Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * I love these! My favorite are the asiago and pepper jack. Low cal and low carb and great for snacking.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2019
    * I got the Asiago and pepper jack wisps and they are delicious! Just the right amount of spicy, which I loved! Highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2019
    * These crisps are great and offer a nice crunch. I have tried most favors and cannot determine my favorite. Eat alone or I love then in soup!
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2019
    * I love whisps! I also like all the flavors. They are one of my go to snacks. I will use them in place of chips, too, dip in guacamole or make nachos. So crunchy and low carb. Perfect for Keto! Wish they had the other flavors in big bags.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2019
    * I've bought the pepper jack, the cheddar and the basil parm and all 3 were great. This will be my new snack from now on.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2019
    * These are pretty dang good! Give em' a try!
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Bacon BBQ Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 16, 2019
    * I think these are great vehicles for dips when you’re needing something salty and crunchy but disappointed that at least 1/2 the bag comes in crumbs. These are either more fragile than they look or are not packaged from the manufacturer with enough air to keep them whole during shipping. I felt like half the bag was wasted because they’re tiny crumbs
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 16, 2019
    * These are fine when you want a low carb snack on the go. I like that they didn't add any unnecessary ingredients. That said, I like making my own because I find these to be a little thicker than I prefer. Also, the bag is kinda small and there are too many crumbs at the bottom - probably due to shipping and handling.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 14, 2019
    * These are not even close to being good, there is such a weird chemical taste. If you really want a cheese cracker that tastes like Cheez-It without the carbs then order a bag of Thinables 60 cal per 30 crackers; 12g fiber no sugar 6 net carbs. I found them on Amazon.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2019
    * The cheese crisps are delicious! A wonderful treat for those of us who are strictly keto! Use them as dips or with a little peanut butter. Highly recommend these yummy treats and they do not kick you out of ketosis!
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2019
    * Great substitute for croutons on a salad.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2019
    * These are absolutely wonderful.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 08, 2019
    * Too strong.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2019
    * Delicious!
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2019
    * Great chip alternative for Keto
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    * Nice little something with low carbs and calories to snack on.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Tomato Basil Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2019
    * Flavor is like crunchy tomato basil cheese soup. Flavor is spot on but I'm used to tomato basil when hot, so flavor dissonance for me. If you make tomato basil soup and would like to use this as a topper then it would be perfect. I liked it but would probably not buy again, especially while there are other flavors out there.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Tomato Basil Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2019
    * These products are great, they are crunchy, fresh and meet all those needs of a low carb lifestyle. I couldn't believe the flavor variations your company offers and they are very difficult to find. This flavor is my favorite,eat them right out of the bag, tastes great on soup or salad. Delivery from your company was quick and efficient.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2019
    * Great when looking for a crunchy snack.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2019
    * Amazing! I didn't know Netrition carried these! I eat every single day!!! No carbs, fills you up and is delicious!! I knew they came in more flavors other than Parmesan and now I get to try them all! YES!!!!!!
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 20, 2018
    * Nice and crunchy but way too salty, unfortunately.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 08, 2018
    * These were really good to me at first, then I tired of them. My wife likes them more than me. They are definitely better than some low carb snacks. The flavor is so strong, I think thats why I ended up not caring for them. Just a little too much for me.

    A lot of people like these though

    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2018
    * YUM! If you miss chips or need something for a dip....these are it! I tried them and loved them so I bought 3 more bags
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Bacon BBQ Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2018
    * I recently started a 'ketogenic' lifestyle and these chips are very satisfying. Although they are small, the taste is rich!
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2018
    * I love whisps! They have saved me countless times when I was craving chips. I love the tomato basil ones! They are delicious! I miss tomato soup since doing low carb and this gave me the flavor in a crunchy form and I shamefully ate the whole bag in one setting!
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Tomato Basil Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2018
    * Great crunch but too salty in my opinion.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2018
    * My husband and I LOVE the parmesan crisps and recently tried the BBQ. They are good too, but our favorite is still the parmesan. The cheddar are our least favorite--only because the others are better. They are crunchy and satisfying and don't taste like a "diet" food at all.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2018
    * Boy are these good! Whenever I low carb, these are the snacks that get me through the day! I also use them for croutons in Caesar salad... yum. This is the only brand of cheese crisps I have ever tried and everyone always tries to steal them from me cause they're that good! I only got the little bag by accident, but it actually had a good amount in there.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2018
    * Crispy and delicious! Parmesan are my favorite so far.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2018
    * I ordered the bacon BBQ flavor. It is fantastic! A great way to eat a low-carb chip.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Bacon BBQ Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2018
    * Currently on the Keto diet and I eat these as a snack. I absolutely love them!!! Great buy and shipping was fast!
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2018
    * Great crunch, tasty with soups and salads, highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2018
    * These are my favorite flavor of the whisps. Not overly cheese flavored.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2018
    * These are good, but the BBQ Bacon flavor is by far the best!
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2018
    * Great flavor. Nice to have a salty, crunch snack that is low carb.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2018
    * Very crunchy with a great flavor and just the right amount of heat.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 19, 2018
    * 100% delicious, packed with super strong cheddar flavor! The only downside is that only 1/4 of the bag was full! For the price, they need to fill the bag up more cause it was mostly air. But taste wise and texture wise, 5 stars for sure and perfect if you’re low carbing and need something crunchy to snack on!

    Editor's note: Product is sold by weight, not volume.

