to fill me up, now I'm still a little hungry after I eat one.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Triple Chocolate Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 20, 2019
    * I have been eating low carb for about 5 years. I keep these around in case I want something like a candy bar. I try not to eat a whole bar but chop it into 3 or 4 pieces. The Salted Caramel bars have a very chewy caramel texture that I love. Its the only flavor of this line Ive tried. These have really helped me through a lot of sugar cravings! I also like the One brand Maple Glazed Doughnut bar but these have a better net carb profile so I only eat the One bar as a treat. Other bars I like are: Quest Blueberry, Chocolate fudge. One Brand Almond Bliss, Lemon. Primal Kitchen Sea salt & Macadamia nut.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2019
    * I can no longer live without this product.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 18, 2019
    * Really like the salted caramel flavor of these protein bars. The only negative, wish they were thicker and more protein. Nutritional information is great and like all of the flavors offered.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2019
    * These are so yummy! I keep them in my desk for an afternoon snack to curb the cravings, and leave some at home for my husband; he loves them! They're the healthiest protein type bar I've ever found, with so much fiber, no sugar and only 100 calories. Why aren't there more bars this healthy??
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Triple Chocolate Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    * One of the best flavor profiles of any of the "keto friendly" bars I've tasted. Both Wifey and I like 'cookie dough', and really liked these. No heavy aftertaste of sweeteners. Still have some of the first box leftover, and already ordered two more boxes. A great find.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Caramel Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2018
    * I love all the Healthsmart products - I'm also a big Quest bar fan BUT these bars have a lot less carbs/calories and still are very satisfying and filling. How can anything that says Triple Fudge not be good??
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Triple Chocolate Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2018
    * The ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein Caramel Cookie Dough bars are the absolute perfect protein bar. My favorite go to snack.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Caramel Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 22, 2018
    * Not a Fan of the Peanut Butter bars. They were too hard to chew but the flavor is decent. So I will finish the box off but i will not reorder.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2018
    * I love these. They are rich in chocolate and chewy. Very satisfying protein bar. More like a candy bar.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Triple Chocolate Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2018
    * Taste great
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 16, 2018
    * I can't say this is the tastiest protein bar, but I like the calorie, sugar, protein numbers. Also, protein bars can be super expensive and this was a good price point. I would probably purchase again. May try some of the other flavors.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 09, 2018
    * Up until now,I have loved everything I have ordered from Netrition, but these bars are terrible! I bit into one of them and commenced to chew and my jaw actually POPPED and I thought it broke something or that my jaw came out of joint! They are SO HARD! I got these AND the Yellow cake flavor and both are the same thing! The flavor wasn't anything like I expected either, especially after reading dozens of comments! I hate it because I really thought I had found a great product to order consistently!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2018
    * These are the best tasting bars I have had. Most protein bars have a sawdust texture. These are a bit chewy and delicious. I pass them out to my friends and they love them and order as well.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2017
    * Great low carb, gluten free, low calorie healthy protein treat. The peanut butter and triple chocolate fudge are the only ones I have tried, and they are YUMMY! I eat one every night as my dessert.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2017
    * Tastes like a candy bar. Can't believe there is no sugar in it. Very tasty.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2017
    * Great alternative for a candy bar I usde to eat. Now that I am on the Keto diet, it is a great snack with nutrition when I crave something sweet.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2017
    * Honestly feel like I am cheating when I eat one!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 30, 2017
    * This is my go to snack! They are chewy, just sweet enough and are actually good for me! I have ordered the peanut butter, caramel cookie dough, salted caramel, and cookies n cream. Love them all!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2017
    * These bars were excellent. I purchased the cookies and cream, and I was pleasantly surprised to find that they have multiple textures, and a decent taste. I do plan to purchase these again.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2017
    * These are delicious! I had bought the uncoated ones in peanut butter and they were really yummy and soft. Not super hard like other protein bars. Just got these in last night in the peanut butter flavor, since i'm a huge chocolate and peanut butter fan, and had a chance to try them. They taste amazing!! I will definitely be ordering more flavors in my next order.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2017
    * Delicious!!!! I will get more soon!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2016
    * Wow, these are delicious. I got the caramel cookie dough flavor.

    I've tried a lot of low carb bars, and these bars are exactly right. The flavor and texture are really great, the chocolate coating is perfect, the caramel is really caramelly.

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars, Caramel Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 04, 2016
    * New favorite! Both me and my husband are hooked :) All flavors are great. Just the right amount of chewy. Good size for a 100 calorie sweet snack.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Chocolate Coated Protein 34g Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.