    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 18, 2018
    * These are nice and crispy. Have a very strong cheese flavor.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 16, 2018
    * Very crispy and only 1 carb. Too salty for me but I don’t eat much salt. The best “chip” I’ve found with so few carbs.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2018
    * The cheddar cheese Whisps are very good. A little for too much salt for my taste, but overall, my wife and I enjoyed them as a snack or with a sandwich. I will order them again.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 10, 2018
    * Very different from the regular chips. But I will buy them again. Very flavorful.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Bacon BBQ Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2018
    * Very good. Strong flavor and lots of crunch.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 29, 2018
    * Very good, only knock on them is they are very expensive. Get the price point below $2.50 per 2.12oz bag and I would consider it a 5 start product. I cant take off 1/2 star, so 4 stars it is just for the price.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 26, 2018
    * Good cheesy taste, great crunch. Small amount for the price. Will purchase again.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2018
    * Really tasty and convenient. I like that the texture is crunchy but not too crunchy. Great for dipping or just to eat right out of the bag.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    * This is a really handy snack to keep at work or when I travel. I like to mix them with nuts and jerky for a trail mix type of snack.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2018
    * Delicious! Was looking for a Keto- friendly snack and this fits the bill. Very sharp-cheddar flavor but really good if you like sharp cheese.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2018
    * I love these, I would rate them higher than 5 if I could. I can't stop eating them. Even if they crumble I eat them with a spoon. I'm going to order more right now.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2018
    * OMG these are FANTASTIC!!! The Parm whisps have that biting parm flavor - such an awesome locarb snack with some crunchy nuts - and the cheddar - well, they are heavenly on their own, reminds me of snacking on cheese crackers in my old hicarb days. Pricey but the best I have found, and totally worth it to treat myself and stay healthy. Also great for travel - they are sturdy and stand up to jostling, and make it easier to pass on the bajillions of carby treats at airports etc.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2018
    * An excellent tasting product. I really like it.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    * I just tried both of the flavors for the first time and I am HOOKED, Missing chips, these hit the spot,
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2018
    * The Asiago & Pepper Jack is great...right balance of heat. Looking forward to trying the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2018
    * These are wonderfully crispy, very rich small cracker like nibbles. I love them as a snack, to go with soups, or add as a topping to casseroles. I am anxious to try the new flavors.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 20, 2017
    * These are fantastic---imagine the best-tasting cheese puff you've ever had, then imagine it with very few carbs. It doesn't get much better! The only thing I don't like about these is how it clings to your teeth afterwards, but they are well worth it. My preference is for the cheddar, but the Parmesan isn't bad either. If you are low-carbing it and miss a crunchy snack, try these.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2017
    * Delicious! Just the right amount of heat. Nice crisp crunch.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2017
    * I really like these. They are expensive, but I can eat just one or two, and don't lose control like I do with high carb products, so they last quite a while.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2017
    * Delicious! Waaay too expensive!!!
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2017
    * Tasty crunchy and a good sized bag (Parmesan). Just a tad salty as expected and thus good for Keto. Resealable bag is nice. Will buy more.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2017
    * Great low carb snack and great alternative to crackers! All the flavors are wonderful.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2017
    * I found these a very tasty surprise! I thought they were going to taste like cardboard, but I love them! I tried the Asiago & PepperJack this time, I will probably be trying them all. Can you make a variety pack?
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2017
    * So far I have tried the Parmesan and the Cheddar. I used the Parmesan as a crouton substitute on a Caesar Salad. They were perfect for that. Cheese crisps tend to be a bit rich for me for snacking so only a couple will do the job. Good flavor and crunch.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2017
    * I only bought one bag of these because other cheese "crackers" I've tried have been entirely too salty. So, I thought, okay, I'll try one bag of the cheddar. So, now I'm ready to buy more! They are really good. Can't wait to make some Cream of Tomato soup to eat them with. And, now that I've got a base line on the sodium content, I can better gauge which other flavors I be able to eat. Hope there is another one or two that have similar sodium content.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2017
    * I remembering seeing these on this site so I thought I would give them a try. I love them and am buying more from here in every flavor because they are cheaper by $1.00 and I already had an order ready to go in my cart here. These are going to be perfect for when I miss my chips when having a sandwich. These will also be good for bite size salami pieces in place of a cracker! I bought the asiago and pepper jack and they are delicious! Yes you could just bake cheese bites yourself but I don't think they would be as crisp as these, they do not crumble and stay in tact unlike one of the first brands that came out.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2017
    * I eat them like chips with my low carb wraps
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2017
    * Delicious snack or addition to soup or salad. Also bought for other family members who are big fans of Whisps.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2017
    * Great Product
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2017
    * Great tasting , crunchy, low carb snack! Great with salads, or anytime you just want that "crunch" like a chip.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2017
    * I love these things. I've only tried the Parmesan ones so far. I use them as a snack but also like I would crackers with soup. One of my go-to LC snacks. Highly recommend.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2017
    * They are really good, adds a good crunch to salads... awesome substitute for croutons
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2017
    * I am sadly addicted to these chips - they are delicious! I'm supposed to be on a low sodium diet and these chips are definitely not low sodium. Aside from the taste, I love the protein and use them to balance carbs (I'm also diabetic) as high protein low carb snacks are rare.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 14, 2017
    * These crisps are awesome. Crumble a few on your salad, crumble finer and use as a coating, dip like a chip. Don't need many as they are rich quite quick.
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2016
    * Love these! They are great straight out of the bag (it's hard to stop eating them), but they are also great as a topping in salads. Instead of croutons, we use these cheese crisps. Great crunch!
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 29, 2016
    * Like all low carbers, I'm always looking for low carb snacks at a value price. These crisps fill the bill. Very good price (but lower would be better, of course !), and really tasty. The cheese being used must be pretty good as Whisps taste really cheesy!

    Enjoy!

    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 04, 2016
    * Love these!! They have delicious Parmesan flavor and a great crunch. Very satisfying, so you don't feel like you need to eat a lot
    Cello Whisps Cheese Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.